AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 1714 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1231
    rajaram:

is the application over? when will the next entrance held?

2. 1230
    ROSHINI:

I am already send application registration slip with SBI
    chlan. What is my application status?. Inform thourgh my e-mail.
    Thanking You,
    Your’s,
    ROSHINI

3. 1229
    DR, NARENDRAN V.:

Status of application No. 1024024811

4. 1228
    Shaikh Dildar:

I snt my reg. slip(no. 1111050566) via post on 23rd March.I got email that i havn’t paid the fees.But i hav.Its already 30 mar today.What shuld i do .I m so tense.Plz guide immediately.

5. 1227
    divyang:

sir, hw can i know the current status of my application form?

6. 1226
    S.B.Niroop:

My AIIMS application No. 1024016043 and my name is S.B.Niroop, I submitted Bank challan AIIMS copy (remitted Rs.1,000/- in State Bank of India, Bangalore)and also hard copy of on-line application on 4/3/2010 by Speed Post, but you informed me that, “not complete the payment process” what payment procees?. Because I remitted the amount on 4/3/2010 itself in SBI, Bangalore, No chance of not complete the payment process, I have all the records.

Kindly verify the bank payments sent to you by the Bank people and consider our application successful. There is no mistake from my side, well in time I submitted everything( As I have done all the works well in time i.e. 20 days earlier to the last date fixed by AIIMS). I also request you to send Hall-ticket to my address. Hope you will send the successful information to my e-mail address: [email protected] and also mobile No.9481076902. I request you, don’t miss me to sit for the examination. Please check the same and let me know the present status.

S.B.NIROOP
    C/o.Brahmasuraiah,
    Bindu Stationery Centre,
    No.125/7, S.R.Complex,
    Thavarekere Main Road,
    BANGALORE-29.
    KARNATAKA.

7. 1225
    sudipta:

is there any upper limit of age/attempt for appearing in the exam?

8. 1224
    avik ganguli:

has my application form of aiims 2010 reached in time

9. 1223
    Shifa Akhtar:

i shifa akhtar registration no 1054016698 have completed all formalities but my form has been rejected due to some reason i dont know
    i have mailed two times 5/03/2010 and 10/03/2010 for conformation but could not found any response
    i have been informed by mail at the lost movement 25/03/2010 at 9.51 pm that your last late of submition fee and registration slip is 25/03/2010 by dd
    please let me answer why i have not been inform one day befor
    while all contact information are present in the registration form

10. 1222
    arifa khan:

I sent my registration slip with the challan copy to The AIIMS Admission Conroller on 10 March. I could not find the application status in the official website. Kindly let me know when the status will be published in the website.

11. 1221
    vaishnavi:

sir ihave applied through online but i have recived the mail was application is un successful/incomplete further what ihave to do pl suggest me immediately.

12. 1220
    Shitij K Murari, application No. 612917:

The above form was submitted in the name of my son Shitij K. Murari. It was sent on 15/03/2010 from Bhopal. May I request you to please check the same and let me know the present status. Thanking you

Capt Deepak Murari

13. 1219
    shifa akhtar:

I am shifa akhtar sonepat haryana
    submitted form 01/03/2010 and
    got a mail 25/03/2010 at 21.51 pm that your form rejected and you have a chance to submite your fee before 25/03/2010
    how can it is possible to act on the matters at 10 pmm night
    please reply

14. 1218
    nandini kashyap:

i received a mail on 25 march regarding unsuccessful payment process of my MBBS Examination 2010 application form,how can i re-send my form along wid demand draft on 25th march only ????
    can i get few more days for doing so?????

15. 1217
    Anupama:

Good Morning Sir
    I sent my registration slip with the challan copy to The AIIMS Admission Conroller on 18March. I could not find the application status in the official website. Kindly let me know sir when the status will be published in the website.

Anupama

16. 1216
    m.asmath halitha:

dear sir/madam;
    i have send my application form i dint receive any commands bout my form so will you kindly help me regarding my form status

17. 1215
    obed:

sir plz let me know how to check out my application status
    my app no 1074040593

18. 1214
    aiims aspirant:

Has my application form for mbbs 2010 reached aiims ?

19. 1213
    lovely joseph:

Sir/ Madam,
    Iheard about the seat for american &europian student. can you tell me what should I do for that?can you please send me the Information
    thank you ,
    lovely

20. 1212
    Uday singh:

I am a nepalese student and iwant to give entrance exam for MBBS what should i do?

