2nd September 2015, 12:21 PM
Unregistered

Which exam I need to apply for to be eligible for B.Tech admission after completion of diploma in electrical engineering?

Sir/Mam,

I am doing diploma in electrical engg from haryana and i'm in last year 5th sem, after completing this engg i want to take admission in b.tech so please tell me is there any exam happened to take admission in b.tech after diploma and what are the requirements...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for MPSC exam after completion of diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to do BBA course after completion of diploma in electrical engineering?
  3. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  4. What should I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. Can I apply for government jobs after completion of Diploma Electrical Engineering from IASE University?
  7. Procedure and eligibility to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) for ECE Diploma student? Percentage required in Diploma to get admission?
  8. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  9. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  10. Can I get admission in degree after completion of diploma in Maharashtra?
  11. Admission in B.E or B.Tech electrical in Rajasthan government engineering college?
  12. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  13. Can I join B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to take admission in AMIE after completion of 3 years diploma in electrical engineering