21st December 2016, 10:21 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do diploma in Agriculture after completion of diploma in mechanical?

Sir/Mam, I am studying diploma in mechanical at Anantapur. I want to study diploma in agriculture what are the ways to join the agricultural polytechnic at NG RANGA? Can you please give me the details on the same soon? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Is there a possibility to get admission in diploma in Mechanical after completion of diploma in agriculture?
  2. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. What are the courses offered after completion of diploma in Architecture? Can I do BSc Agriculture after diploma in Agriculture -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  6. Will I be eligible for GPSC exam after completion of B.Sc Agriculture through lateral entry?
  7. Possibilities of doing Master degree in Agriculture after Diploma in same through distance mode?
  8. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  9. Which course is better to take after completion of B.Sc Agriculture course?
  10. Can I study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Agriculture Diploma course? Courses available to study?
  11. Am I eligible for Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical?
  12. Am I eligible for doing agriculture course after completion of 10th with 8.3 GPA?
  13. Am I eligible to do diploma in mechanical engineering after completion of 12th with 53% marks?
  14. Am I eligible to take admission for food technology after completion of diploma in agriculture?
  15. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?