29th May 2015, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I do BBA course after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?

Sir/Mam,

I am studying diploma 2nd year in electronics & tele communication. But now i want to do BBA after diploma. can i take admission to do BBA after diploma? Is it a good option or I need to think of something else? Can you please guide me with the right path? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  2. Is it possible for me to join ISRO after completion of Diploma Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  3. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  4. What to do for getting admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  5. What should I do after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  6. Which Armed force I can join after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunications?
  8. Names of the institutes to pursue Electronics and Telecommunication Course?
  9. WHat should be done after EC in diploma? I have completed diploma in electronics and telecommunication -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I join Indian Air Force after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? What is the date for entrance?
  11. How to get jobs in Hyderabad or Pune after passing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  12. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  13. Can I do Diploma in 2 streams in my last year of Diploma?
  14. Can I study in IIT after Diploma in Electronics & Telelcommunication?
  15. Which course is suitable to me after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?