21. 1211
    Bindhu:

Pls inform about the last date of submission of application form of B.Sc Nursing of AIIMS

22. 1210
    Chayanika Choudhury:

Please let me know the position of my application form No 600041

23. 1209
    tanvi:

sir how to check online application form status ?

24. 1208
    Akshit Thakur:

When will Forms for B.Sc. nursing (Hons.) 2010 will available??

25. 1207
    Kaarthika:

My “AIIMS 2010 MBBS” registration No:1042047308. Wheather my online application is accepted or not?. Please kindly inform.

26. 1206
    SR:

Sir/Madam
    i want to know the correct upper age limit required to apply for MBBS exam in AIIMS. My age is 25 years, will i be able to apply for this exam. How many times a person can appear for this exam.Please reply me on my email id.

27. 1205
    udaya:

i am unabie to get the online application form what shall i do to apply?

28. 1204
    neha thakur:

sir i have filled the aiims online form but i don’t know how to proceed with sending the aiims copy of the challan form along with the hard copy of the application form. for the time being i’m unable to open my form which has the no.- 1031046474 along with correct dob. kindly tell what to do.

29. 1203
    prashant:

sir i wnt to know abt when the application form of msc nursing 2010 issued ,plz tell me the date

30. 1202
    akancha:

sir,i have registered online for aiims mbbs 2010 exams.i would like to ask you that the registration slip printout is black & white as colour printer is not available here.so can i send it along with bank’s challan without any doubt.what should be written in the envelope above.i will be highly obliged to you.

31. 1201
    ajay kumar yadav:

i wan to know about my online application for aiims mbbs 2010 my reg.no.1055025214

32. 1200
    sc inamadar:

i have sent the application form, may Iknow the status of application form No.600125 of aiims mbbs 2010 entrance exam

33. 1199
    ravi gupta:

how will we get our admit card?

34. 1198
    simantini ramesh:

i want to know the last date of submission of challan copy along with registration slip.

35. 1197
    khushboo goyal:

If in my online filled aiims mbbs entrance exam 2010 application form , my scanned picture is much smaller than your provided space for it.The picture ,due to its small size ,is a bit unclear.what should i do now?plz help me.i’ll be greatly thankful to you

36. 1196
    sumana banerjee:

sir,i want to know if i fill the form online on 15th march then what is the last date of submission of the hard copy of challan to AIIMS examination centre?

37. 1195
    AKANCHA:

sir,please clarify the last date for submission of registration slip along with bank challan for aiims mbbs exams 2010 is 15th march or 25th march. I will be highly obliged to you.

38. 1194
    Mallikarjun:

Dear sir, I have to apply AIIMS. can iapply now? what is the last date? I want to fillapplication for MBBS from online tody. what should i do?how to apply online………………. help me.

39. 1193
    SWANI:

WAT IS D CUT-OFF 4 AIIMS XAM?

40. 1192
    garima mishra:

what sould we do in case the application form is not received even after the demand draft and the request application is sent much before the last date?
    i’ve sent the draft+application for the form but yet not received the form and the last date is of reception/submission is day after tomorrow(i5th march,2010).
    i’ve one more question: exactly what is the last date of submission of form- 15th march or 25th march,2010.
    i’m in great puzzle right now as the last date of submission is missing and yet not know anything about my draft+
    application form. please help me a.s.a.p.
    i shall be grateful to you.

41. 1191
    DARSHAK SHARMA:

what is date of Aiims exam 2010?
    how to get online application form for exam?

42. 1190
    CHARU BHARGAVA:

SIR I HAVE SENT A DEMAND DRAFT NO.650952 OF RS.1050/- DATED 22 /02/2010. TO OBTAIN AIIMS MBBS APPLICATION FORM BY SPEED POST BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE FORM YET. SO IT IS KIND OF YOU IF YOU TELL ME THAT WHAT SHOULD I DO IN THIS REGARD AS LAST DATE IS 15 TH MARCH
    SIR PLEASE DO REPLY.

43. 1189
    virendra singh solanki:

sir i have fill the form through net and i have got a registration slip . now what to do of this reistration slip .reply me its very urjent .

