BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2813 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1065
    Justin:

Sir, I want to know when and how the application forms of BITSAT 2010 to be made available and its sending procedure. Aren’t they available in any of bank branches?

2. 1064
    kavya:

0how to apply for bitsat-2010 and is there a group aeronotical engeneering? how can i apply for that? can you name the top places for aeronotical engeneering colleges

3. 1063
    vikas pal:

sir, I have passed 10+2 with 75 prcentage in pcm. can I apply for BITSAT 2o1o?

4. 1062
    vivek:

do you conduct offline exam also and when the online forms will be available.

5. 1061
    Shalaka:

how we will get application form for bitsat 2010.

Shalaka

6. 1060
    Amit:

dear sir/madam,

if i qualified all the addmission procedure in 2010 then can i take addmission in year 2011,

7. 1059
    rakshit khandelwal:

I want to collect form BITSAT 2010 .so please tell the proceedure to collect the form or say from where i can collect the form in jaipur city.If i have to send a request to officer than of how much amount of demand draft(d.d.)have to be sent to the said officer.please convey your advice as soon as possible.

8. 1058
    yogendra:

how yo fill the bits online form.

9. 1057
    vivek:

due some family crisis i had to drop my 12th board exam (from cbse board), now an year later i am persuing my 12th from NIOS board , my question is that does the exam of BITSAT recognize my marksheet for 12th from NIOS board.
    sir please anwer my quetion as soon as possible.

10. 1056
    sweta:

i hav secured 76% in class 12th from CBSE….n i hav got more than 60% marks in each physics,chemistry and maths……bt i hav got an aggregate of 79.8% in pcm….
    phy-67,chem-80,maths-92
    can u please tell me whether i m eligible for bitsat 2010…
    and if i give bitsat exam and score well will dey consider and give a seat to me???

11. 1055
    meghna:

I m in12th presently is there any option for students having PCB to get admission in bits pilani
    if there is than plzzzzzzzzzz do tell me the procedure

12. 1054
    Anushree:

sir i want to know whether bio students can give bits or not????

13. 1053
    RITURAJ:

ANY TYPE OF ELIGIBILITY REQUIRED IN ENGLISH ………………….

14. 1052
    manjeet:

hi sir,
    could you please tell me the exact date of applying for bits pilani in b.tech 1st year.

15. 1051
    vicky jena:

amount of draft and correct date of apply application form

16. 1050
    Nitin jain:

sir, can a mp board student may also apply for this test

17. 1049
    Divya Chawla:

i want the information regarding from where can i have the form and what’s the cost of form.
    any examination centre in delhi?

18. 1048
    Patrick:

where will be the forms of bitsat available?

19. 1047
    Satyam:

For ap board student,what is eligibility for marks

20. 1046
    ajinkya:

sir please tell me the procedure to apply online for bits pilani 2010

21. 1045
    V.Caitanya Reddy:

I would like to know when is the entrance exam 2010. Last date to apply and how to apply?

22. 1044
    kashish:

sir,if i want to apply online from when i would be able to do that?
    what is the procedure to fill the form online?

23. 1043
    pulkit paul:

bitsat 2010 enterance for BE-TCH

24. 1042
    A.BASU:

1.FROM WHICH DATE THE ADMISSION FORM FOR 2010 BE EXAM WILL BE AVAILABLE.
    2.WHAT IS THE COST OF FORM.
    3.WHAT WILL BE THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM.
    4 IN WHOSE FAVOUR THE DD WILL BE PAYBLE.

25. 1041
    asha sharma:

Respected Madam/Sir,

As i earlier had asked so many times about the place of availability of the admission forms for 2010 which are supposed to be available in the third week of december but still awaiting this very important reply from your side. Kindly help me by providing the said information at may email address.

asha sharma

26. 1040
    Neha Jaiswal:

Sir, i want the information regarding,how to apply for the exam,its syllabus and where will be its centre.

27. 1039
    srija:

sir, Iwant the information regarding, how to apply for the exam and were will be its centre.

