BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 315

when will the application forms of BITSAT 2009 be out?On which site they will available to us?

2. 314
    manpreet bhatia:

sir….. where will i get form for bitsat?..
    does i have to fill it online ? or in area where we recide…
    i m from lucknow,uttar pradesh

3. 313
    Sumyukthas:

how to apply and where to apply the application form?
    please respond as soon as possible…………

4. 312
    Sumyuktha:

what is the amount of the application form?

5. 311
    bharghav:

when and how do i have to apply for BITS.
    and i need to know where[centre] i will be able to get the application form.
    i am from tamil nadu………………….THANK YOU

6. 310
    Vikash:

When i get application form.

7. 309
    natasha:

When will the application form (the one to be downloaded)
    for bitsat 2009 be out as the last date for application to
    bitsat is 31-01-09 as is mentioned on this site…?

8. 308
    Shelsea:

When will the appliction form s for BITSAT 2009 be out??? Where in Goa will they be available?

9. 307
    Chandan Padhy:

I am residing at Berhampur, Odisha. From where & when I will get the BITSAT and VIT application form.

10. 306
    lalit pradhan:

when will the online application forms for bits pilani 2009l be out?

11. 305
    Anand Katailiha:

can we get application forms(test forms)here in area where we reside.

12. 304
    PRAJAKTA:

FROM WHERE I CAN GET BITSAT FORMS FOR BITSAT 2009 . I LIVE IN NAGPUR ,MAHARASHTRA

13. 303
    akash:

how will i get the application form

14. 302
    Harish:

Please could you tell me from when will the BITSAT forms be available and where will they be available

15. 301
    priyanka sabu:

when and where will the forms be available and for how long?

16. 300
    abhishek t:

what should i do to get the application form online of bitsat 2009?

17. 299
    rupal sharma:

are students who appeared in XIIth boards in 2008 and gave BITSAT 2008 last yr too, allowed to appear in BITSAT 2009…?

18. 298
    rupal sharma:

which book to be use to prepare for chemistry?

19. 297
    mrunali:

where i get bitsat 2009 forms?..pls tell me as soon as possible

20. 296
    abhishek:

from where can i get bitsat application form?

21. 295
    When will the form for enterance test for 2009 available:

need to know

22. 294
    vargish:

from where can i get bitsat application form?

23. 293
    Priyamvada:

from where can i get the application forms?

24. 292
    keshav:

FROM WHERE CAN I GET BITSAT FORM FOR BITSAT-2009?
    I AM LIVING IN MYSORE,KARNATAKA.
    WHERE ARE THE CENTERS?
    KINDLYB INFORM ME.
    THANK YOU.

25. 291
    ABCD:

please tell me from where i can get BITSAT application forms?
    please tell me these forms are available in which bank of Delhi?
    From which bank i can collect this form?
    please inform me soon.
    thanks.

26. 290
    satyarth:

sir tell me where i can get BITSAT application forms in lucknow.

27. 289
    satyarth:

sir tell me where i can get BITSAT application forms in lucknow

28. 288
    swastik nayak:

don’t we have permutation and combination in maths syllabus???

29. 287
    saisuman:

can we get them online

30. 286
    saisuman:

from where to purchase app forms in hyderabad

31. 285
    urvi:

are students who appeared in XIIth boards in 2008 and gave BITSAT 2008 last yr too, allowed to appear in BITSAT 2009…?

32. 284
    prasad:

How to apply through online?

33. 283
    garvit:

please tell me these forms are available in which bank of Delhi?
    From which bank i can collect thi form?
    please inform me soon.
    thanks.

34. 282
    SHANKY:

WHEREFROM CAN I GET BITSAT FORMS????????

35. 281
    noor:

could you please tell from where can i get the application form of bitsat 2009 entrance exam.

36. 280
    abhishek:

how to get appliction form in bangalore?

37. 279
    Salman husain:

When the engineering forms distribution will be starting ? How can we get in Jaipur ?

