22nd September 2015, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course being a Commerce candidate? Eligibility to appear in D.Arch entrance exam?

Friends,
I am a 12th just passed student in Commerce section. But I am interested in Architecture. Can I take the admission in Architecture Diploma course & can I give the entrance exam for the D.Arch?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exam to study Architecture Diploma course for 10th Maharashtra Board student?
  2. Entrance exams to study Architecture Diploma course in Maharashtra?
  3. List of entrance exams to study B.Arch for Architecture Diploma final year student?
  4. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  5. Procedure to get admission in Architecture Diploma course?
  6. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture if secured 63.82% in 10th Maharashtra Board? Entrance exam to get admission?
  7. List of colleges and eligibility criteria for Diploma in Architecture course? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  8. Is it possible for me to join diploma in Architecture after completion of 10th standard?
  9. What subjects should I opt in 11th to become an Architect?
  10. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture for 33 years old M.A. and B.Ed candidate?
  11. How can I get admission to study Agriculture Diploma course after completing10th being a 14 years old candidate?
  12. Admission in Diploma engineering is possible having done 12th in Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I complete Architecture Diploma course within 2 years being a B.Sc(Mathematics) candidate?
  14. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  15. How to pursue B.Arch course after ITI or Polytechnic?