28. 1038
    RONIT R SHETTY:

When the form for entrance exam will be available online or if I want to get the form by post what are all the proccedures to be followed & the amount of money to be sent to obtain the form & where are the centre to attend the test as I am staying in Pune.
    Please do send the information at the earliest
    Ronit R Shetty

29. 1037
    Ayush Anubhav:

when do we will get bitsat form & what would be the cost of demand draft?

30. 1036
    Joel Shaji:

when i want to send my BITS application form, what amount of demand draft should i send? and in whose name/favor?
    pls let me know at the earliest

31. 1035
    gyanendra:

what is the corse of physics & chemistry

32. 1034
    Udayan Som:

What is the fee structure for Engineering Course at BITS, Dubai and BITS, Hyd, Goa & Pilani.

33. 1033
    UMESH:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010.WHEN ARE THE ONLINE EXAMS CONDUCTED .WHERE ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE OF BITS FOR 2010 & FEE REQD. FOR APPLICATION FORM

34. 1032
    sourabh:

where is the exam centre in haryana

35. 1031
    My name is Raj yamgar . Sir,i got 72.2% in board exam & i got 90 ,75 & 50 respectively in physics ,maths & chemistry this total % will be 70% . Am i eligeble for Bitsat exam:

Sir,i selected in AIEEE 2009 but i not get admission because of i got a distinct college.so i drop this year

36. 1030
    PRIYANKA:

does the eligibility of bitsat depend on the aggregate of 11th + 12th class marks for state board - Andhra Pradesh or only 12th marks will be considered?

37. 1029
    A B:

When will the application forms of bitsat 2010 btech be available?

38. 1028
    abhinav panwar:

Sir, plz imform me when BITSAT 2010 APLICATION FORM will b available.

39. 1027
    sj.kailash:

is diploma eligible to write bitsat

40. 1026
    deepak kumar ambedkar:

i’m deepak kumar ambedkar a diploma 3rd year student.i want to do B-tech. so, i want to take admission in your college, bits pillani.i belong from sc category. my marks in diploma 1st year & 2nd year is 75.2 & 75.5 percentage respectively. do i take admission in your college. if yes then plz guide me that when i filled admission apllication form & which time will be exam of it?

41. 1025
    saurabh:

sir will the exam paper is conducted in hindi ?

42. 1024
    abhishake:

respected sir,i am in need of form n i dont know where i can get the form so please help n whats da portion for it n when wil be the exams…………

43. 1023
    shimpa:

pls tell me when the exam will be held,adn when the online form will be come,and what is the website for applying,pls tell me

44. 1022
    gowri:

i will complete my b.pharm in march 2010. can you plz guide me on how to apply for m.pharm fresh batch in 2010 in ur college?

45. 1021
    debbrota:

please sent me the entrance examination date of bit pilani.

46. 1020
    Rahul:

i want to know the date of application of BITSAT 2010 and also the procedure of filling the form and applying. im currently in class XII and will sit for my +2 exams in 2010.

thanks in advance.

47. 1019
    akshay:

which address to send this form

48. 1018
    akshay:

what amount of demand draft

49. 1017
    taniya:

sir please give details for offline application form?

50. 1016
    taniya sharma:

please tell the correct date of offline application form?

51. 1015
    Aaishwarya:

Sir, can u plz inform me the site frm where bits pilani application form can be downloaded. N when application it will b available.

52. 1014
    dheeraj thakur:

application form online ,how can i get it?

53. 1013
    Alok k tripathy:

sir i got 79.8% in isc exams with 60%+ in each of pcm can i apply for bitsat

54. 1012
    JATIN LUTHRA:

whats all d courses offered in bitsat and whats b.e.

55. 1011
    utkarsha:

i got 70% marks in 12th. will you allow me for the test?

56. 1010
    amita:

hello Sir/Mam,
    I have passed my 12th exam in 2009 with up board, and my percentage of marks in PCM is 78% (& above 60 in all subject). my first choice is to take the admission in BITSAT.

