24th March 2017, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I opt for a better future after Diploma in rural development?

Hello friends, I am studying Diploma in rural development (DRD) after +2 (12th standard).So, what course I have to study after completing DRD for better career. Or get jobs, but one thing I am not graduate only study 2-DRD and DRD student can lateral entry to PGDRD . Please reply me

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure of Ph.D program in rural development in IIT? Eligibility criteria?
  2. Any Scholarships in India or abroad after completing Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development?
  3. What are the benefits of studying B.A. in Rural Development?
  4. How to do PG diploma in rural development after doing graduation in B.A?
  5. IGNOU Master of Arts Rural Development-Research Methods in Rural Development Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Eligibility for PDO in Rural Development and PAnchayat Raj department?
  7. What is the full form of NABARD? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of colleges offering PG Diploma in Rural Development Management with fee structure
  9. IGNOU Master of Arts Rural Development-Rural Development Planning and Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Future of one year PG Diploma in Rural Management or HR?
  11. IGNOU Master of Arts Rural Development-Rural Development: Indian Context Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. IGNOU Master of Arts Rural Development-Rural Development: Programmes Exam - Download Previous Years question Papers
  13. Admission criteria and fee structure of Diploma in Rural Development in KSOU?
  14. Which subject I should opt for PhD if completed Master of Rural Management & Development and M.Sc(Economics)?
  15. How should I chose subjects for my M.A? I want to select tourism study or rural development program and I've done BA graduation
  16. What shall I do to join Rural Development course from IGNOU?