AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 1713 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1081
    viswanath:

i would like to appear for the AIIMS examination pls tel me weather i have to include the practical marks for aggregate or not included for elgibility

2. 1080
    rajesh:

aiims last date of application form 2010.

3. 1079
    VIJAYANANTH.M:

kindly send me the AIIMS MBBS EXAM 2010 APPLICATION
    FORM TO THE ABOVE MAIL ID

4. 1078
    kaushalendra:

which bank of draft is reqired for mbbs enterance exam and what will be the address of draft

5. 1077
    ANILA:

Sir,Iam belonging to OBC Non Creamy Layer. But I have submitted “OBC Creamy Layer”in the online application. What shall I do to change this as OBC Non Creamy Layer?

6. 1076
    shaji:

i think application date is extended.if extended,will you please inform me.

7. 1075
    jaswanth&hrudayraj:

what is the last date for submission of application? where are the centres for exam?

8. 1074
    rakesh:

when will be the application for paramedical and nursing will be issued

9. 1073
    amit kr das:

what is the amount for the demand draft to be sent??

10. 1072
    samruddhi:

whatis a/c no of aiims for fee of mbbs entrance 2010,

11. 1071
    Gregory X Fernandez:

My daughter has applied for MBBS Entrance Exam 2010 online on 22 February 2010 and I have paid the fees by credit card. Till now I did not get any confirmation that you have received the fees I paid. The Registration No. is 1041005090. Kindly let me know what should I do?

Gregory Fernandez.

12. 1070
    Arya:

what is the last date for submitting aiims exam form online

13. 1069
    Arya:

are there examination centres in kerala?

14. 1068
    P.Munusamy:

Goon morning sir
    My question is
    Is all SBI branches the application available?

15. 1067
    hari:

I want to know the web address where i can fill the AIIMS application on line and when the last date to submit

16. 1066
    Lydia:

I am presently studing in Uk. Doing maths, chemistry and biology in A levels (GCSE+2 YEARS) & Physics in AS level (GCSE+ 1YEAR). Please clarify am I eligible to apply for MBBS?

17. 1065
    mandeep kaur:

tell me the way through which i can get online forms on the website http://www.aiimsmbbs.org

18. 1064
    abhinay:

what is the last date for the submission of aiims enterance exam forms online?

19. 1063
    philip:

what is the last date of the application form

20. 1062
    Ravi Prakash:

please send me the date shedule of entrance test for mbbs.what is the last date for the submission of aiims enterance exam forms online?what is the last date for submission of aiims enterance exam forms online?PLEASE GIVE ME BRANCH NAME OF SBI WHERE I COULD GET
    AIIMS ENTERENCE EXAM 2010 FORM,

21. 1061
    Ravi Prakash:

please send me the date shedule for distributing aiims entrence exam for mbbs 2010.what is the last date for the submission of aiims enterance exam forms online? PLEASE GIVE ME BRANCH NAME OF SBI WHERE I COULD GET
    AIIMS ENTERENCE EXAM 2010 FORM, PLEA……..

22. 1060
    kruthika:

is the forms for AIIMS are still available. And please specify the branch of SBI banks where i could get the forms please.

23. 1059
    shivani:

i have done B.Sc in operation theatre tech from SKIMS Srinagar and interested in m.Sc in perfusion tech.please tell me how can i apply for that
    shivani

24. 1058
    girish saini:

pls available me a aplication form of aiims 2010….in my id….
    plzzzzzzzzz

25. 1057
    M.VENKATESH:

How can i apply through online Please give me the information as early as possible

26. 1056
    shamail:

sir..
    can i have the site address in order to fill my aiims mbbs entrance form online conviniently..
    and wats the last date of submission…
    plss reply me..response awaited

27. 1055
    G.ANBU:

how can i apply through online Please give me the information as early as possible

28. 1054
    soumitra:

what is the last date of receiving the application form by candidate?

29. 1053
    vinita:

when application forms will be avaible at SBI banks?febraury has come to end nd we have not yet recieved the form?

30. 1052
    abi:

when wil the application form wil come to our address after we send a DD?

31. 1051
    suparna bahinipati:

are the forms for AIIMS MBBS 2010 available now ?
    what is the last date of receipt of application forms online ?

32. 1050
    Medini:

send aiims mbbs online form or of line form

33. 1049
    resham singh ratnakar:

i want know about aiims exam pattern

34. 1048
    rajendrabadjatya:

please give information about d last date of submisson of application form

35. 1047
    ANJANA:

SIR.PLEASE GUIDE ME THE METHOD TO APPLUY ONLINE FOR AIMS MBBS2010…………IT IS URGENT….