44. 1188
    sanjay kumar jangir:

i completed all dues for form and did payment but after 72 hours i getting same that transaction is incomplete/progress ,
    sir tell me that i have to pay and fill form once more
    application no . 1054034638

45. 1187
    Kirti:

aiims mbbs application form I have not received the form yet. So it would be kind of you if you can advice me in this regard as the last date is 15th march

46. 1186
    Arnab Bhattacherjee:

Sir I have sent a demand draft no. 979922 of Rs1050/= dated 22-02-2010 to obtain aiims mbbs application form by speed post but have not received the form yet. So it would be kind of you if you can advice me in this regard as the last date is 15th march.

47. 1185
    Indrajith.K.Sudhy:

I had sent a request with an enclosed DD by post ,but didn’t get the application form for MBBS entrance examination
    what should Ido?The last date application is March 25 th.

48. 1184
    nitesh chaurasia:

actually i am from Nepal. i want to know that whether a foreigner can apply for the seat or not. i don’t know more about its pattern of qestion. If you can please mail me the full information about it.

49. 1183
    vijay Raj:

I want to know that how can i pay the examination fee of
    AIIMS-MBBS entrance examination?

50. 1182
    Anurag Soni:

sir!what is d last date to submit the application form

51. 1181
    rekha:

aiims application form 2010

52. 1180
    anuj:

dear team
    please inform me about the bank challans as i have’t found it yet , or else please send it to my mail id

i will be thankful to you

53. 1179
    manoj:

want apply for mbbs application form online.what’s the procedure?

54. 1178
    shashank shukla:

after having filled all the details in the form and havig done the submission when moving forward its giving a message
    YOUR TRANSACTION IS UNDER PROGRESS/INCOMPLETE PL. TRY AFTER 72 HOURS.
    what should i do
    plz reply as soon as possible

55. 1177
    anita:

i want to fill the form for aiims enterance exam online. what should i do?

56. 1176
    Deepa:

i had sent a request letter for application on feb,24,2010 but i didn’t get it yet.what ehould i do to get it.

57. 1175
    navta sagar:

sir, i want to know how to payment online through credit or debit card..they do not accept when i fiil the debit card…pls help…..

58. 1174
    N.V. Kannan:

I sent a request letter along with Rs.1,050/- Demand Draft drawn from State Bank of India, Taramani, Chennai - 113 on 23.2.2010 for applying MBBS Entrance Exam.2010 for my son K.Parasaran. The DD No.089921, dt. 22.2.2010. But, so far I did not receive my prospectus and application form for applying MBBS 2010 exam. by post. The last date is 15.3.2010. Kindly mail my form with prospectus by EMS speed post as mentioned in the advt. A line in reply is highly appreciated.

59. 1173
    sakthipriya:

sir/mam , can you send me the nov aiims 2009 and jan aipg 2010 question papers to my mail/

60. 1172
    ritwika das:

sir i want to know from where can i get the hard copy of application form.i have appexam through online.can i get a fast reply for my problem because if it doesnot work i have to apply for offline aplplication form.

61. 1171
    akki:

In online submission of application what should the DD address or tell me how to pay Fee of application?

62. 1170
    harshad:

when will i receive the prospectous cum application form

63. 1169
    Sree Hari:

what is the amount through DD and the address to be sent?

64. 1168
    anand mishra:

pls gv the complete info abt the online submission of aiims mbbs entrance exam ..& details of the online challan …aid to SBI BANK

65. 1167
    preeti:

sir, how i apply for aiims entrance exams.

66. 1166
    amal noufal:

Sir, i send a demand draft of 1050/- towards the application form on feb 27 but i have not received it till date. Please advise in this regard.

67. 1165
    NEHA CHOUDHARY:

yesterday,i will fill application form online and there is no information from your side please send me .

68. 1164
    lawrence:

last date for the MBBS Enterance Exam

69. 1163
    sree harsha:

sir, we have submitted the application through online on 23rd feb. As per the instructions we have taken the printout of the registration slip and challan and sent to the address given. But till date our details are not been updated in the internet. We are calling to the college but no one is giving proper response. Please do the needful. We want to know whether the application is accepted or not

70. 1162
    kuldeep:

sir,i want to do m.sc.in biotech..lell me about examination form of aiims..

71. 1161
    Vasih:

pls help me to apply for aiims entrance exam through online.several times i registered but i cant get application to sign up so what i want to do more.
    Whether the form is available at any branches of sbi in kerala? Pls reply as soon as possible

72. 1160
    arun kumar:

I had entered a email id(of which i forgot the password) in my online application form.Will it create any problem for future coressspondence?

