AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 1712 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 931
    sreejith:

aiims exam centers

2. 930
    suman:

is the form for mbbs can b filled online and what is the processor? plz do reply soon

3. 929
    avinash:

Good Evening. The important dates are mentioned as tentative. Pls advise what would be the confirmed dates for issue of application forms and submission of completed applications. Application forms are presently not available in any of the Head offices of the State Bank of India

4. 928
    Abhinav:

I wish you all,all the very best for your exams.
    only 71 out of hundreds of students will be in Aiims rest of you may opt for some other colleges or may change their streams. I may be helpful to those who want to take admission in other prestigious MBBS schools as i work as a career counsler for young and aspiring minds whether it be studies, Acting,modeling,theatre or music.

Dont hesitate to contact me on my number 9999020542.or mail me at [email protected]

5. 927
    Aishwarya:

Where can i get AIIMS forms 2010 in DehraDun,Uttrakhand?

6. 926
    rohan:

when nd were r the application forms available………………………

7. 925
    manisha anand:

how i can fill the application form through online please guide me as soon as possible because i had tried but could not get from any branch of sbi

8. 924
    jagriti:

At Delhi SBI is telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam
    what is the procedure to get the application forms for mbbs 2010 directly from aiims??????
    and also pls tell what is the last date for submission of the form.

9. 923
    nagaraj:

why is aids incurable

10. 922
    karthick.m:

in tamilnadu where we get application forms

11. 921
    REHANA SALAM:

What is the exact last date of receipt of application for MBBs 2010?

12. 920
    jatinder kour:

how i get application form for mbbs becoz forms r not available in jammu.

13. 919
    nandini:

where will be the application form is available?.. in online or in bank.
    in which bank?

14. 918
    Dinesh:

do u manage to provide admission forms for aiims MBBS admission form to Union territories student at their nearest branch, if not then why not?

15. 917
    sreeharsha:

please tell the address of the sbi branch at hyderabad from where i can get the application form.

16. 916
    Elsy Wilson:

from which banks/branches can I get my AIIMS application with prospectus for 2010

17. 915
    liya:

i asked several sbi banks here for the application form .but they are telling it is not available there.from where can i get that?????

18. 914
    ayesha:

Are the AIIMS application forms only be available online and through a request sent by speed post, or can they be obtained by SBI braches as well?
    If yes then kindly inform me of which branches hold these forms.

19. 913
    NISHITA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NAME OF THE STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH AT GUWAHATI (NORTH EAST) WHERE THE AIIMS 2010 MBBS ENTRANCE APPLICATION FORM CAN BE OBTAINED.

20. 912
    satya jeet:

when will forms are come in sbi bank

21. 911
    sundar:

sir please give the accurate dates when we will be getting the form. from which branch in podicherry? is it available in online?

22. 910
    sundar:

when and where the application forms will be issued for the AIIMS medical entrance exam 2010

23. 909
    palak:

is AIPMT and AIIMS are same exams

24. 908
    snehal khichi:

is the aiims mbbs application form available in jodhpur(rajasthan)

25. 907
    Payel Ghosh:

Please inform us with the list of SBI Branches at Kolkata where the AIIMS - 2010 Forms are available.

26. 906
    MD.HASEEB-UR-RAHMAN:

where is the application form available in Hyderabad ?

27. 905
    song:

how can i get online form for mbbs?

28. 904
    Banan:

Where is the MBBS AIIMS application forms available?

29. 903
    pooja pani:

How can I get AIIMS 2010 MBBS Form in Jamshedpur?

30. 902
    mrunal naiksatam:

i stay at mumbai;where would i get the application form from?

31. 901
    bijay ketan:

when AIIMS Entaance application form will available.How can i get it at orissa.

32. 900
    Vinay Kelkar:

At Bhopal. Please intimate me the exact branch of SBI at Bhopal from where I can get AIIMS MBBS 2010 Enterence applications form. Please reply by return mail.