38. 278
    CHANDRA:

WHERE IS APPLICATON FORM OF BITS?

39. 277
    Shiva:

when are bits ebterance exams forms are coming?

40. 276
    tushar:

whr to get bitsat forms

41. 275
    Gopi:

How can I submit the application ? On line ?

42. 274
    abhishek:

what is hall ticket?

43. 273
    neel:

when the form will come and from where i can get it??

44. 272
    Veena Arvind:

how to down load application for engineerings entrance courses

45. 271
    sahil bansal:

when will the forms be available????

46. 270
    shashank:

where will i get the entrance admission form

47. 269
    ritesh:

where& when to apply for bitsat 2009? pls tell me as soon as possible

48. 268
    Upma Jain:

please tell me these forms are available in which bank?
    please inform me soon.

49. 267
    advait:

when will be bitsat 2009 exam

50. 266
    vipul bajaj:

please guidethat from where i can get BITSAT application forms in mumbai
    please me as early as possible.

51. 265
    mridul:

please tell me these forms are available in which bank of haryana?
    please inform me soon.
    thanks.

52. 264
    Deepika goel:

please tell me these forms are available in which bank of haryana?
    please inform me soon.
    thanks.

53. 263
    satyaprakash:

sir,from when and where bitsat application forms will be available?

54. 262
    Abhishek:

When is BITSAT going to be held? How can I get the application form?

55. 261
    mansee sharma:

what is da selection %?

56. 260
    PRASHANT:

if i have not secured 80% in 12th class but ihave secured above 60% in PCM & agreegate then am i eligible to participate in entrance exam.

57. 259
    nikhil:

I would like to know how and where to get appilication form for 2009.
    please kindly send the information regarding the same.

58. 258
    ishu:

i want to know about list of all competitive exam & their dates of apllication forms!

59. 257
    Surya:

when and where I can get BITSAT application form?

60. 256
    Hari Prasad N:

When is BITSAT going to be held? How can I get the application form?

61. 255
    Hari Prasad N:

What is the schedule for Kerala Engineering Entrance Examination?

62. 254
    sunita:

what are the requirements for direct admission in bits for b-tech 1st year…….?

63. 253
    abhinav:

sir,from when bitsat application forms will be available?

64. 252
    sukruthi:

when will the application forms be issused and where do we get it wat is the procedure to get the form

65. 251
    chandan:

what is the procedure to apply for btsat-2009?from where we’ll get the application forms?

66. 250
    swati:

when will the forms be available in d market??

67. 249
    Anik:

when BITSAT 2009 B.E. ADMISSION TEST application form will be available and how to apply?

68. 248
    atul jha:

from when will we get the application form for jee admission 2009

69. 247
    rachita:

when is the application form of bitsat 2009 available n on which site as wel as day of exam……….

70. 246
    S K Jain:

How to get application form for PET?

71. 245
    sayem yunus:

can i fill online examination form for BITSAT 2009, if yes then what is the website for that and what are the prerequisites for filling the form?

72. 244
    AJAY OJHA:

when are we going to get BITS PILANI exam 2009 forms?

73. 243
    Pralekh Shah:

When is BITSAT going to be held. Can I please get the exact dates. And from when are the forms going to be distributed.

74. 242
    nidhi:

what is the procedure to apply for btsat-2009?from where we’ll get the application forms?

75. 241
    anurag:

when and from where will i get the forms ?

76. 240
    meet barbhaya:

which is the centre in ahmedabad for collecting bits form?and on which date will i get the form

77. 239
    harshita:

from where will i get the form of enterance examsfor B.Tec

78. 238
    harshita:

from where will i get the application forms for bitsat exam.

79. 237
    MAYAPATI:

CAN I FILL APPLICATION FORM ON LINE FOR 2009 ENTERANCE EXAM ? IF YES, PLEASE GIVE ME LINK OF THE WEB SITE. PLEASE ALSO GIVE DETAIL OF APPLICATION FEES & MODE OF PAYMENT.

