1st March 2018, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

Why many candidates are opting for Diploma courses instead of Higher Secondary after 10th?

Hello, I don’t know why candidates are doing Diploma courses after 10th. I am in class 9th now. What is best for me? taking admission in Diploma or doing Higher Secondary? And also which one has more scope?

Related Questions:
  1. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy?
  2. How much percentage is required for Law? I am a average student
  3. Diploma or Higher Secondary, which is to study after 10th for B.Tech aspirant?
  4. Which is better to study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course for a candidate who has secured 87% in 10th?
  5. Which is better among Diploma and Higher Secondary for 10th PSEB student?
  6. Details about the management seats in Gulbarga Medical College? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Medical related diploma courses for candidate who has secured 73% in Higher Secondary?
  8. Which stream should i choose? I have got my interest in cars
  9. Is it better to take admission in both Diploma and Higher Secondary? Detailed information, admission procedure and fee structure of Mechanical Diploma course?
  10. Should I study Hotel Management Diploma course instead of Higher Secondary if completed 10th?
  11. Computer related Diploma courses available for 10th student?
  12. Possibility to study Engineering Diploma through Distance Education along with Higher Secondary?
  13. Whether a candidate is capable of studying Science in Higher Secondary of Maharashtra Board if scored 67% in 10th standard?
  14. Is it necessary to do Higher Secondary to study Diploma in Engineering course?
  15. Is it possible to study Computer Engineer after 10th without doing Higher Secondary?
  16. What is the meaning of PCM?
  17. What should I do among Higher Secondary and Architecture Diploma course to become an Architect being a 10th student?