Thanking You,
    Yours Faithfully,

(Vinay Kelkar)

33. 899
    saleem:

what is the fee structure for AIIMS medical course and any reservataons for OBCs

34. 898
    pradip kumar:

please give the list bank that forms are available

35. 897
    aditya:

sir how to get the on line aiims application form 2010

36. 896
    poornima.k.:

I want to know which of the sbi branch in coimbatore,erode or salem in tamilnadu state sells the aiims2010 mbbs application forms

37. 895
    K C GUPTA:

AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 FORMS-PLEASE GIVE ME THE ADDRESS OF SBI BRANCH OR ELSE IN SURAT(GUJARAT) or GIVE ME ADDRESS TO COLLECT TH.POSTAL AND AMOUNT TO BE SENT

38. 894
    K C GUPTA:

AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 FORMS-PLEASE GIVE ME THE ADDRESS OF SBI BRANCH OR ELSE IN SURAT(GUJARAT)

39. 893
    rajesh:

where are the forms available in indore?

40. 892
    BANDAN:

SIR I M FROM BBSR.WHERE SHOULD I GET THE FROM/?CAN I APPLY ONLINE

41. 891
    ANAND:

sir,in patna there is not a single site from where we can procure the application forms.please intimate me how can i get d application form and wat is d last date for the availability of the application forms.

42. 890
    KAVYA:

I am not getting the forms at SBI branches in the towm CUTTACK . Where can I get it?

43. 889
    Apurva Lachake:

Respected Sir/Madam,

My brother Apurva Lachake is in 12th ,he is interested to appear the AIIMS 2010 entrance exam,Are the forms available in Yavatmal SBI?how to get the complete prospectus?
    How much amount is to be paid for the application form?
    What is the amount of D.D. to be sent along with the application form?
    Also may i know how to get online forms? Please reply me soon,bcz its already too late.

thanking you,
    Rutuja Lacahke

44. 888
    tanzeem:

i have no idea n im not having any knowledge,i would lik to knw whre we can get application form,the fee all in detail please.

45. 887
    CHIPPY:

when will the applications be available on sbi

46. 886
    CHIPPY:

how can i get the sample question papers 2010 and 2009

47. 885
    CHIPPY:

how can i get the application form 2010

48. 884
    karthik:

IAM FROM HYDERABAD I ASKED FOR THE APPLICATION FORM IN THE SBI BANK BUT THEY ARE SAYING THAT THEY DID NOT GET THE FORMS STILL NOW SO CAN YOU HELP ME IN GETTING THE APPLICATION FORM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

49. 883
    R.R.Sabkhla:

Dear sirs,
    The forms of AIIMS medical entrance test are not avaibale in
    State bank of India,from where can I get thse forms.

Best Regards,

R.R. Sankhla

50. 882
    manikyam:

when and where aiims mbbs 2010 applications will be issued,and the last date ofavailability of forms from SBI Hyderabad.

51. 881
    sudip ghosh:

i am from medinipur in west bengal.how can i get the application form? which is the nearest sbi branch from where i can get it?

52. 880
    SHINY:

may i know how to get online forms

53. 879
    SHINY:

iam not getting the form from sbi kerala . why????

54. 878
    shailvibha:

may i know what is last date of application issue. please reply must…

55. 877
    ali:

from where can i fil the of
    line aiims form.

56. 876
    ali:

from where can i fil the online aiims form.

57. 875
    abhilekh bagade:

i want to know that
    when date will get aiims form in sbi?

58. 874
    AMNEET:

FROM WHICH BRANCH OF CHANDIGARHSBI I CAN GET APPLICATION FORMS OF AIIMS .

59. 873
    AMNEET:

FROM WHICH BRANCH OF SBI I CAN GET APPLICATION FORMS. CHANDIGARH SBI SAY THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANY FORM

60. 872
    partha dey:

from which SBI branch in kolkata the forms for AIMS Medical Entrace Examination would be availablr.

