AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 2281
    abhishek:

how to get challan form for the submission of entrance exam fee in the state bank?

2. 2280
    sunep:

I’m a +2 student. I want to write MBBS ientrance. I have completed 17 years by 26th january 2011. am i illegible to write?

3. 2279
    Sonpratap singh:

If somebody have lost his phone which’s no. He filled in application form than can he gets confirmation about his app. Form by name only.

4. 2278
    SADNIK DAS:

how to contact to know about problems?

5. 2277
    dhiru:

sir can we recive the application form in aagra in SBI Bank ,and
    also aske me subition of last date ..

6. 2276
    dhirendra:

sir can we recive the application form in aagra in SBI Bank ,and
    also aske me subition of last date ..

7. 2275
    Thanga murugan:

I’m a +2 student. My ambition is a mbbs studies. Plz sent me details. Plz sir. How can apping mbbs entrance? Howmuch entrance fees?

8. 2274
    jagdeep kaur:

pls tell the way to fill online form

9. 2273
    praveena:

pls tell me the exact way of filling AIIMS forms online

10. 2272

plssss,tell me the exact of filling AIIMS forms online…

11. 2271
    vincy:

sir,from where application forms could be bought in jabalpur(MP) and till what date?

12. 2270
    RICH KUMARI:

sir i am applying online for the aiims 2011 i have created an account with aiims but i am not able to get the challan form and from where i have clicked the link name “click to get the challan form did not get necessary result my email id is [email protected] plz reply urgent

13. 2269
    RAJVENDHAN:

SIR , WHERE CAN I GOT OFFLINE APPLICATION FORM IN CHENNAI

14. 2268
    RAJVENDHAN:

WHERE CAN I GET OFFLINE APPLICATION FORM IN CHENNAI PLESAE SIR,WHEN ITS LAST DATE ,

15. 2267
    nasim ahmad:

I AM NOT RECIEVED ANY MESSAGE ON MY EMAIL ID AFTER CRFATING ACOUNT

16. 2266
    masih khan:

last date for application form for mbbs

17. 2265
    monika:

last date of submitting of offline form.
    where i will get this form in vadodara

18. 2264
    oviya:

where can i get the application form in trichy and how much it costs ?

19. 2263
    indu:

how can apply for aiims entrance xam…??

20. 2262
    mounika:

when will b d halltickets issued

21. 2261
    sachin:

from where i can get the application form of aiims in amritsar

22. 2260
    rajesh kumar:

whenever i try the registration to aiims i get a caption that the user already exists but i have not done the registraion yet. tell me what should i do? last year i had applied for aiims online successfully but this time i am unable to get the registraion work done . please sugest me.

23. 2259
    shubhangi:

from were i get d online application form of MBBS course 2011?

24. 2258
    hadhassa:

how to correct wrongly entered date of challan

25. 2257
    sathish:

what is the way to go to online application form for aiims entrance examination 2011 for mbbs?

26. 2256
    Lakhvinder:

from which branch of sbi in Jammu i can get aiims form

27. 2255
    Lakhvinder:

where can l get application form in jammu

28. 2254
    Nitish kumar:

how i can apply online for aiims mbbs entrance exam

29. 2253
    r.srinivas:

I want application form to appear for entrance exams for MBBS

30. 2252
    nikki:

i have applied for the aiims mbbs exam 2011 through online but i don’t know whether i need to send the print out application (registration slip) along with the challan to the aiims office or not. plz help me as the last date for it to reach there is 15th march 2011

31. 2251
    Praga:

where can i get the application form

32. 2250
    neeraj:

what is the way to go to online application form for aiims entrance exame 2011 for mbbs

33. 2249
    ajay:

I will get application form of M B B S COURSE 2011

PLEASE SIR KINDLY HELP YOU KNOW ?

34. 2248
    Rahul Pancholy:

I have applied for to get AIIMS MBBS entrance application and prospectus by post by enclosing DD for Rs.850. Even after a lapse of 13 days, I didn’t receive any materials from AIIMS. Let me know where I can contact. the last date is march 15

35. 2247
    jasnavdeep kaur:

prospectus no. 208845

36. 2246
    ISHANTTT:

DIRECT ADMISSIONNN IN MBBS COLLEGE IN JUST 12 LAKHS…. YES IN JUSTTTT 12 LAKHS… FULL PACKAGE… CONTACT ME ASAP COZ WE HAVE ONLY LIMITED NO. OF SEATS… WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPEES BEFORE ADMISSION..