36. 1046
    swathi:

where do we get application

37. 1045
    Jagan:

what is last date of Aiims MBBS application - 2010 & how can i get the application?

38. 1044
    chiranjeevi:

my friend is applying offline he taken demand draft in D.D back side course name is there what is that course

39. 1043
    claudina:

i want to get the application form for aiims 2010 ,,will u suggest where can i obtain the application 2010…

warm regards
    claud

40. 1042
    karun:

where shall we get application form

41. 1041
    midhun:

where to get online application for mbbs entrance exam 2010

42. 1040
    satyam:

i want to fill aims form online. how should i get application form?

43. 1039
    arot:

what is the fee for aiims 2010 online demand draft

44. 1038
    sheeba baliyan:

what is the last date for the submission of aiims enterance exam forms online?

45. 1037
    sheeba:

what is the last date for submission of aiims enterance exam forms online?

46. 1036
    vicky:

i want to enqure for application forms for mbbs

47. 1035
    AMARDEEP:

PLEASE GIVE ME BRANCH NAME OF SBI WHERE I COULD GET
    AIIMS ENTERENCE EXAM 2010 FORM, PLEA……..

48. 1034
    neelu:

can we print your form and where to get this form

49. 1033
    harpreet:

i am Harpreet . i want to get complete information of msc nursing 2010. specially regarding application form. when it will be available online ?

50. 1032
    suresh:

where i can get aiims mbbs form in jaipur

51. 1031
    santhosh:

I can i apply through online Please give me the information as early as possible

52. 1030
    priyankasingh:

we should require seperately 60% in every subject or taken all subject together ?

53. 1029
    s.d. sannamath:

I applied for m.b.b.s entrance exam 2010 online. I have paid by challan. But still after 36 hrs I cannot open my registration slip. Please advise urgently. When I want to open it shows
    “Online application status -
    Your Transaction was Incomplete/Inprogress. Please Login after 24hrs and Try again”.

Please advise urgently

54. 1028
    pradeep:

I want to know the web address where i can fill the AIIMS application on line

55. 1027

from where should i get the application form of aiims in jaipur.

56. 1026
    sanaa:

sir , pls tell me how can i get aiims form i ill be very thankful of urs

57. 1025
    loesh ranjan:

what is the procedure of filling and submission of form of aiims entrance exam 2010?

58. 1024
    saleem rehman:

sir , i want some information about aiims new delhi form aplication plz sent me mail urgent…………………………………..

59. 1023
    Rajeshwarikumar:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have checked with SBI branches at Chennai, Tamil nadu to get application form of AIIMS, Delhi. Can you please give us in which branch of SBI will be issuing the same.

Pls. do the needful sir.

Rajeshwari

60. 1022
    TSPRajeshwari:

I have enquired to get application form of AIIMS, so, pls. specify branches of SBI at chennai, Tamil Nadu

61. 1021
    ANKITA:

Pl provide the list of entrance test centers in jharkhand

62. 1020
    K.V. Radhakrishnan:

A.I.M.S medical entrance exam form 2010 is not available in S.B.I, cochin branch. How will I get the form?

63. 1019
    shashikant tiwari:

what I have to do for online submission of aplication form?
    what is requirment??

64. 1018
    nishant:

aiims mbbs application form avablity date,last date of sbmission

65. 1017
    tnansingh:

aiims application form not available in jaipur please be informed how get online form.

66. 1016
    rajak arti ramprasad:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHETHER YOU HAVE RECEIVED MY APPLICATION FOR AIIMS MBBS 2010.MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 1102002454

67. 1015
    please ditals form and addmisson:

my name is sunil singh panwar i am addmisson in mbbs to dehardun please ditals how is % and how is addmisson fhish

68. 1014
    sunillumar swarnkar:

sir i didn’t get aiims form , sir how can i get the applicat

69. 1013
    dr.anoop kumar:

sir ,how can i get application form of MBBS 2010 enterance exam at kapurthala and jalandhar( PUNJAB)

70. 1012
    Tanvi Khanna:

I had filled up the aiims 2010 MBBS application form on line on 19-02-2010.while maing payment,there was a requirement of IPIN no. of the credit card which we did not have at that time.We took some time to obtain the same and during this period we received a message”error in payment,kindly log in after 24 hours”.
    we ,later,tried sevaral times after 24 hours but the message is same i.e. try after 24 hours.after submitting the form,we got session ID which is 1051002878.
    kindly guide what we should do now.

71. 1011
    arish:

sir, from where i can get the form in kota ,Rajasthan

72. 1010
    sus & basu:

address through which aiims mbbs application form 2010 online can be filled and demand draft about challan of how much and in favour of whom we have to make the demand draft or challan?