Partha Dey

61. 871
    kundan kumar:

when will be its application form available..?

62. 870
    HANUMAN BISHNOI:

please send dates of aiims,tofel,etc

63. 869
    manikyam:

when`and`where`applcations`are`available`and`how`much`it`costs?

64. 868
    Juilee:

Sir plz tell me the SBI branches in Mumbai where i’ll get the forms and also the last date of form submission

65. 867
    KRISHAN KUMAR:

i am not getting the form from SBI so tell me how i can get the form by post ?

66. 866
    subrata kumar de:

Full details information about MBBS admission of 2010 with special emphasis on availablity of admission entrence form,date of entrance examination,centers of examination,fees applicable any partinent information

67. 865
    KK Tiwari:

when and where the application forms will be issued for the AIIMS medical entrance exam 2010

68. 864
    Priyasmita Pal:

I am not getting the application form SBI, Kolkata.Pl. tell me the name of branches of SBI, Kolkata

69. 863
    pratyush:

where aiims 2010 application forms are available in lucknow?

70. 862
    pratyush:

where application forms are available in lucknow?

71. 861
    SAQIB RAJA KHAN:

At Jammu SBI is telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam. Please intimate me the exact branch of SBI at Jammu from where I can get the applications. Please reply by return mail.

72. 860
    kalyani:

Please send details regarding the issue of applications for the entrance exam to be held on 1st June 2010.At which SBI branch at Vizag are they issuing the applications?Please send the details at the earliest as it is a matter of great concern to the student,as the date for submission is at the of this month.

73. 859
    Shuvam Chattopadhyay:

I live in kolkata i want the prospectus along with the form. Please tell me fron which branch of SBI i can get this & from which date.
    Yours faithfully,
    Shuvam Chattopadhyay

74. 858
    preeti:

from where can i get the application forms and when?

75. 857
    manoj:

what is the fees of demand draft for mbbs course for requesting the form by post?

76. 856
    bejoy:

How can I procure an application form of MBBS from AIIMS ,New Delhi

77. 855
    amrutha das:

may i please know the exact date when i will be able to get the aiims application in gujarat. also could you please specify the sbi branches in gujarat where i will get it…?

78. 854
    ADMISSION FORM MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM2010 U.G.:

REQUEST FOR ENTRANCE EXAM APPLICATION FORM 2010

FOR M.B.B.S U.G

79. 853
    anil jena:

sir in bhubaneswar in which sbi branch i can get aiims 2010application form for mbbs.please inform me

80. 852
    susanta sen:

where i will get aiims form & from which branch of sbi in kolkata will be given.

81. 851
    Remo:

where will i get my form in bangalore…..
    pls mail me to my id as soon as u ppl can….

82. 850
    sowmya:

At Bangalore SBI is telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam. Please intimate me the exact branch of SBI at Bangalore from where I can get the applications. Please reply by return mail.

83. 849
    kaushik:

can you please tell the desired branches of s.b.i for aiims mbbs entrance exam’s form 2010 and it’s date of availibility.

84. 848
    Shivakumar:

for which address dd has to be sent? Reply immediately

85. 847
    suba:

how can i get aiims (MBBS)online application form

86. 846
    A K Prashanth:

kindly let me know in which SBI in Chennai the AIIMS form are available, can’t I apply online. why that facility is not available for AIIMS MBBS.

87. 845
    Nihalnaseer:

I am a student from kannur(dist) kerala. frm which bank can i resive the form .

88. 844
    VARSHA ALPURIA:

I AM NOT GETTING THE FORM FROM SBI BANK.SO HOW CAN,I GET THE FORM.

89. 843
    S. SHRAVI:

At Bangalore SBI is telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam. Please intimate me the exact branch of SBI at Bangalore from where I can get the applications. Please reply by return mail.

Thanking You,
    Yours Faithfully,

(S.SHRAVI)

90. 842
    munavar a u:

how much i pay for application form…..?

