2nd March 2017, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to clear the pending subjects in diploma after some years gap?

Dear Sir, I have done my Diploma in Computer Science but I have back up of 5 subjects can I complete it now? reason my parents were not well and I was only person to look after so I quit job and collage for 3 years and now they are well can you please suggest me?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to clear the pending subjects in diploma after some years gap? -- [New]
  2. Details of backlog and cutoff marks required in overall academics to apply in Off-Campus Interviews of TCS, Accenture, HCL and HP? Eligibility to apply?
  3. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies?
  4. Doing polytechnic diploma without higher secondary examination will create any problem at the time of job?
  5. Do I have a chance to do Diploma in Pharmacy or any other related field having 2 years gap after +2?
  6. Is it possible to get placed after B.Tech or I can pursue post graduation course?
  7. Can I do BA in psychology after 8 years of gap?
  8. Graduation after Diploma: Will Gap years affect job opportunities? Will Diploma be considered by recruiters/companies?
  9. Will it be possible for me to clear the diploma course backlogs and get a job?
  10. Can I complete my B.Sc (ag) after 4 years of gap?
  11. Am I eligible for placement if I have a backlog in 6th semester?
  12. Am i eligible for Infosys and TCS with one year gap between Diploma and Degree?
  13. Is it possible for me to continue doing TYB.Com if I have a gap of 9 years?
  14. I have 3 Gap Years, will I still be eligible for Placements? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I do B.A within my gap years?
  16. Diploma course in Homeopathy after completing B.Sc in mathematics with 4 papers pending?
  17. Which further course should i join after completing Diploma in Computer Science and 2 years gap?