CONTACT @ ISHANT 07668870001

37. 2245
    ishant:

DIRECT ADMISSION IN MBBS COLLEGE IN JUST 12 LAKHS…. YES IN JUSTTTT 12 LAKHS… FULL PACKAGE… CONTACT ME ASAP COZ WE HAVE ONLY LIMITED NO. OF SEATS… WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPEES BEFORE ADMISSION.. CONTACT @ ISHANT 07668870001

38. 2244
    ISHITA:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
    I HAVE PASSED 12TH BOARDS LAST YEAR(2010) FROM “NIOS” BOARD i.e. NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING.I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I AM ELIGIBLE FOR AIIMS ENTERANCE EXAM.IS “NIOS” BOARD IS VALID.IT IS A DISTANCE LEARING SCHOOL.

THANKING YOU
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    ISHITA.

39. 2243
    MADHWI:

from where should i get the application form for MBBS course2011 is it online and how much i have to pay as DD and what is the last date of submitting the form

40. 2242
    Salman qasmi:

Respected sir/madam,could i sent application form by filling up in online procees and how i do about require money i.e will in form of dd or cheque,pls suggest me in short time i hv left lees time

41. 2241
    NIKITA MOHAN WANJARI:

where i can get the aiimsMBBS entrance exam application form at nagpur in maharastra state

42. 2240
    AMIT KUMAR GUPTA:

MY “ACTIVATED LINK” FOR ONLINE APPLICATION IS NOT SENT,,, WHY?

43. 2239
    Sonu:

In which branch of SBI in varanasi the form is available?

44. 2238
    sanjana lahiri:

Please email me challan to deposit to bank for entrance 2011 exam

45. 2237
    rupal:

where i will get application form

46. 2236
    Mithu:

Where in Kohima Nagaland will I get the application forms for entrance test 2011 ?

47. 2235
    nischitha:

plz can i get bangalore exam centre addressfor entrance exam
    pplz

48. 2234
    indu:

how cn i get aiims last year paper. ?

49. 2233
    prabhat ranjan:

i am in orissa (bhuwaneswar)
    i want to know from where i can get application form for MBBS
    i.e AIIMS APLLICATION FORM FOR MBBS

50. 2232
    anu:

what is the last date for submission of application form??

51. 2231
    Rupanshi Singh:

Pls tell me from where can i get the previous exam papers of AIIMS and other medical entrance exams? And also how i should prepare to qualify for AIIMS.

52. 2230
    SHUBHI:

am i registered by the name of shubhi bawane to appear for the AIIMS 2011 MBBS entrance exams because at the time of filling up of online application form it showed me that the candidate had already been registered but i didnt do it any of the time.

53. 2229
    ARIJIT MAITI:

I HAVE FILLED UP ON LINE APPLICATION FORMAT FOR MBBS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2011 .MY NAME IS REGISTERED .I WANT TO GET APPLICATION FORM THROUGH MAIL OR THROUGH NET.PLEASE HELP ME.MY EMAIL ID :[email protected] AND ANOTHER ID:[email protected].

54. 2228
    shweta:

from where I will get d application form of MBBS course 2011

55. 2227
    pragati:

what is the way to go to online application form for aiims entrance examination 2011 for mbbs?

56. 2226
    Pragya Rastogi:

how to get the previous years enterance exam paper of AIIMS MBBS

57. 2225
    satish:

how or from which site can i get application of AIIMS entrance 11

58. 2224
    S.K.Sood:

Tell the process how to prepare for exam

59. 2223
    SWAMINATHAN.I:

Sir where I can get a application form in Chennai

60. 2222
    mansoor:

From where i can get application form for AIIMS in manipur

61. 2221
    alok:

i want know attaimt boudation of aiims exam.

62. 2220
    nedal:

4m whr i can get app.form in kota????

63. 2219
    ganapathi:

kindly let me know, the process for down loading the application form for AIIMS 2011 MBBS, online, after remitting the application fee @ SBI.

64. 2218
    Ankit:

Can i get admission in aiims by political approach

65. 2217
    soundarajan:

can iknow where ican get application

66. 2216
    Saranya.S.B:

where can I get AIIMS application form from Thiruvananthapuram(Kerala)

67. 2215
    fazruddin:

sir today i send demand draft for application form to aiims delhi.Will u please tell me the day when i will receive the form so that i can fill up the form at right time to send back to you.

68. 2214
    ROHINI DABLE:

respected sir/madam .i want to know that from where i can get aiims 2011 application form in maharashtra (nagpur).
    what are the examination centers for this exam ?

