8th August 2015, 07:10 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria followed for being eligible for scholarship while doing Food science and technology?

Hi,

I am Jamuna and I am studying Food science & tech. Is i eligible to this scholarship.? Can someone please let me know the full procedure which I have to follow up for the same to be eligible for the scholarship? It would be really helpful if you can give me the answer on the same!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in Germany for PhD in Food Technology?
  2. Details of M.Sc Food Science Technology and Food Science Nutrition courses
  3. How to get Scholarship being a candidate of B.Sc in Food Technology?
  4. Is it possible to get scholarship in Ph.D(Food Science/Food Technology/Food Process Engineering) in abroad universities? How can I apply for the course?
  5. Admission procedure and eligibility criteria of Master's in Food Science and Technology?
  6. Scholarship to study M.Tech in abroad for B.Tech(Food Technology) student?
  7. Eligibility to apply in CSIR-UGC-NET for M.Sc(Food Science & Technology) postgraduate?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria required for doing the scholarship?
  9. Old question papers for food science and technology subject?
  10. How to join in MS university Tirunelveli for M.Tech CS or IT?
  11. Procedure to pursue M.Sc in Food Science after B.Sc in Zoology?
  12. Where can I apply for Ph.D Food Science programme? Procedure to get scholarship?
  13. Are MSc food science 4th semester students eligible for Ph.D entrance test?
  14. Is there any entrance exam available to study Ph.D in Special Education with Scholarship for M.Ed(Educational Technology) candidate? Eligibility criteria and prospects of Ph.D in Special Education?
  15. Reference books for UGC NET exam for food science and technology
  16. Am I eligible for JRF CSIR exam? I am pursuing B.Tech from Food Technology
  17. Eligibility criteria for Food Inspector Exam? -- [Most Discussed]