AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 1711 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 631
    where is available aiims form in which brnch in kolkata plese send phone no.:

plese send date of notifacation of aiims mbbs form and send branch phone n address plese

2. 630
    neema prakash:

what about application forms for 2010 entrance exams?

3. 629
    Mohammed Mahmood:

I am an NRI and have completed IGCSE exam of Cambrige University - England with A* in all the eight subjects. Now I am doing AS/A2 of Cambrige University with Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics. Am I elegible to apply for admission in MBBS course of AIIMS-Delhi? Please inform me about some other good medical institutions too. Thanks.

4. 628
    chandrakant gaikwad:

where will i find forms for aiims MBBs.in which branchs of SBI IN mumbai kolhapur and pune
    what is cost of the propect for scand st

5. 627
    Maruti Shelar:

Designated SBI BRANCHES Pune to get AIIMS application forms

6. 626
    AKANKSHA:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW FROM WHEN AIIMS FORMS ARE AVAILABLE.

7. 625
    gopinath:

Please itimate the name of SBI branch in Chennai, Tamil Nadu for obtaining AIIMS Application Forms-2010

8. 624
    Monika:

Arethereonlineformsofaiims?Howicangetitquickly?

9. 623
    Shrikant Gaikwad:

let me know the date of availability & cost of application form of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam 2010

10. 622
    k n prasad:

I require fee for application & prospectus for MBBS course & also require fee structure for entire course

11. 621
    kumar vk:

what is the address of office to which application request form and what is the procedure ….

12. 620
    suresh:

kindly inform me the date of availability of aiims mbbs 2010 entrance exam application form

13. 619
    nilima:

may i know whether the aiims medical enterance examination 2010 forms are available in state bank of india bangalore?and if not where it is available?

14. 618
    robert mawlong:

i didn’t find any aplication form related to online application.please send me the amount required for request of form by post.please reply

15. 617
    srikanth:

when the aiims application forms is avilable & issuing or not

16. 616
    sudhanshu:

how many numbers in entrance exam to take admition in mbbs

17. 615
    plrao:

kindly inform me the date of availability of aiims mbbs 2010 entrance exam and list of sbi branches in karnataka

18. 614
    nayan:

Pl let me know the date of availability & cost of application form of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam 2010

19. 613
    nitin aggarwal:

I could nt find form in SBI I checked with State Bank of India main branches of Trivandcrum,Kottayam & Eranakulam (Cochin) but they do not know when this form will be available. .Pl.convey me where I can get it nearby my place.
    NITIN AGGARWAL
    Kottayam & Eranakulam (Cochin)

20. 612
    ANKITA:

tell me about post gradute courses in aiims

21. 611
    G.David:

Please itimate the name of SBI branch in Chennai, Tamil Nadu for obtaining AIIMS Application Forms-2010

22. 610
    fidha:

are there online application forms of aiims entrance test? if there are how do we get it?

23. 609
    Bindiya.N.N.:

Hello sir, may i know from where can i get application form in hubli(karnataka)?

24. 608
    tesmi:

Can you please send me the list of all the designated SBI’s
    in the state-Kerala?

25. 607
    ajay sharma:

cant we fill AIIMS entrance exam online? If yes when & how

26. 606
    abdulgani:

when can i get application form

27. 605
    Pramodh:

when can we get application form

28. 604
    sushanta brahma:

how much the application form cost 4 ST category

29. 603
    lopamudra panda:

where does we find the form of aiims2010 at bhubaneswar in odisha

30. 602
    Ms.Priya.Rao:

When on line/off line application forms are available for MBBS entrance examination to be scheduled in the first week of June 2010.

Priya.Rao

31. 601
    Senora:

How to get high score to get medicine seat in AIMS.

32. 600
    IS THERE ANY SPORT QUOTA IN AIIMS:

I HAVE PLAYED NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP. IS THERE ANY SPORTS QUOTA IN AIIMS OR ANY OTHER MED COLLEGES

33. 599
    ARJUN:

Please publish the date and place of selling of form.

34. 598
    SHAGUN:

when and wherewill be online application form available

35. 597
    SHAGUN:

when and where will be online application form available

36. 596
    sumit:

when the application form come

37. 595
    sheikh salim:

when the sale of mbbs 2010 entrance test begins?

38. 594
    HARJOT:

what is the fee for application form of aiims 2010

39. 593
    MOHINI:

are aiims forms are available now?????????
    can i fill up online????????????if yes when and how????????