69. 2213
    ani:

my application form no. is 235931 i want to know my roll no. and centre of aipmt exam

70. 2212
    devangi:

is there any examination for first M.B.B.S. student? please imform us.

71. 2211
    AKRITI SINGLA:

I want to know how to apply MBBS course form ?

72. 2210
    mihir.rout:

What is the last date of application for MBBS 2011(AIIMS)
    AND from where I can get this form and where I can get the original notification for the same.

73. 2209
    Anindita Saha:

when are the forms of AIIMS-2011 coming out?
    where will the forms be available from and from which date?

74. 2208
    nikhil:

aboutEmail ID

75. 2207
    Bhavika Gulati:

Sir I have send Draft No. 897120 dated 22/02/2011 of Rs.1050 (One thousand and fifty rupees only) in favor of ACCOUNTS OFFICER (EXAMS), AIIMS payable at New Delhi drawn on State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur service branch New Delhi through speed post and as per records it has been received by the authority on 25th Feb 2011 but still I have not recieved form. Kindly do the needful.

76. 2206
    teja:

can i know how much amount for dd

77. 2205
    vasu:

please give details of sbi branches from i can get application form

78. 2204
    roopak:

can i get application form for mbbs 2011. From aiims delhi

79. 2203
    anjali:

sir,where i can get application form from Thrissur district inn Kerala

80. 2202
    Ramaprabha:

what’s the website to download application.Application is not issued in SBI,Main branch,Madras university campus.

81. 2201
    philip pinto:

can a person of indian nationality studying apply

82. 2200
    E.rashmy:

dear sir/mam where can i get the application form for aiims medical entrance exams ,2011 in madurai

83. 2199
    BASEER & RAJESH:

there is no applications in SBI branches in tirupathi . plz tel where it will be available sir ……………….?

84. 2198
    Khushi:

PL provide the details of availability of application forms for 2011.How I can get the application form & what is the last date.

85. 2197
    balinder:

i m pursing 12th class but i dont know that how many marks i have to join to aiims and i want to know more about more

86. 2196
    ROUF AH TANTRAY:

I am doing B.TECH 1st yr(electrical)from IIT DELHI.now i am intrested in aiims2011′ where i’ll get application form in kashmir(anantnag)

87. 2195
    sahu:

sair i have a compartmental in chemistry resulat can i eligble for it

88. 2194
    SANGEETHA:

respected sir/madam. I want to know from where i can get aiims 2011 application form in chennai. and where are the centres fir aiims entrance exam

89. 2193
    pooja kumari:

in which branch of SBI,jaipur i can collect the form? And what is the cost of form

90. 2192
    Purnendu Roy:

From which bank and branch can I get AIIMS MBBS application form and prospectus at Burdwan in west Bengal

91. 2191
    chandan kumar kushwaha:

how can i get application form for aiims 2011

92. 2190
    alekhya:

the exam centre details and application formss availability centres in vijayawada are needed
    thanks madam/sir , for kindly noticing my querie and for replying

93. 2189
    T.Yuvashree:

Sir where i can get application form from Vellore -632001.

94. 2188
    harish:

sir where i can get application form from visakhapatnam

95. 2187
    sonu sharma:

respected sir/madam .i want to know that from where i can get aiims 2011 application form in haryana?

96. 2186
    anjali:

where are the centres for aiims entrance exam

97. 2185
    sakshi:

pl give details of sbi branches from i can get application form

98. 2184
    SUDIP MONDAL:

II HAVE SENT DD AMOUNTING RS 850 FOR MBBS FORM FOR 2011 ON 17.02.11 .MAY I GET A INFORMATION MY FORM HAS SENT TO ME AT DURGAPUR?

99. 2183
    seemona arnalkar:

I have passed my hsc exam in 2010, but I have not given
    CET , can I appear for the entrance exam. Is there any
    age limit.

100. 2182
    ved joshi:

forms are not available in sbi

101. 2181
    nakshatra:

sir,i want to know the amount for applicationform by demand draft

102. 2180
    sushil kumar:

sir-i want to know about fee and outher information about MBBS.

103. 2179
    Sayar ahmad:

site for online application forms for medical entrance exam 2011

104. 2178
    abhisek:

from which branches of SBI in kolkata can i get AIIMS 2011 application forms?

105. 2177
    manisha:

sir tell me from where is the aiims form available and when is entrance exam is held on and what is the cost of the form

106. 2176
    lekshmi:

From which SBI branch can I get AIIMS MBBS application form in Trivandrum in Kerala?

