21st April 2017, 11:07 AM
Unregistered

Is there any scholarship and education loan facility available for lateral entry admission in Biomedical for girl student?

I am in final year student of Diploma engineering in Medical Lab Technology at Women Polytechnic, Agartala, Tripura. I want to take admission in B.Tech course through lateral entry in Biomedical. Is there any scholarship and education loan facility available for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Any kind of scholarship is available in Karnataka? What about education loan facility at low rate of interest?
  2. Can I get an Education Loan to study MCA through Lateral Entry?
  3. Scholarship or loan facility to pay college fees?
  4. Whether Banks sponsor Education Loan to Lateral Entry B.Tech student who has discontinued M.Sc?
  5. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  7. Is scholarship amount sufficient to study ME Biomedical Engineering or I should apply for an education loan?
  8. Can I get my stream changed from ECE to Computer Science in B.Tech through lateral entry? What would be the total expenditure and whether bank will sanction loan for it?
  9. Can I get scholarship or education loan for further studies after Polytechnic?
  10. Is there education loan facility available for doing Pharma.D course?
  11. What kind of Education Loan is provided to MBA aspirant?
  12. List of colleges offering admission in M.Tech with scholarship in Gujarat, Chhattisgarh and Uttar Pradesh? Minimum marks required to get GATE scholarship? Education loan facility available?
  13. Eligibility to get an Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MBA in UK?
  14. Can a lateral entry student get any scholarship other than scholarship given by the government in B.Tech?