73. 1159
    JAmes:

to whom the bank draft is to be pledge?

74. 1158
    BAIJNATH:

i m a student of nepal & need admission for MBBS with full schoolarship . what is the procedure for it ? i want to apply for seats which r avilable for foriener’s with full schoolarship . please reply me with complete informations & the steps that i need to folow . please do fast since the dead line is close . hope fo help.

75. 1157
    anil jena:

siri have sent a dd of 850 since 3rd march. but ihave not get the form.please infoerm me.

76. 1156
    Azra haneen M.K:

Please Confirm receipt of MBBS Application 2010 under cover No. 600444

77. 1155
    PRERNA MUKUND:

SIR THER IS A MISTAKE I DID IN MY REGISTRATION FORM FOR AIIMS IN FILLING THE YEAR OF PASSING MY I.Sc DURING ONLINE WHAT SHOULD I DO CAN YOU PLEASE CANCLE MY THAT FORM & CAN I FILL THE NEW FORM. I HAD NOT SEND THE AIIMS DRAFT.

78. 1154
    sumanta:

WHAT IS THIS CHALLAN SYSTEM OF PAYING FEE FOR AIIMS APPLICATION FORM?AND TO WHOM THIS FEE IS PAYABLE?PLEASE GUIDE ME.

79. 1153
    rahul rana:

i applied for the AIIMS MBBS 2010 online. on the registration slip the photo in the box is very small. i scan passport size photo and browse it from the saved file. please advise .

looking forward for your coopration. thanks!

80. 1152
    prekshi:

pl advise last date for submission of aiims application form for mmbs 2010 entrance exam. pl clarify whether the last date is 15.03.2010 or 25.03.2010.

tnks n rgds.
    prekshi
    e-mail : [email protected]

81. 1151
    deepak:

sir,tell me the eligibility for B.Tech Biotech in AIIMS

82. 1150
    Rohit Tiwari:

sir my percentage in intermediate exam is 59% with physics chemistry biology & eglish but last qualified examination by me is B.Sc. with 61% & with the subject zoology botany & chemistry. so can i apply aiims MBBS entrance exam 2010? please tell me hurry. thank you.

83. 1149
    jayesh:

hello dear sir .ms i want to AIIMS 2010 MBBS form

84. 1148
    chinoy:

sir,how can i apply online for aiimsMBBS TEXT?

85. 1147
    H.NARAYANASWAMY:

SIR,IHAVE SENT DEMAND DRAFT FOR RS.850 TOWARDS APPLICATION FORM FOR MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM .2010 ON FEB 17. BY SPEED POST . BUT I HAVE NOT .RECIEVED THE APPLICATION FORM TILL DATE PLEASE ADVICE IN THIS REGARD. THE LAST DATE IS MARCH 15.

WITH REGARDS
    H.NARAYANASWAMY

86. 1146
    RAMCHANDRA S. NATEKAR:

My daughter wants to join the MBMS course with AIIMS. since I am residing in DUBAI along with my family and has the NRI status hence i would be highly oblidged to have the online form link address, so that i can get the form completed from my daughter. Kindly do let me know what is the last date of receiving the MBBS Registration slip at your end for the online application category.

Regards.
    R.S.Natekar#

87. 1145
    bidisha chetia:

sir i want a solution that i skipped the adress bar in the online appliation form and submitted. plz help

88. 1144
    amit kr das:

sir i want a solution to the fact that while filling the on line application form i skipped the address option and submitted it…plzzz help

89. 1143
    sanjay sharma:

after filling online form when we go in payment mode then screen not opened and when we login with registration no. following message coming
    YOUR TRANSECTION IS UNDER PROGRESS/INCOMPLETE PL. TRY AFTER 72 HOURS.
    but after 72 hours same message is coming what should i do

90. 1142
    dilip sharma:

i have completed my higher secondary studies in nepal and i want to appear for aiims screening exsams.i just want to know that is there any schlorship programme for a foreighner.i just also want you to inform you that i have completed my secondary board exams in india(meghalaya) and i possess indian citizenship.i just want to know about shchlorship.on what basis is a schlorship programe for a foriegner.plz.reply soon so that i can act on your suggestion.