73. 1009
    Ramakant:

sir, please tell me some thing more how to fill online app.form ?

74. 1008
    jagan v:

please give list of state bank of india branches in chennai

75. 1007
    k.c.patnaik:

sir, my son is aspirant of AIIMS entrance examination for MBBS.can you guide how do i get the application form.

76. 1006

i also ask the several sbi banks here for the application form..so can u tell me where we will get this forms?

77. 1005
    upendra:

how can i get online application form for mbbs 2010 for aiims & how can i get the same applicatin directly in vanarsi.

78. 1004
    ramkiran:

how will i add photograph

79. 1003
    SURESH:

i need an online application form . helpme to find it

80. 1002
    pramod:

sir at patna, sbi telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam. Please intimate me the exact branch of SBI at patna from where I can get the applications. Please reply by return mail

81. 1001
    vikas sharma:

i could not get the application form even from SBI branch of aiims campus.so please tell me how can i get one. could i apply online?

82. 1000
    siddharth suman:

sir, I asked several sbi bank in patna(bihar) for application form but they are telling, it is not available there.From where can i get that?

83. 999
    rv:

how i can fill the application form through online please guide me as soon as possible because i had tried but could not get from any branch of sbi in udaipur they told me that form r not available so from where i can get forms

84. 998
    haseena:

can i know mbbs entrence examination form inkeral

85. 997
    najwa:

i asked several sbi banks here for the application form .but they are telling it is not available there.from where can i get that?????

86. 996
    priyansh:

i mistakely took intermidiate class(an option on aiims form-online) as matric class and filled the form accordingly.what can i do to edit it…..?

87. 995
    Sandeep Yadav:

i got 55% marks in inter exams and i belong to general category but in bsc i got 65% marks….am i eligeble for the mbbs entrance exam this year…

88. 994
    Love Garg:

i asked several sbi banks here for the application form .but they are telling it is not available there.from where can i get that?????

89. 993
    nutan:

sir, i want to know the web address where i can fill the AIIMS application online. i tried the SBI branches but coundnt find em.

90. 992
    malathi:

Please give me the information about applications in SBI of Chennai region

91. 991
    gyanrocks:

how i can fill the application form through online please guide me as soon as possible because i had tried but could not get from any branch of sbi

92. 990
    gyan:

93. 989
    sudhanshu saxena:

where can i get the aplication form for aiims 2010?

94. 988
    vignesh:

In madurai district where will get application forms?

95. 987
    D/O Maj B Patil:

I am residing at Ahmednagar, Maharashtra pin - 414002, where can iget application form.

96. 986
    kaikash:

what is the price of the form

97. 985
    subhashis samal:

how can i get online application form for mbbs 2010 for aiims & how can i get the same applicatin directly in orissa

98. 984
    vijay khot:

how to fill form online?

99. 983
    RAJ DASARI:

where would i get forms for aiims entrance eexams ,in mumbai

100. 982
    nitin kumar:

i want to fillip online aiims form but site is not open please tell me what the process of fillip the m.b.b.s aiims form

101. 981
    amrita:

when will the forms for aiims 2010 be given out??

102. 980
    kushagra:

application form……..?????
    haaaawwwwwww………………aiims tired students 4 not tell about application form…..

103. 979
    RATAN BOTHRA:

how i can fill the application form through online please guide me as soon as possible because i had tried but could not get from any branch of sbi

104. 978
    seema:

dear sir ,in which branches of sbi bank are the application forms of aiims available in mimbai ??

105. 977
    putul kumari:

SIR/MADAM I WANT INFORMATION OF AIIMS BILOGY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION AND THE DATE OF EXAMINATION AND APPLICATION FORM AND MORE ABOUT THE THIS COURSE, IF YOU GIVE FULL INFORMATION REGARDING THIS COURSE I WILL BE HIGHLY THANKFULL TO YOU

106. 976
    sneha:

how i can fill the application form through online please guide me as soon as possible

107. 975
    ankit:

when nd were r the application forms available………………………

108. 974
    riyaz:

in hyderabad in which state bank of india application form is available

109. 973
    Raghuveer:

Please tell the address of the SBI branch at Chennai from where i can get the application form for 2010 AIIMS entrance exam.

110. 972
    akash:

do u manage to provide admission forms for aiims MBBS admission form in bhopal m.p.
    What is the exact last date of receipt of application for MBBs 2010 ?

111. 971
    KANHAIYA LAL:

I did not find application form at SBI tonk road in jaipur. On enquiring from bank authority they told that form will not be available in the bank and one has to apply online only. Please let me know how one can apply on line ?