Is only the reason less than 2% marks in PCM, i am n’t eligiable for the entrance exam in BITSAT .

please, can i find some relaxation for this entrance exam.

Thank u
    with regards @mi

57. 1009
    Aarshay:

I am Jain and going to appear for IIT-JEE and AIEEE 2010.

I wanted to ask if there are reservations for Jains in the above mentioned examination?

58. 1008
    smita mali:

what are the fees for admission form applications?

59. 1007
    kushwant singh:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010.WHEN ARE THE ONLINE EXAMS CONDUCTED .WHERE ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE OF BITS FOR 2010.
    PLEASE SPECIFY THE EXACT DATES AND THE COST OF THE FORM………..

60. 1006
    tejas dubey:

Commencement of admission procedure for BITSAT2010

61. 1005
    Ajit:

Can i fill the form in Dubai for my daughter studying in India? How and how much should I pay.

62. 1004
    m.ishrat:

i want to attend the BITT 2010 event, please give me details of registren fee and how i can apply……….

regard
    m. ishrat

63. 1003
    rohit:

i m improve my percentage in class 12.
    i get 65% in 2009 exam.may i apply for bits-pilani exam

64. 1002
    vasishta:

qualification for appearing bits

65. 1001
    abhishek:

sir i want to know about bitsat and which organization take it?

66. 1000
    praveen kumar:

i m b.pharma student, i will pass in 2010;i want admission in m.pharma

67. 999
    Ashish khatri:

How many candidates will Bits take in 2010 out of total no. Of candidates?

68. 998
    Prateek:

Sir, I want to ask that is there any offline or written type BITSAT exam also?

69. 997
    Shrawan Bhagwat:

please let me know when will the forms for the 2010 exams be available and the last date for submissions of the same And the available exam centers?Plz also give some information about the fee structure for BE…

70. 996

sir how can i get da form online pliz cud u tell me da specific website 2 apply for BITSAT

71. 995
    dolly taparia:

please sir, can u send me detais about when will be d examinations conducted and to apply for applications form

72. 994
    nandu:

sir,i passedout XIIin 2009.i got only 77% in pcm.but after improvement test,now i have 88%.will i able to write bitsat 2010.

73. 993
    Swathi:

sir, Iwant the information regarding, how to apply for the exam and were will be its centre.

74. 992
    hasini reddy:

will u tell the correct date of applications available?

75. 991
    Rahul:

my name is rahul kumar
    i have secured pcm 70% in 12th.Am i eligible to appear bitsat 2010

76. 990
    mounika:

what are chapters to be prepared from Maths,Physics,Chemistry for BITSAT 2010?

77. 989
    Dhaivat Antani:

I study in gujarat,whose board syllabus is a bit different than the CBSE,so which books shoud i refer to crack the bitsat2010

78. 988
    prateek sehgal:

what’s the cost of bitsat form.

79. 987
    pramod:

where is the exam centre in bangalore for bitsat2010 ?

80. 986
    sagar:

please update me the form avaliability

81. 985
    Gulsar ahamed:

What is the DD amount for the application form of BITSAT 2010 and in whose favour should it be addressed(Please give the address).

82. 984
    megha:

I am 4thyear B pharma student. How can I take adm. in M.Pharma from BITS

83. 983
    asha sharma:

I hv not yet received your reply regarding the list of places of availability of admission forms of bits 2010 as the date of availability is very near. I shall be obliged to hv this information quickly on my said email address.

84. 982
    hricks:

can u send details to me that when forms r available

85. 981
    Suprateem Chakraborty:

respected sir PLEASE tell me where i can get BITSAT application form?
    fees structure of bitsat
    seats for engneering B.E(Hon’s)student in 2010,
    last date of submitting application form,
    test centres in W.B,
    please inform soon
    thank you sir,

86. 980
    meher deepak:

what is syllabi for bitsast 2010. is it same as maharashtra board CET?

87. 979
    teju:

how to get BITSAT application form?