91. 1141
    James Varghese:

My daughter has sent online application for mbbs entrance exam. She remitted the fee through challan. In the challan it is said that she has to sent hard copy of application form along with.Where can she get hard copy?Kindly send a reply.
    Faithfully
    James Varghese

92. 1140
    paras:

exact date for aiims alication forms and their avalibility and last date for submission of forms?

93. 1139
    Nitin Bhagwani:

I sent requestion letter along with DD for Rs.1050 (speed posted on 23/02/10 for AIIMS MBBS Entrance 2010 application form by post. Even after a lapse of 12 days, I didn’t get application. Let me where to contact. The last date is March 15.

94. 1138
    prashant:

for sc condidate how many rupees for dd prepared

95. 1137
    abnip:

where can i buy AIIMS MBBS 2010 Enterance application form

96. 1136
    preeti:

hw cn i get the application form???

97. 1135
    Samir ku.:

Which entrace exam will more important for mbbs in 2010 admission.

98. 1134
    sandeep singh:

hello sir, can u tell me what is the procedure 2 submit the online application form plz tell me n thankyou sir , thanks 1ce agaiin

99. 1133
    mobeen pattan:

when will be the application for pg entrance for mpt

100. 1132
    binit agrawal:

sir i want to apply for MBBS 2010 ONLINE as soon as possible
    what shall i do…………
    plz reply its urgent

101. 1131
    suhana:

what is the fee of application form of aiims mbbs 2010?

102. 1130
    pragyan:

plz tell he how to apply for aiims entrance exam online

103. 1129
    Deepika:

When is the last date for applying AIIMS on line?

104. 1128
    Dhanyasree.V.:

Any centre for aiims mbbs entrance exam 2010 in kerala?

105. 1127
    Sidharth:

How to make SBI Challan for making on line submission of AIIMS 2010 MBBS entrance exam. Kindly advise..Thanks..Sidharth

106. 1126
    mandeep kumar:

when will the aiims form elligible or tell me the due date of aiims form

107. 1125
    surya kant gulathi:

how i can apply online application for aiims mbbs. what is the last date for it?

108. 1124
    s.nagaraju:

how to apply online for aiims

109. 1123
    sonika:

gud evening my dear teacher
    here is SONIKA 4m BIKANER
    i need perfect information abt the online submission of the aiims test form
    i shall be vry thankful to u if u send the required information to me
    1ce again thaks
    byeeeeee
    hv gud time ahead

110. 1122
    R Nachiappan:

I Request you to please tell me last date for submission of application

111. 1121
    vijay:

how can i fill up my forms or aplication for entrance of 2010.

112. 1120
    p.ravi:

I have applied on line with application No.1072012548.When is the Last date for submission of MBBS Registration Slip for admission into MBBS 2010 in AIIMS?

113. 1119
    Manuraj:

i want to know sbi branch in gurgaona (haryana)where aiims form is available

114. 1118
    MOHAN KUMAR M:

VERY URGENT

Kindly let me know from where i can download SBI chalan for payment of application fees for AIIMS. Awaiting a quick reply

115. 1117
    sonu:

sir,I have got more than 60% marks in PCB individually but I have not got 60% marks in English but my aggregate percentage of PCB & English is more than 60% , so am I eligible for giving the AIIMS Entrance Exam ?

116. 1116
    Gunjangeet:

I have sent my request for Application form for
    AIIMS M.B.B.S. Entrance Exam on 20 Feb by speed post along with a DD of Rs 1050/- , but I have not received the Application form yet. Please advise. The Last Date is March 15.

117. 1115
    priyasmitapal:

I sent a request letter for application form of MBBS 2010 with SBI DD by speed post but yet not recd. the same.

118. 1114
    kanupriya:

is aiims forms are available at every sbi branch(every branch of india like MP,RAJASTHAN)

119. 1113
    MOHIT:

sir,ì want to know the last date of submission of application form of mbbs and how could i fill the form online and what is the procedure of submiting the fees,tell the site also where the online submission of forms available?

120. 1112
    bismi:

I have applied for AIIMS online but the photo i have given was an older one. i would like to change the photo for a new one . What must i do?

121. 1111
    abhilash:

what amount of draft is required?

122. 1110
    Naina Kashyap:

Sir, I sent requestion letter along with DD for Rs.1050for AIIMS MBBS Entrance 2010 application form by post. Even after a lapse of 11 days, I didn’t get application. Let me where to contact. The last date is March 15.
    My DD No. is 448596.
    Naina Kashyap,
    House No.183, Nimri Colony
    Delhi-110052

123. 1109
    adesh tiwari:

Good after noon , sir i want to know that the last date of
    entrence application from an also how can apply online application.