91. 841
    T.R.SHARAJ:

92. 840
    jagadish.hazra:

s.b.i at kolkata where i can get the aplication form of aiims mbbs entrance examination

93. 839
    SHIKHA KUMARI:

Sir,patna (bihar)me kis branch mei form mil raha hai ?

94. 838
    Mr. Aneesh Dhorepatil:

The amount of D.D to be sent for the appllication form.

95. 837
    rashmi singh:

in delhi, from which sbi branch i will get the prospectus for mbbs 2010 exam/

to get the prospectus for aiims paramedical science ( BSc Hons in optomery / physiotheray, what is the procedure?

thanks & regards
    rashmi

96. 836
    Navkanwal:

Will you please intimate the designated branches of SBI in J&K from where i can get the form for AIIMS.

97. 835
    KAVYA NAZNEEN:

From which branch of SBI in kerala , I can get prospectus
    of AIIMS examination ?

98. 834
    Ayrama Sahay:

from which branch of SBI at Patna i get application form of aiims & what is d cost of that….
    pls.. reply me soon, its too late now

99. 833
    surender:

please tell me where aviable application form in alwar city?

100. 832
    harika:

may i know how to get online forms?

101. 831

may i know how to get online forms?

102. 830
    ravi.v:

sir, any reservation for PH(Physically Handicapped)for MBBS 2010.

103. 829
    anjaly nair:

HOW CAN I GET THE MBBS 2010 APPLICATION FORM at Ahmedababd Gujarat. Which Branch of SBI it will be available and from which date to which date

104. 828
    DYNA MARIA SANI:

WHAT IS THE COST OF AIIMS APPLICATION FORM?

105. 827
    arun chatterjee:

where can I get MBBS application form in BHAGALPUR (Bihar)

106. 826
    VARUN:

how to get online application form

107. 825
    krishnaswamy:

what is your name?

108. 824
    Rakesh:

i want to be off line Application for AIIMS 2010. But I Can’t found application Form Plz Give the Internet Downloding Link

109. 823
    deepika rani:

when could i get aiims mbbs form and from where

110. 822
    M.abilashini:

From which site can I download the appilication form ?

111. 821
    Aritra Ganguly:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I wants to know that from when & where I can get the Application Form for Admission to MBBS Course in the Session-2010. Also Please mention the Last date of Submission of Forms for this Course.

Aritra ganguly

112. 820
    AYUSH AGARWAL:

HWERE ARE SUPORTING CELL ARE FOUND

113. 819
    Arjun Anjana:

Good Morning The important dates are mention tentative.how can i get application form .what is the proceesor of fee structure and how could we submitte it . in present time form is not available on Bank of India Branches then how can i get online form and submitte
    Warmest Regaards
    Arjun Anjana

114. 818
    praveen:

Gud morning… I am confused about where the application forms is issued in bangalore… In SBI bank bangalore we were told that the applications are avialable online but i am not getting here. plz help

115. 817
    Seshadri:

Can I have the list of SBI branches in Bangalore where the MBBS entrance test applications forms for 2010 are available

116. 816
    Mohd. Saleem:

I would like to know where can I get application forms for AIIMS as it is not available in SBI main branch in Hyderabad nor we have proper information. Please let me know the last date of submission of forms

117. 815
    lakshmi raj:

from when we can get application form of mbbs-2010 of aiims?reply hurry please

118. 814
    jyoti:

from where may i get aiims 2010 application form?
    or how can i fill it online?

119. 813
    mehul suratwala:

WHERE FROM I AM GETTING THE AIIMS -2010 MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM FORM ? DESIGNATED SBI BRANCH LIST FOR GUJARAT REQUIRE

120. 812
    SARITA NITRUDKAR:

we should require seperately 60% in every subject or taken all subject together ?

121. 811

sir please give the accurate dates when we will be getting the form. from which branch in kolkata? is it available in durgapur branch?