80. 236
    ISHAN:

HOW CAN I GET FORMS???
    PLS. HELP

81. 235

when and from where i get the forms for 2009 exam..

82. 234
    abhas:

when will the date be announced man!!!!

83. 233
    ari:

when and from where will i receive the bitsat application form??

84. 232
    Bhuwan Agarwal:

From where can I get the application form for BITSAT-2009 entrance exam.

85. 231
    Musthaq:

From where will i get bitsat 2009 application form?And how to apply online?

86. 230
    Musthaq:

From where will i get bitsat 2009 application form?

87. 229
    dibya:

how can i get the form???

88. 228
    siddharth:

sir,from where will i get the application forms for bitsat exam.

89. 227
    Sounak:

When will the BITSAT forms be available?
    Please Reply at the Earliest.

90. 226
    ABINAYA R:

I would like to know how and where to get appilication form for 2009.
    please kindly send the information regarding the same.

91. 225
    garima ahuja:

from where will i get the forms of bits.plz tell me sir

92. 224
    anirudh:

sir, from where i should get the admission form of BITSAT 2009…..I have alraedy visited the concerned websites but nowhere i could be able to clear my querry…. also pls tell me the criteria for giving the examination

93. 223
    kamal:

Where can I get the BITSAT-2009 examination form. I am from Hyderabad. Regards, Kamal

94. 222
    Madan Dhamne:

I wanted information from where forms will be available? name of the site or bank in nagpur

95. 221
    ruhi asati:

From where I should receive application forms of BITSAT 2009…..I have already visited ” bitsadmission .com” but no information about the exam is received .

96. 220
    Rakesh R:

sir you have not given the dates of:
    1. sales of the application&cost.
    2. how to fill up the application
    pls send the reply. thank usir.
    On December 12th, 2008 at 10:18 am
    i need the link and updates regarding the application form asap!thanks in advance.

97. 219
    R V Lakshman Rao:

I wish to know the procedure to apply for the application form for BITSAT for my son who will be writing his 10+2 exam. (IPE) from Hyderabad AP. Also pl. inform us the eligibility criteria for BITSAT.

Yours Truly

R.V.Lakshman Rao

98. 218
    Rita D'souza:

I would like to know as to in which banks in mumbai the entrance form cum brochure will be available in mumbai. pl let me know.

rita

99. 217
    Rishav:

From when will the forms be available??????

100. 216
    amaity:

where will i get the entrance examination form?

101. 215
    tanushree roy:

how to apply for bitsat-2009. want to know about application forms

102. 214
    anurag ojha:

when will be the forms for bitsat2009 available & how can i get them

103. 213
    sankranth gubbi:

i need the link and updates regarding the application form asap!thanks in advance.

104. 212
    pavan raghuram:

sir our not given the dates of:
    1. sales of the application&cost.
    2. how to fill up the application
    pls send the reply. thank usir.

105. 211
    sindhu:

How can I get bits entrance 2009 application form?

106. 210
    pritam changkakoty:

where will i get the entrance examination form?

107. 209
    PRIYANKA DEY:

plz send me the application form of BITSAT 2009 trough mail as soon as possible.

108. 208
    Helen:

when will be the application form 4 BITs availabel? from where to get in Delhi

109. 207
    hrishikesh sharma:

i have 79.77% in pcm can i apply for bitsat-2009

110. 206
    yogesh dimri:

From where can i get the application form for BITSAT-2009 entrance exam. I am putting up at Lucknow

111. 205
    DALE DIAS:

Would like to know as to when will the online form proceedure be out for entrance examination 2009.

112. 204
    khu:

can i appear in bitts wid phy 58% in 10+2 final exam

113. 203
    ankit agarwal:

when will be the application form for BITSAT available and waht is its cost?

114. 202
    niraj:

where do i get d application form & wats d date of exam?
    pls ans. quickly

115. 201
    Siddharth Upadhyay:

when the bitsat 2009 is going to be held amd when forms are available and what are important dates.

