18th July 2017, 08:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I change college in second year of diploma in mechanical engineering in Karnataka?

I am Sagar from Karnataka. I am studying 1st year diploma in mechanical engineering, I have no backlogs. Now I have to change college because we are shifting our house to Bangalore. So, can I joined for second year. Please tell me the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. How to change Diploma college in Karnataka after 1st year of study? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to apply for B.E. 2nd year through lateral entry in Karnataka Regional Engineering College, Suratkal through JEE Mains for Diploma in ME student?
  3. Procedure to change the course from 1st year Mechanical Engineering to 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. What is the procedure to change the college for diploma? Requirements for changing the college?
  5. Procedure to change college in 2nd year of diploma mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I change my stream from mechanical to electronics engineering?
  7. Procedure to change college for my diploma 3rd year?
  8. How to take admission in DME? What is the fees?
  9. How to do B.E after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I change the stream to CSE or ECE if I have completed diploma with mechanical engineering?
  11. What is the procedure to change from 1st year diploma to 2nd year diploma in another college which is MSBTE approved?
  12. How can I get admission in B.Tech at Pune University if completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Karnataka?
  13. Can I change my stream to Civil Engineering after completion of 1st year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at MANUU, Darbhanga?
  14. What should I study further after completing Mechanical Engineering Diploma course and AutoCAD in Karnataka?
  15. Procedure to change college while doing 3rd year Electrical engineering?
  16. Can I change my engineering college in 2nd year Diploma?