122. 810
    Manshad Khan:

Sir I want to know do AIIMS offers the course MSCMLT If yes how many seats are there and what are the eligibility to seek addmission in that particular course.

123. 809
    israr:

how much will the application form costs

124. 808
    anjali t:

which sbi branch can i get aiims application form in kerala malappuram district

125. 807
    saida naik bhukya:

sir can you plz send online application website

126. 806
    animesh:

sir/madam from when the form of aiims 2010 will be given?

127. 805
    jagadish.hazra:

s.b.i in kolkata where aiims aplication form is available

128. 804
    Dhiraj Agrawal:

please give me detail how to collect aiims 2010 mbbs enterence exam application form and which bank branch i got it.

129. 803
    balaraman.k:

let me whether any evam centre in kerela state?
    name the bank from where we get application form?
    last date of receipt of application?

130. 802
    ashly:

Sir,Where can i find the application form of aiims2010MBBS?
    Which are the centers in Kerala?
    What is the cost of the form?

131. 801
    mayur:

I want to know the fee structure for studing mbbs Fom AIIMS.

132. 800
    Kunal:

what is the last date of receipt of application form ?

133. 799
    abhi:

kindly inform me the address to whom the request for prospectus and apllication form should be send and the amount of DD required and to whose favour it should be taken.

134. 798
    ambika garg:

I have completed my age of 17 yrs on 29th january 2010 now i cant give entrance test as per this rule i will waste my one year………plz help me & advise me to what i do???? plz also think about my future……….

135. 797
    jasmin:

Hai everybody, I went to main branch of SBI banks in puducherry thrice since 27th january but still i haven’t recieved any informations regarding AIIMS application forms 2010. If anyone knows please reply to this email (jasminjohnambrose@gmail).

136. 796
    Gaurav Raj:

I want to know the confirmed dates for issue of application forms and submission of completed applications for mbbs

137. 795
    abdul:

AIIMS 2010 enterance test’s application forms are not yet available at SBI main Branch,Bina(M.P.), when will it be available. If i want to get the application form from AIIMS directly what is the procedure.

138. 794
    majid khan:

kindly inform me the date of availability of aiims mbbs 2010 entrance exam application form in New delhi

139. 793
    m hariprasad:

when i get online application for aiims2010mbbs

140. 792
    anupama:

you have informed that the applications will be given on last week of jan but still now we have not got it and it is not uploaded online also………. so please tell us the perfect date and send us the application form………
    please do the needful………..

141. 791
    jagadish:

thestatebankofindiainkolkatawheretheaplicationformofmbbs2010available

142. 790
    prerana:

which are the branches of State Bank Of India in Mysore,Karnataka selling AIIMS entrance exam-2010 applications<

143. 789
    Prasannan:

What is the postal address for getting the application form of MBBS 2010 by post and the amount of DD required ?

144. 788
    manish:

I m in Bahraich, a very small township of eastern UP, about 125 kms from Lucknow.
    AIIMS entrance forms are not available in any SBI branch of Lucknow and Bahraich.
    Kindly guide me bcoz very short time is left for form submission.
    manish

145. 787
    shikha:

can u tell me the branch of sbi in ahmedabad for the collection of form

146. 786
    Sounii:

I want to kown How to buy MBBS entrance test form and last date of submision.

Also, B.Sc. nursing form issue date and last date of submission

147. 785
    gaurang joshi:

at which branch of SBI in Uttrakhand can i get the AIIMS MBBS application forms

148. 784

When & where can i get aiims application forn?

149. 783
    Meena:

When and where can I get the application for AIIMS 2010? I am in Chennai. When we have to submit the applications? What ist he procedure.

150. 782
    tulika:

Good Evening sir, please tel me the cost of form filling online and other requirment needed for online form .PLEASE rpy me soon SIR AS THEIR IS NON TIME………………………..

Pages: « 1712 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All