6th September 2015, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

Should I join Diploma in Agriculture course after discontinuing 11th standard?

Hello,
I am 10th passed student and studying in 11th standard. Though I have a chance to do Diploma course in Agriculture. I want to make my career in Agriculture field. So, I should quit my 11th and join Diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission in another CBSE school if failed in 11th standard?
  2. Universities offering admission in 12th after 10th without doing intermediate?
  3. Is it possible to join 12th in another school if I failed in 11th final exam?
  4. Should I have to inform Education Council Board to study Diploma in Engineering course after discontinuing 11th Science?
  5. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?
  6. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?
  7. List of colleges which offer Agriculture Diploma course in Madhya Pradesh?
  8. Can I do B.Sc in Agriculture after Diploma in Agriculture?
  9. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  10. Can I do 12th private after discontinuing 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th standard?
  12. Is it possible to join for BCA after joining Arts stream? I am still in 11th standard
  13. Can I study Diploma in Nursing on 10th basis if failed in 11th?
  14. Which is a better option between diploma and degree? I am a 11th standard student
  15. What are the courses offered after completion of diploma in Architecture? Can I do BSc Agriculture after diploma in Agriculture
  16. Is it necessary to do the education from first to 10th in rural area to join in diploma in agriculture in Acharya N G Ranga university?
  17. Which other course should I do if unable to join Agriculture honours?