88. 978
    gaurav kumar:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010.WHEN ARE THE ONLINE EXAMS CONDUCTED .WHERE ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE OF BITS FOR 2010

89. 977
    bhalendu tiwari:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010.WHEN ARE THE ONLINE EXAMS CONDUCTED .WHERE ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE OF BITS FOR 2010.

90. 976
    gaurav kumar:

no. of seats available in bitsat

91. 975
    anuj mandloi:

i was completed BE in mechanical 2008 plz give me information about m-tech addmination with GATE .And about your inst. m-tech test

92. 974
    pragati:

how can we get the forms for entrance exams of bit ranchi or bitsat online?

also when and at which place will the offline forms be available?

93. 973

i would like to know the procedure for admission for M.tech courses in BITS

94. 972
    ronak jain:

i am 12th passed student with maths. my percentage of 12th is 79.6%( percentage of PCM). can i eligible for bits entrance exam 2010? Please give reply.
    Ronak

95. 971
    NIKITA:

What is the cutoff marks for BITS? Is there any direct admission on the basis of board percentage?From where we can get the form apart from online?

96. 970
    anirban:

are there only online exams or do you conduct even offline ?

97. 969
    soumik:

is there any reservation of caste?
    what are the courses offered?

98. 968
    naresh kumar:

how to apply online

99. 967
    Meetali:

i am a B Pharm final year student..
    how wil i get admission in m.pharm 2010 through GATE/non gate…..
    sir plz tell me when and where(on which site) i can get application form and other imformation like fee structure, dates etc etc etc
    can i please know about the books that will help me prepare for my m pharma entrance in BITS pilani…

100. 966
    kratika jain:

RESPECTED SIR
    PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS FROM WHERE I GET THE FORM AND WHAT IS THE SITE OF BITSAT AND IS I M ELIGIBLE TO GIVE THIS EXAM AS IM GOING TO GIVE MY 12th BOARD IN 2010 AND HOW TO APPLY

101. 965
    ronak jain:

I have passed 12th in 2009, securing agreegate 79.6% in PCM. can i eligible for giving the Bitsat 2010. Please give me reply at the earliest.
    Ronak jain Bhopal

102. 964
    sindhu:

sir,iam doing b.pharm final year.am i eligible for bitsat

103. 963
    kapil:

Respected sir/mam,
    In bareilly when and where i could get the bits-enterance exam-2010 forms

104. 962
    Sania Garg:

When offline application will be available for entrance exam. 2010. Pl. reply at the earliest.

105. 961
    N.Kannan:

Tell me the procedure to apply for BITSAT 2010 through online.

106. 960
    sruthi:

i would like to knw the pattern of exam. and can u tel me when will the forms be available>?

107. 959
    vipasha:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010..WHERE can i get the forms from???
    and whats the exam date???
    what eligiblities that one should have to give this exam?
    What is the cutoff for BITS?
    Please give the jist about the seat of engneering student,
    placement, fee structure of BITSAT exam?

last querry
    Right Now i am appearing 12th exam… pls. advise whether i am eligible to sit on BITsat2010

Waiting for your reply

yours truly
    vipasha

108. 958
    MURTHY KLN:

RESPCTED SIR,i have a doubt about the application of exam and i request u to give information about exam date and the date when the applications will be availablefor 2010 examination.

109. 957
    How to prepare for BITS Exam:

What is meant by Entrance Exam for 2009-10? Whether students who are appearing Class XII on March’2010 are eligible to appear this exam and admission for BE for the year 2010-11?

110. 956
    mritunjay:

sir,please give me the details of fee per symester for diferent branch.

111. 955
    EKANSHU RANJAN:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII.I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010. Are there only online exams or do you conduct even offline ?

112. 954
    vivek:

bits forms are filled online only. if there is other method please tell.

113. 953
    sandeep:

from where i can get bitsat form
    is it only on line
    how can i register online

114. 952
    anjali:

i am class 12 student . from where i receive bits form in rachi? and if i want to apply online , what is the procedure?