107. 2175
    Ranjan Khullar:

Please provide the Medical Entrance Test form 2011 download metod/site

108. 2174
    S.R.BISWAS:

how much the draft amount in the name of AIIMS to made

109. 2173
    funtush:

i want to know if if we have to have an aggregate of 60% individually in all subjects or is it the total aggregate??

110. 2172
    hage pilliya:

sir,when online registration will be started?

111. 2171
    s.haarthi:

please send details how to apply mbbs course

112. 2170
    s.haarthi:

how to apply for mbbs course

113. 2169
    B.SAYANTIKA:

in Hyderabad particularly in which branch of bank i will get application form

114. 2168
    Iqbal:

How I could aply on line aplication form.

115. 2167
    Manish panwar:

I lovn aiims

116. 2166
    Sir i m roopak i want to know about abailabilty of application form (mbbs) in ALIGARH DISTRHCT:

sir i m roopak. where application form (for mbbs) abailable in aligarh.

117. 2165
    manish choudhary:

sir,my birth date is oct.30,1995.Can I apply for aiims mbbs entrance exam2011?

118. 2164
    ashok jogdand:

when online form of medical entrance exam is
    avalable

119. 2163
    ashok jogdand:

when online form of medical entrance exam is avalable

120. 2162
    hari:

we dont get any applications in the reputed SBI in chennai,then how we can get the application form?

121. 2161

i have done M.Sc. in zoology , i scored 66% marks and i want to take the AIIMS mbbs exam, please tell me that am i eligible for it? i am 26 years old.

122. 2160
    c1987:

i have done M.Sc. in zoology , i scored 66% marks and i want to take the AIIMS mbbs exam, please tell me that am i eligible for it? i am 25 years old.

123. 2159
    c1987:

i have done M.Sc. in zoology , i scored 66% marks and i want to take the ias exam, please tell me that am i eligible for it? i am 25 years old.

124. 2158
    chaya:

i have done M.Sc. in zoology , i scored 66% marks and i want to take the aiims mbbs exam, please tell me that am i eligible for it? i am 25 years old.

125. 2157
    Pushkar upadhyay:

When the online form is avalable

126. 2156
    ROHIT MEENA:

where i get form aiims 2011 in jaipur

127. 2155
    sunil kumar:

please send the name of the bank in bangalore where we get application form to 9945486779

128. 2154
    Shajira.P.S:

where are the aiims entrance exam centers ?
    in kerala where i will get the application form?

129. 2153
    tinku kumar:

physically handicaped elligibility for aiims 2011

130. 2152
    Sri Nitul Bora:

Can i download the MBBS online application form sir?

131. 2151
    vickey:

what is the last date of ths form

132. 2150
    mokarram khan:

names of centres in MP UP & MS for aiims pmt 2011

133. 2149
    Pankaj saikia:

Can we get the forms of AIIMS from any state bank of india of nabha/patiala…?

134. 2148
    When the online form is avalable:

Sir i want to know when the exam form is avilable

135. 2147
    talib ali sayyed:

please send me all informations of MBBS enterence exam2011.

136. 2146
    ajneesh kumar:

sir i am ajneesh kumar whare i can get form in himachal pradesh in bilaspur?

137. 2145
    anil jena:

in bhubaneswar particularly in which branch and bank i will get it.

138. 2144
    dr. kavita sirohi:

please send the syllabus for MBBS 2011

139. 2143
    pritesh:

how to apply for MBBS course

140. 2142
    swetha.r:

respected sir/madam,
    sub: to know whether i can attend the mbbs entrance exam
    as mentioned above, i had applied for the exam in 2010.. but due to some unavoidable situations,i didnt attend the exam.. can i again apply for the exam..
    thanking you..
    swetha.r

141. 2141
    noorul:

where i wil get the application form in vellore?
    pl specify the place

142. 2140
    arun:

from where i will get the application form and how much price i will take of demand draft

143. 2139
    sarojini rai:

plese mention the sbi in punjab where aiims 2011 frms r available

144. 2138
    mahavir:

pls inform me the date of application form for mbbs entrance exam of aiims. as early as possible & on which site i will get that form

145. 2137
    garapati jyotsna:

when is the notification given out? where will i get the forma

146. 2136
    vishnu:

what is the date of mbbs entrance test in aiims 2011?how can we get application forms?

147. 2135
    deepi:

where can i get the application form? and what is the date of distributing?

148. 2134
    nishant:

i stay in bangalore from where i can get application form

149. 2133
    Biswajit sahoo:

On which date it will avail n how can i get it.is this form availble in odisha?

150. 2132
    deepak turrkar:

from which branch of sbi ,where i can obtain application form in kota?

Pages: « 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All