10th October 2015, 07:36 PM
Unregistered

Which is better among Diploma and Higher Secondary for 10th PSEB student?

Hi Sir,
I am studying in 10th PSEB Board. I am so confuse because I don't know whether to choose Diploma course or simply study Higher Secondary. Kindly suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. ISC, CBSE or PSEB, which is better to study in Higher Secondary for Software Engineer aspirant?
  2. How can I study further in New Delhi being a 10th PSEB student?
  3. Which is better to study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course for a candidate who has secured 87% in 10th?
  4. What should I do among Higher Secondary and Architecture Diploma course to become an Architect being a 10th student?
  5. Which Board should I prefer between ICSE, CBSE or PSEB to score 95% in Higher Secondary? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Should I study Hotel Management Diploma course instead of Higher Secondary if completed 10th?
  7. Can i take IBPS test on the basis of 10th or diploma? What will be the basic pay after 10th or diploma?
  8. Will i considered fail in HS final (SEBA) after failing in Accountancy?
  9. Does AFMC offer Higher Secondary Education to 10th student?
  10. Is it necessary to do Higher Secondary to study Diploma in Engineering course?
  11. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  12. Which is more important to get job among Engineering Diploma course and Higher Secondary?
  13. Entrance exam to study Higher Secondary in Abroad for 10th GSEB student?
  14. What should I study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course to become an Engineer?
  15. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering instead of Higher Secondary?
  16. Higher Secondary or Automobile Engineering Diploma course, which is better to study?
  17. Which subject should I choose in Higher Secondary to become a Government Teacher being a 10th student?