124. 1108
    rahul joon:

SIR
    WHAT IS THIS CHALLAN SYSTEM OF PAYING FEE FOR AIIMS APPLICATION FORM?AND TO WHOM THIS FEE IS PAYABLE?PLEASE GUIDE ME.

125. 1107
    Ankita Mishra:

SIr,

I have send the dd for RS.850 /- by speed post which was received by them on 22nd Feb,2010. Till date I have not received the forms and details
    Pl help me to get it

Thanks & Regard
    A.Mishra

126. 1106
    kuldeep sharma:

How many times i can appear in entrance exam of AIIMS for mbbs

127. 1105
    ARYA:

SIR, Is there any reservation for daughterof war disable

128. 1104
    T Som:

Where/ in which site the challan form for submitting the AIMMS 2010 MBBS entrance examination fee is available for downloading?

129. 1103
    sanjeev:

while fillingand submitting the form i clicked on “pay on-line”.But i don’t have an A/C in mentioned bank.while re-chek my transaction was incomplete. Hasn’t my application not accepted? Please verify me how i can pay the fees?

130. 1102
    Pramodh:

sir can i know the last date for applying..

131. 1101
    ashutosh:

i didnt got the form anywhere in SBI, can i post it after the last day of submission because till now i didn’t got the form in SBI

132. 1100
    kavitha.g.s:

sir, i want to know the details of the tution &other fees for mbbs courses in aiims 2010.

133. 1099
    shivani jain:

hello, sir
    pls confrm me last date of online form,

134. 1098
    KESHAV:

i Have Sumit the The online Form & Cash Diposite In the State Bank Of india By Challan Form But your Challan Form print The Sumited information Application Hard Copy Not Avilable so I want this application form hard Copy in My Email id.

135. 1097
    jyoti:

WHEN WILL B.SC NURSING (HONS) FORMS BE OUT ?

136. 1096
    Amitashree Behera:

Respected sir
    I have sent a complete request letter with dd of Rs 1050 for MBBS course from Noida on 19-02-2010, but till now i have not received the application form.Kindly avail me with it,as the last date is approaching near.

Yours faithfully
    Amitashree Behera

137. 1095
    Rajendra Prasad:

Good Morning Sir, here is Rajendra 4m Gorakhpur, U.P.
    I need perfect information abt the online submission of the aiims test form.
    I shall be vry thankful to u if u send the required information to me. Again thaks.

138. 1094
    Akanksha pandey:

how can i get the aiims application forum,sir you are kindly requested to inform me

139. 1093
    harpreet:

what is counter foil of challan?

140. 1092

from where i will get aiims application form for offlne application?

141. 1091
    Nandhini:

kindly send me the AIIMS MBBS EXAM 2010 APPLICATION
    FORM TO THE ABOVE MAIL ID.

142. 1090
    sivacoumarane:

Sir, I sent requestion letter along with DD for Rs.850 for AIIMS MBBS Entrance 2010 application form by post. Even after a lapse of 13 days, I didn’t get application. Let me where to contact. The last date is March 15.

143. 1089
    ASIF ALI:

Respectfully sir..
    i want to know about the last date of submission of AIIMS application form by ONLINE.

144. 1088
    kkganjoo:

i have sent bank draft alongwith request letter to A.O.AIIMS New delhi,but as on date i have not received form for appearing in mbbs 2010 nor any information as on date. please let me know the status.

145. 1087
    gurpreet:

gud evening my dear teacher
    here is gurpreet 4m punjab
    i need perfect information abt the online submission of the aiims test form
    i shall be vry thankful to u if u send the required information to me
    1ce again thaks
    byeeeeee
    hv gud time ahead

146. 1086
    anu:

what’s the criteria of sending the aiims fourm ?

147. 1085
    anu:

what’s the criteria of sending the aiims fourm?

148. 1084
    abhinav meena:

aiims mbbs entrance examination online application form 2010 not been found. kindly arrange to provide the same

149. 1083
    VARUN RATAN:

what is the last date for the submission of aiims enterance exam forms online

150. 1082
    C GEETANJALI:

my daughter wants to appear for AIIMS. Whether can be applied through online. wheter scanned photo is required? what is the procedure online submission

Pages: « 1714 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All