116. 200
    prasang:

where shud i collect d form from??????(jamshedpur)

117. 199
    Abhishek:

How to apply for the application form? Who will be allowed to appear? Can you give brief detail about forms and other info brochure?

118. 198

where will the form of bits be availabke

119. 197
    neha agarwal:

i want to know from when the bits form will be available? where should i collect the form?

120. 196
    abhishek:

i am a 12 class student.how i will be able to get into bitsat examination

121. 195
    lavanya:

when n where will be the application forms available?

122. 194
    dili:

Dear sirs

let me know bits pilani addmission for BE year 2009
    where i can get application form

123. 193
    avinash:

from when the BITSAT 2009 & VITEEE2009 & SRM2009 applications are going to be sold?

124. 192
    maahi:

can you tell me how can i get my self registered for bitsat 2009?

125. 191
    kinetic energy:

from when and where in Kolkata are these forms available??

126. 190
    yogesh kelkar:

this is yogesh kelkar may i have the bitsat entrance exam form

127. 189
    vicky:

whn nd wre bitsat 2009 appilication wil b given in chennai

128. 188
    vishal shah:

please send me the application form for 2009 engineering entrace examination along the its date.

129. 187
    S.Sivasubramanian:

Where are the application form for bitspilani entrance exam 2009 available in chennai?

130. 186
    REVATHI:

if i am not worng, BITSAT is online test.I heard that question will be appear only for 1min,after that it can’t be seen!PlZ clarify.

131. 185
    jagan:

could u plz which are d books 2 b consulted in order 2 prepare 4 BITSAT?
    plz gv information regardin d study material.

132. 184
    sagar:

when will the application forms will be published

133. 183
    sagar:

when will the forms will published?

134. 182
    janci:

Hiiiiiiiiiii,
    Are the application forms of BITS already out. If so, from where can i get them

135. 181
    lokesh@hapiness:

hi!am doing diploma(joined as lateral entry) course i want to done my lateral entry engineering in any of the following colleges. please guide me
    1.iit
    2.bits pilani
    3.nit
    4.dce
    5.pec
    what can i do for that. please guide me…my percentages are above 80

136. 180
    ritwik bhardwaj:

From where I should receive BITSAT 2009 application forms . i have already visited ” bitsadmission.com” but no information is received . Kindly mail me to my email ID .
    also I want information about MH-CET. DAIICT. DCE2009 and other comp. exams .

137. 179
    ritwik bhardwaj:

From where I should receive application forms of BITSAT 2009…..I have already visited ” bitsadmission .com” but no information about the exam is received .

138. 178
    Arun:

Where will i get my bitsat 2009 application forms kindly inform me as soon as possible?

139. 177
    krati:

when and how will i get the bits pilani 2009 entrance application form?

140. 176
    pratik anshu singh:

have u any information about tolani maritime institute (marine)
    please give complete information about its entrance test pattern,total no. of seats etc

141. 175
    rohit:

I want to know more about bitsat2009 examinations,application forms and all other things related to it?

142. 174
    vaibhav:

plz send me the list of centres of examinations as i’m unable to found at the website??????????????

143. 173
    Suganthar:

WHERE IS APPLICATION FORM….?WHAT IF I HAVE NOT GOT 80% IN PCM?
    WHICH EXAMS MARKS SHOULD BE GIVEN.. PREBOARDS OK…?

144. 172
    john:

How can I get application forms for bits pilani engineering exam for 2009?

145. 171
    vipin:

when will 2009 bitsat engineering entrance be conducted?
    please provide me with the names of books that i need to refer. where can i get the application form?also i would like to know about other institutes using aieee for admissions.

vipin

146. 170
    Utkarsh:

Please inform when the forms be available, and also the last date of submission.

147. 169
    sahil:

when r the forms avalable for BITS 2009?????????

148. 168
    md murthy:

pl update

149. 167

i want to know all about the BITSAT exam , its application forms

150. 166
    Shruti:

How can I get application forms for bits pilani engineering exam for 2009?

Pages: « 2811 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All