112. 970
    sangeeta:

hoe to fill up th form

113. 969
    vijay kumar:

where can I get the applications for AIIMS medicine application In hyderabad .Now No state banks are sold the applications

114. 968
    ravi:

wen the form will available in bankss…..

115. 967
    Mariyayacob:

can a keralite student studied her +2 in kerala is eligible for admission for MBBS course in AIIMS 2010

116. 966
    debjani:

i m not getting d aiims 2010 mbbs form from sbi . i m from BBSR .how can i apply form online.also no relevant link is available. plz reply soon.

117. 965
    balalji:

where can i get the application mdicine enterance test

118. 964
    Manickam:

in Chennai where we get application forms for aiims 2010 entracne

119. 963
    RAVINDER THAKUR:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS…………………

120. 962
    santanu Dey:

How to I Colloected the AIIMS(MBBS)Entrance Examination Form for 2010.
    Please help at the earliest.
    Santanu Dey

121. 961
    Raghunathan:

I am searching aims entrance exam2010 application for my daughter in chennai SBI brnach but nobody’s have the same. How can get it because already I am in 3rd week of Feb.

If it is possible to get through post please inform me immediately how much amount I have to take dd for application.

expecting your earliest reply.

raghunathan

122. 960
    praveen:

download application forms 2010 aiims

123. 959
    SADAFNAZ SABAH:

How and where could I get application form of AIPMT/MBBS at Patna? Plz. specify the last date of receive.

124. 958
    Karthik:

will they consider practical marks or they only consider theory

125. 957
    ghj:

Please guide me (in detail) about paying for aiims application online

126. 956
    IN TAMILNADU WHERE ARE THE AIIMS2010 APPLICATIONS ARE SELLING:

know about aiims application

127. 955
    Jamal:

I have account number of recieved form fees.

128. 954
    monica shrivastav:

as per my knowledge application for filling online aiims (MBBS) entrance exam application is to be fill online,
    but,
    What is the procedure for submitting the fees ??
    From where i can get SBI challan for paying the fees.??
    and after paying fees how will u come to know about tha i paid the fees?
    if possible send the full procedur of it………..

129. 953
    Camelia Majaw:

Kinldy clarify who should be the Attesting Authority in the Registration Slip for AIIMS Entrance Exams - 2010

130. 952
    suzeena:

i need an aaplication form gfor aiims nd what is the last date

131. 951
    sana:

i want to know where is aiims form avilable in pune

132. 950
    sneha:

i asked in various branches of sbi but they are telling that the forms are not available……
    plz can u suggest me where can i get the aiims application forms?

133. 949
    aryan:

what isthe eligibility for applicationj

134. 948
    SADHIR:

WHERE ARE THE EXAM CENTER

135. 947
    aparajita:

from where i’ll get form for mbbs in muzaffarpur

136. 946
    Mohsina Tanveer:

Dear sir / Madam
    where we get application form and model paper for MBBS Coures in chennai pls give me details address

rgds
    Mohsina Tanveer

137. 945
    a amir imtioyaz:

how i get the mbbs application forms

138. 944
    sarla:

From where can I get the MBBS entrance form

Sarla
    New Delhi

139. 943
    SAURABH:

may iknow that aiims application form eligibility in which area of the hyderabad

140. 942
    maniva:

good afternoon sir in jammu and kashmir where i found the application form of AIIMS.

141. 941
    maniva:

in jammu and kashmir where we found the application form of AIIMS.

142. 940
    sankalpa pattnaik:

in which sbi branch of orissa can i get mbbs application form?

143. 939
    abinash:

At bbsr orissa SBI is telling that they are not issuing any applications for AIIMS entrance exam
    what is the procedure to get the application forms for mbbs 2010 ??????
    and also pls tell what is the last date for submission of the form.

144. 938
    Debabrata:

Please inform me the name of the branches of sbi from where I can get application form

145. 937
    Debabrata Bhowmik:

Please inform me from which branch of SBI can I get application form?

146. 936
    syama:

In kolkata in which sbi branch aiims form for 2010 is available?

147. 935
    sadik:

hw should i get the aiims application form? from where should i get it.i am in bangalore from where should i get it which branch of it? please send me the reply!

148. 934
    dani:

what is last date to submit applicationform?
    what is fee?
    where we will get the application forms?

149. 933
    thansingh:

application form are not available in jaipur.be informed

150. 932
    Sidharth:

(1)Where are AIIMS form available on net?
    (2)Are they available in SBI branches too or anywhere else?
    If not then please tell me the procedure for online submission of the form..
    (3)Also tell the last date of submission of form.

Pages: « 1713 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All