40. 592
    kl gupta:

Please let me know the date & names of bank & branch from where I may get the application form for AIIMSMBBS 2010.

41. 591
    Govind Dhiman:

Sir, Iam unable to get application form, in kangra & hamirpur distt. Of H.P. Plz tell me from where did I can get the application form? ……….also inform me, from when the forms are available…..& also the date of examination. Plzzz.

42. 590
    arman:

i have one question sir.which rank in eamcet i shud get to get free seat in mbbs in eamcet examination?

43. 589
    ARYAN:

to get free seat in mbbs,which rank i shud get?wat is the range of rank in eamcet for minority students?

44. 588
    chirag hirani:

please tell me about the date and particular branch of SBI from where we can get the form of aiims mbbs in rajasthan.

45. 587
    prashant:

when do i can get aiims application form? from where do i get form? whats the amount i have to take demanding draft and what to address on it? reply me soon…

46. 586
    r.ramani:

please inform the date of issusing application form in sbi and what will be the cost of the application?

47. 585
    sindhu:

will you please inform me the date of application

48. 584
    okmi:

sir, i went to enquire about the application form from state bank but tey said we have to fill it up online..so can you please tell me the procedure and the last date for filling up the form online.thank you

49. 583
    Rajat Gautam:

well which branch of state bank of india in delhi sells the forms….

50. 582
    Nilesh T.:

Can I please get to know the AIIMS 2010 Application forms availability date?

51. 581
    myvizhi:

i want to application form for aiims entrance exam

52. 580
    abhishek:

i have doing my 10+2 from national institute of open schooling,which is a distance learning course. Am i eligible for aiims ?

53. 579
    Vishal:

When will the Aiims MBBS 2010 application forms be released? Are they already released? Please help!

54. 578
    Priyanshu Srivastava:

Respected sir/ma’mm
    I am apearing in 10+2 bio stream. I want to admission in MBBS 2010 in aiims. Pl. tell me about how to apply form for entrence exam 2010. Pl. tell me important date about this.

55. 577
    bidhi:

when the application form will be available for MBBS entrance exam of aiim,2010

56. 576
    B .K.NANDA:

Please let know the SBI branch near to BALUGAON ORISSA to get the forms

57. 575
    nithya sm:

plz can you give information about avalibility of application form.
    i’m living in davangere in karnataka

58. 574
    ANAND RAJ:

STATE BANK OF INDIA WHERE AIIMS APPLICATION IS ISSUED

59. 573
    usha:

where can i get application form for entrance in chennai tamilnadu.which branch of the bank sells the forms.

60. 572
    gurubabu:

where we get application from when

61. 571
    razdan:

when application fourm are published

62. 570
    iresh:

is there any avalability of filling application
    form in online
    ?

63. 569
    Mehmood:

syllabus for aiims (MBBS)

64. 568
    PRADEUMNA:

Selling and price of AIIMS 2010 application form details required

65. 567
    sasini isath:

pl inform issue date of application AIIMS 2010 in state bank of india, can I apply online?

66. 566
    anusha:

i want to know course duration,fee or amount for the course and application form fee?

67. 565
    radhey:

where i recived form near by north delhi

68. 564
    AKHIL:

SIR PIZ TELL ME THE SBI BRANCHES IN DELHI WHERE I COLLECT THE FORM OF AIIMS

69. 563
    Akshatha:

Pl let me know in which SBI brances at Bangalore can i get AIIMS MBBS 2010 application?

70. 562
    Akshatha:

Pl let me in which SBI branches of Bangalore the application for AIIMS MBBS 2010 application are available?

71. 561
    vickey:

hey wht abt pune sbi of pune main branch or wht

72. 560
    prakash shah:

how can download a form of aiims entrance exam

73. 559
    MONICA .C:

PLEASE INFORM THE DATE OF APPLICATION

74. 558
    Raj:

cant we fill AIIMS entrance exam online? If yes when & how?

75. 557
    Raj:

Can’t we fill up AIIMS entrance exam? If yes, please notify the procedure that has to be taken.

76. 556
    D,C. PRASHANTH KUMAR:

pl inform issue date of application in state bank of india

77. 555
    plrao:

sir, when will be online application form available

78. 554
    razzaq:

what is min marks to get seay

79. 553
    Arvind:

I could nt find form in SBI Dharamshala-176215 (H.P).Pl.convey me where I can get it nearby my place.
    Arvind Bhandralia
    Dharamshala-176215
    Distt. Kangra (H.P)

80. 552
    P.PRABAKARAN:

WHO ARE YOU?

