12th April 2016, 04:17 AM
Unregistered

Can I study Agriculture Diploma course on 10th basis?

Dear Sir,
I am studying in 10th WBBSE. I want to know that after my 10th I can study Diploma in Agriculture? If yes then what I have to do for admission? Kindly tell me about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Agriculture course for a candidate who has secured 66% in 10th?
  2. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Agriculture course for a candidate who has secured 66% in 10th?
  3. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th standard?
  4. Possibility to study Diploma in Agriculture course for 10th student? List of colleges in Telangana?
  5. List of universities which offer Agriculture Diploma course in Gujarat on 10th basis? Procedure to get admission?
  6. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th in Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can i study 10th from private while studying Diploma course?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study Agriculture Diploma after completing 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I get benefit if study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Procedure to get admission?
  10. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Scope of Agriculture Diploma course in India?
  11. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?
  12. Can I study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Agriculture Diploma course? Courses available to study?
  13. Possibility to study B.Sc(Agriculture) for Agriculture Diploma holder who is failed in 12th PCM?
  14. What are the advantages of studying Diploma in Agriculture course? Detailed information about this course?
  15. Entrance exams to study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Scope of Agriculture Diploma course?
  16. Eligibility to study Diploma in Finance & Accounting on 10th basis?