12th July 2016, 07:52 PM

Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Hyderabad to study MBA at Lovely Professional University?

Hello Everyone,
I am planing to do MBA from Lovely Professional University. It cost upto Rs. 5 Lacs. I need to get an Education Loan for this MBA course. Can I know what kind of documents are required if I apply an Education Loan from State Bank of Hyderabad? Please tell me asap!

1. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in Canara Bank?
  2. Procedure and documents required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Hyderabad?
  3. Can I get an education loan to study B.Tech from LPU in Punjab if resident of Himachal Pradesh?
  4. Documents required to apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16.5 Lacs to study MBA in Abroad?
  5. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in Federal Bank to study MS in Germany?
  6. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan to study MBA?
  7. What are the documents required to apply for an Education Loan to study MBA?
  8. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan to study MBA?
  9. How to get an education loan to study M.Tech in ECE from State Bank of Mysore?
  10. Documents required to submit in Bank to apply for Education Loan to study MBA?
  11. Eligibility to get Education Loan for study in Lovely Professional University?
  12. Necessary documents required to apply for an education loan from government bank? Is it possible to get the amount of education loan before admission?
  13. Documents required to submit for Bank Education Loan to study M.Tech? For what period of time I can repay Bank Education Loan? Interest rates charged against it?
  14. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur for M.Pharmacy course?
  15. Which Bank provides Education Loan of Rs. 8 Lacs to study MBA? Documents required to submit?
  16. Which Bank sponsored Education Loan of Rs. 18 Lacs to study MS in India? Documents required to apply?
  17. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan to study MCA at Anna University?
  18. Eligibility to get education loan from SBI for B.Tech course? -- [New]
15th July 2016, 03:14 PM

Default Re: Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Hyderabad to study MBA at Lovely Professional University?

Documents required to apply for an Education loan in State Bank of Hyderabad to study MBA course at Lovely Professional University are listed below :-

--> Education Loan Application Form filled with your personal details.
--> Mark sheets of last qualifying examination
--> Admission Letter
--> Income Proof (Salary slips/ Form 16 etc)
--> Identity Proof
--> Residence Proof
--> Two passport size photographs
--> Borrower’s Bank account statement for the last six months
--> Brief statement of assets and liabilities, of the Co-borrower
--> Collateral Security Documents (for loan amount greater than Rs. 7.5 lakhs)
15th July 2016, 07:24 PM

Default Re: Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of Hyderabad to study MBA at Lovely Professional University?

You need admission documents to prove that admission is confirmed in the said university along with all the fee details related to course including hostel fees.

You have to apply on an application form with admission documents at the branch. Most of the banks will ask for a guarantor to support your education loan.
15th July 2016, 08:08 PM
aashisranjan784

The process of getting education loan from any bank of India for any course has become very simple and convenient after launch of education loan portal called Vidya Lakshmi Portal. Candidates who wish to seek education loan for higher studies can apply to multiple banks and within stipulated time, banks responds with response like how much loan can be sanctioned and at what rate of interest.

The documents required to apply for education loan is your all previous marksheets, fee structure of your course from LPU, loan letter, proof of address and identity. If loan amount to be sanctioned is more than 4 lacs then there is need of guarantor. You can apply for education loan at official loan portal and link is https://www.vidyalakshmi.co.in/Students/.
15th July 2016, 08:19 PM
TLSAAAA

Documentation required for Education loan:

Letter of Admission.

Duly filled and signed education loan form.

2 recent size photographs.

Loan letter containing fee structure.

PAN card and AADHAR card of student and parent.

Income proof of parent.

Statement of Assets and liabilities of parent etc.
15th July 2016, 09:04 PM

Documents required to apply for education loan from SBI are :-

- Your previous academic certificates.
- Income certificate of the family members.
- House tax proof, other property's tax proof, LIC and other income proof of the co-borrower.
- Your admission letter and rank card if admission done through entrance exam.
- Prospectus of the concerned institute.
- Proof of approval of the concerned institute by competent authorities.
- Passport size photographs and fee structure proof of the concerned institute.

However, get to know the detailed list of documents from the branch manager which you need to furnish the bank.
15th July 2016, 11:00 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Documents required to apply for education loan from any bank is:

1. PAN card of both student and parents.

2. Income certificate of parents.

3. Aadhar card of both students and parents.

4. Loan letter.

5. Detailed fee structure.

6. Admission offer letter.

7. AICTE approval letter of college.
15th July 2016, 11:08 PM
avinash1997

There are many documents required to apply for Education loan in State Bank of Hyderbad for sanction of loan as soon as possible. First of all, you need to obtain loan form from any branch of this bank then fill it and affix photographs. Generally parents are co borrower along with students.

Documents like income tax receipt, income certificate of parents is required. Other than PAN and Aadhar card of both for proof of identity and address. The most important document is loan letter from your concerned institute which contains fee structure for your desired course.
15th July 2016, 11:20 PM
Career Expert

To apply for an Education loan in State Bank of Hyderabad to pursue MBA course at Lovely Professional University, you have to submit the below mentioned documents :-

=> Education Loan Application Form (filled with your personal details).
=> Graduation Marks Sheet
=> Admission Letter
=> Proof of Income
=> Passport size photographs
=> Bank account statement for the last six months
=> Income tax assessment order, of last 2 years
=> Brief statement of assets and liabilities, of the Co-borrower
=> Schedule of expenses for the MBA course