81. 551
    kaikash:

i want online application form

82. 550
    Binod Jana:

Pl let me know the date of availability & cost of application form of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam 2010

83. 549
    laxmi:

how to get the sample question papers of aiims??????

84. 548
    HARI:

Please itimate the name of SBI branch for obtaining AIIMS Application Forms-2010

85. 547
    Jyoti Singh:

its our our kind request to u to give us information about aiims medical entrance exam.
    we need to know about the dd we send. date of application form available. and fee for form.

86. 546
    vandna:

i want to know which dated of january the application from for pmt of aiims.
    and i live in near north campus in delhi

87. 545
    shrivatsa d perur:

where do i get the applicatoion forms for the 2010 aiims enterance examination for mbbs?

88. 544
    Y.SRINIVASA RAO:

IS IT POSSIBLE TO SUBMIT “ON LINE” FOR AIIMS -10 (MBBS)

89. 543
    Arul:

From where can i get the application form for AIIMS UG Programme(MBBS).

90. 542
    subhra:

in which SBI branch in durgapur the AIIMS form is available?pls inform

91. 541
    Aruna:

From where i can obtain the application form ?
    Iam SC candidate, what is the cost of application form & do i have to pay anything extra for entrance exam ?
    Out of 70 seats how many seats are reserved for SC Quota ?

92. 540
    Yogesh Sant:

sir, how to get a model question paper of aiims[MBBS]?

93. 539
    Sadhana:

names of the branches in bangalore…

94. 538
    Nazia:

Please inform about the sbi branches regarding the availibilty of application forms.

95. 537
    anita:

when will be the application form available for medical entrance test

96. 536
    rajat gautam:

can we fill up the form of aiims online forM.B.B.S

97. 535
    BABU GEORGE:

Sir, please let us know whether the MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM APPLICATION FORM is available in all Branches of SBI or not, if not then on which branches available.

98. 534
    BABU GEORGE:

Kindly let us know whether the MBBS Entrance Exam Application Form is available in all Branches or SBI or only in some designated Branches only.

99. 533
    anuj kumar:

when will be online application form availabel?.I am not getting any information about the amount for the application form for sc/st and for general…

100. 532
    Pranjal Banerjee:

I wanna know about the sites wherev I would get the sample papers of all sorts of medical exams

101. 531
    vaibhavi salvi:

how should i get aiims entrance exam form from online?

102. 530
    sana azmi:

when is the form for entrance exam at AIIMS 2010 available??
    and when will the list of designated banks be available..
    can a student residng at kolkata give the exam without going to delhi??
    what is the skeem of negative marking…is it 1/3rd?
    plzzz tell me as early as possible
    thank you..

103. 529
    Poulomi Khamaru:

I want to know the exact date of the day from when the forms are being given off and can I submit online application??

104. 528
    anil kumar jena:

in bhubaneswar whichsbi bank branch will provide aiims application form plz send it through my id.

105. 527
    Ashok Kumar Jain:

List of Banks for Availability of MMBS-2010 form in Orissa.
    WHETHER ONLINE SUBMISSION IS POSSIBLE

106. 526
    anju.a.j.:

MBBS 2010 - Availability AIIMS Application form, please give the list of SBI branches in Kerala, awaiting ur reply, Can you please tell me shat is the cost of the form? When is the last dates for submitting the application form?

107. 525
    mineswar hazarika:

what is the cost of the adimission form for AIIMS in UG course in 2010

108. 524
    RAJA SEKAR.A:

How can i get application form for aiims entrance examination 2010

109. 523
    NACHIKET:

from which branch of SBI In ahmedabad ,Gujarat i can get application form?

110. 522

sir,when will the aiims and jipmer forms be available at SBI?can i be intimated on such dates?& what syllabus is aiims & jipmer following 2010?i intend to give both.r their dates on the same day?
    i await a reply,kindly
    pritha.

111. 521
    soumyajit:

Can I get the application form aiims enterance for mbbs 2010?

112. 520
    LEVIN DAMISAH:

Please, can a non Indian get admission to study Medicine(MBBS) degree at AIIMS or any other medical college in India? What are te requirements if yes?

113. 519
    anbhu:

i had completed my +2 on2009.can i write AIIMS at 2010?

114. 518
    Bhaskar Sonowal:

Sir can u please tell me in which site can I get the information about the application form?