115. 951
    VIJAYENDRA:

are the tests going to be conducted online?where r the forms available if we can apply the tests offline???

116. 950
    raunak:

sir wat r d no of seats available in BITS ?

117. 949
    ankit agrawal:

please sir, can u send me detais about when will be d examinations conducted and to apply for applications form

118. 948
    Abhimanyu Mehta:

The equation sinx+xcosx=0 has at least one root in the interval:
    (a)(-pi/2,0) (b)(0,pi)
    (c)(-pi/2,pi/2) (d)None of these

119. 947
    ganesh:

are there only online exams or do you conduct even offline ?

120. 946
    SOMYA DUBEY:

RESPECTED SIR

121. 945
    himanshu arora:

can u send details to me that when forms r available

122. 944
    avirag:

plese send in the fee details for various branche of engenering

123. 943
    smruti:

i have secured 68% with biology as my optional subject in 12th.Am i eligible to appear bitsat 2010.

124. 942
    piyush:

sir, my brother is in 12th std. with PCM subjects, how he could apply for the b.tech in any of the BIT’s college?

125. 941
    arpit pratap singh:

sir ;
    i would request you to kindly tell me the difficulty level of the exams and also where would i get the sample papers which i could solve on net

126. 940
    sachin:

whatrequirementsforsccondidatesforbitsat2010

127. 939
    naveen:

i am b pharm final year student how can i apply for m pharm admission in bits

128. 938
    Ashutosh Kumar Peer:

please mail the fee details

129. 937
    Ashish Agrawal:

I want to know the date of launch of applications form for ME pgogramme admission for B.tech students

130. 936
    T. Bhowmik:

What is meant by Entrance Exam for 2009-10? Whether students who are appearing Class XII on March’2010 are eligible to appear this exam and admission for BE for the year 2010-11?

131. 935
    MAUSUMI RATH:

can you please explain the online criteria of BITS.

last querry
    is the level of ncert and bits pilani examination same? Right Now i am appearing 12th exam… pls. advise whether i am eligible to sit on BITsat2010

Waiting for your reply

Mausumi

student of
    class 12th

132. 934
    Girish:

now i study in 12th science and want attempt bitsat 2010 how can i apply plz tell me asap

133. 933
    akhil agarwal:

can we give off line test?????????

134. 932
    pankaj:

al the quary related to 2010 entrance exam

135. 931
    PIYUSH SINGH:

what is the accurate of BITSAT 2010 ?

136. 930
    sachindubey:

sir,hoiw many seats available in totallty.

137. 929
    gaurav:

can i please know about the books that will help me prepare for my m pharma entrance in BITS pilani

138. 928
    atif:

may i know how much fees it has in its first year…..

139. 927
    anoop:

hai,
    thanks these information.i think these information will be useful for my exam preparations.also pls paray for me.

140. 926
    ANNE.BAVANI:

I AM DOING B PHARM FINAL YEAR CAN I APPLY FOR BITSAT

141. 925
    pankaj vishal:

what is the timing of examination

142. 924
    PRAMOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA:

I AM PURSUING FINAL YEAR POLYTECHNIC DIPLOMA WITH COMPUTER SCIENCE ENG.
    CAN I APPLY FOR BIT SAT ENTRANCE EXAM?

143. 923
    dilip:

enterance exam forms where and when awailable for ahmedabad

144. 922
    vishal:

i m living in surat i want to know from wher should i can collect the forms??

145. 921
    Anjali:

from which bank we ‘ll get bits forms

146. 920
    syed hussain abbas rizvi:

Please tell me about the
    is the level of ncert and bits pilani examination same?

Waiting for your reply

147. 919
    Richa Rajput:

can you tell me the date of examination of bitsplani of 2010 year?

148. 918
    hardeo:

please tell me about any B.Tech. degree given by
    your institute.

149. 917
    Manisha:

last querry
    is the level of ncert and bits pilani examination same?

Waiting for your reply

Manisha
    student of
    class 12th

150. 916
    akshit:

from which bank i’ll get the bits form

Pages: « 2813 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All