115. 517
    shambhu gupta:

plz let me know when the AIIMS,MBBS entrance exam 2010 form is being issued & from where can i get it? price?

116. 516
    p.yasaswini:

sir,can i know the examination centers?

117. 515
    saurabh:

in which branch of sbi siliguri will the aiims 2010 forms be available?

118. 514
    Ponniarasu:

Will the application forms be available on the net.If available can you intimate the dates of availability?

119. 513
    gautam dawani:

may 2010 aiims form online

120. 512
    ambika prasad chanda:

From which SBI Banks of orissa i can get the forms?

121. 511
    savita verma:

sir,what was the highest marks and cutoff last year?

122. 510
    M.Tanuja:

where to obtain the MBBS 2010 entrance application form.The details of application charges and when will be the applications will be issued.

123. 509
    vidya venkatesh:

i would like to apply for aiims entrance exam, mbbs course. kindly give me the list of designated state bank of india where the forms are available. kindly give me the website through which i can apply directly. thank u.

124. 508
    shimoni:

In ahmedabad which sbi branch?
    please tell the addresses

125. 507
    ramdarash kumar:

how many attemts are there for mbbs seat in aiims on 12th base.pls tell me

126. 506
    SAYMAL RAKSHIT:

HOW MANY SEATS IN GENERAL CATEGORY?

127. 505
    sufiya:

iam studying 11 now when should i write my aiims entrance exam?

128. 504
    Jijo George:

Although in the Website it reads AIIMS MBBS 2010 application forms will be available from mid January no firm date is not given. Kindly advise from which date the application forms can be obtained from the Bank and which all branches the forms are available.

Thanks for your assistance

129. 503
    ravina:

can you tell me the cost and availability of the form of AIIMS 2010

130. 502
    sapna:

what is last date of submit the application form for the PET for the 2010-11,from where we get application form, is have any conccession for SC candidates regarding fees & other institutional exp.

131. 501
    Nisar ahmad:

How can apply obc under reserve category

132. 500
    ashwin:

Where is the center for application form of AIIMS MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM in Indore in Madhya Pradesh?
    please send with address of the State Bank of India in Indore

133. 499
    shiksha srivastava:

when its last date of examination form ?

134. 498
    J.S.PANWAR:

how many seats will be there for AIIMS’s MBBS

135. 497
    SHIVANGI:

FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE MSCE COURSES OFFERED IN AIIMS

136. 496
    prashanthpm:

yrrrrrrrrrrr

137. 495
    Mehmood:

how to get a model question paper of aiims[MBBS]

138. 494
    naveen:

sir when will be the online aplication form available

139. 493
    sanju:

how to get forms by post?

140. 492
    grace:

do i get aiims application forms in hubli, karnataka respective SBIbranch? i passedout my +2 in 2008 march with 60% in physics, chemistry and biology. am i eligible to attempt for this exam in 2010? plz reply soon.. thank u

141. 491
    Flavya Anthony:

Availability of AIIMS Application form.please give the list of sbi branches in delhi

142. 490
    gautam dawani:

may 2010 mbbs application forms online

143. 489
    DINESH PANWAR:

We need application form for applying MBBS for 2010-2011 in AIIMS. Kindly intimate us regarding the Draft to be drawn in whose name, amount of the draft for SC category and the address to be sent.
    With regards.

144. 488
    Adhithiya:

You will inform the date of availability of application form or we have to get the form only through demand draft to AIIMS.

145. 487
    ANISURRAHMAN:

AIIMS QUESTION PAPPER PROVIDE IN ENTRANCE HALL IN HINDI FOR THOSE STUDENTS WHO DOES NOT SOLVE ENGLISH QUESTION PAPPER IF STUDENTS WANT?

146. 486
    hashmat:

dear, sir i want to know that what is the number of seats in AIIMS 2010

147. 485
    Nimmy:

Need Bank details to buy application forms

148. 484
    DINESH PANWAR:

We want application form for applying MBBS for 2010-11 in AIIMS. Kindly tell us regarding Draft to be drawn in whose name, amount of draft for SC category and the address to be sent.
    With regards.

149. 483
    STYLESH:

Availability of AIIMS Application form.please give the list of SBI branches in KERALA.
    awaiting ur reply.

150. 482
    Kavitha Muraleedharan:

Is it possible to apply on line for entrance for MBBS 2010.

With regards

Pages: « 1711 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All