20th March 2011, 12:42 AM

Default Re: Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

Sir I have passed 10th std and I want to do diploma in aeronautical engneerring
I belong from mumbai so plz give me some names of diploma colleges in mumbai

1. Can I study Diploma Aeronautical course with 80% in 10th? -- [New]
  2. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  3. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  4. Which is the best way to do Aeronautical engineering? Should I go for +2 or Diploma?
  5. Admission process for diploma course in Aeronautical Engineering after 10th?
  6. Possibility to study Aeronautical Diploma on 10th basis? Percentage required to get admission?
  7. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job?
  8. Can I do a diploma after 10th for Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Join to aeronautical engineering after diploma in ECE?
  10. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  11. Can I study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th standard?
  12. What should I opt between Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautical Engineering in Diploma if secured 70% in 10th standard?
  13. can I take diploma in Aeronautical engineering after completing 10th with 52% marks
  14. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  15. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 60% in 10th?
  16. How to get admission for study Diploma Aeronautical on 10th basis?
  17. Qualification required to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering for 10th student?
  18. Which course is better to take in diploma course to do in Tezpur University?
11th April 2011, 11:48 AM
hari krishna.s

Thumbs up Re: Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

i am from andhra pradesh,karimnagar. i am in between 85to90 percentage.i want to join in your college for studing aeuronautical engineering in the course of preparing the war flights.please send me the reply as soon as possible of which courses are there after the 10th standard
11th April 2011, 11:50 AM

what are the courses aftre 10 in aeuronautical engineering
13th April 2011, 12:24 AM

There are a few number of institutes offering diploma in aeronautical engineering in Bangalore, a student can get admission after completing 10th. Marks of 10th standard really does not matter much (but you will have to study little extra to survive) Those with good marks in 10th got some advantages. There are number of advantages and disadvantages in joining diploma in aeronautical engg, i dont want to post them here. Any one interested in joining this course, please contact me in [email protected]. I am a student of the very course at the moment and can probably help you.

There are a few number of institutes offering diploma in aeronautical engineering in Bangalore, a student can get admission after completing 10th. Marks of 10th standard really does not matter much (but you will have to study little extra to survive), those with good marks has got some advantages. There are number of advantages and disadvantages in joining diploma in aeronautical engineering. I don't want to post it here, any one interested in joining this course, please contact me in [email protected]. I am a student of the very course at the moment and can probably help you. And by the way lateral entry to BE in aeronautical engineering is possible like the other diploma courses.
NOTE - diploma in aeronautical engg. is not AME and BE aeronautical engg. is not AMAeSI.
13th April 2011, 01:16 AM
kanchanyadav

List of colleges offering diploma in Aeronautical Engineering after 10th:-

1. SCTIT’s School Of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
Kaggadasapura Main Road,
Vignana Nagar, New Thippasandra,
Bangalore – 560075.
Mobile : 09916664088, 09916664099

2. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology,
P.B.No. 1306,
40,GST Road,
St. Thomas Mount,
Chennai (Madras)-600 016

3. Hindustan Academy,
P.B.NO 3776,
Marathahalli Post,
Bangalore-560037

For complete details of admission procedure please visit official website of these colleges.

All the Best...
13th April 2011, 09:39 AM
Deb51

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
sir i want to do diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering and i want admission in it......
Yes you can go for demloma course in Aeronautical Engineering just after 10th .

And after complite your you can directly go for B.E in Aeronautical Engineering.

In a short time you can beacume an Aeronautical Engineer.
So i think you have choase a good option for your future career.
20th April 2011, 12:38 AM
christina evengileen

I want the list of colleges offering diploma in aeronautical engineering in bangalore with address. can u please reply to my mail at [email protected]
20th April 2011, 11:49 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
sir i want to do diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering and i want admission in it......
i have completed my tenth and i want to do aeeronautical engineering is it necessary to do 12 class.give me reply.
email:[email protected]
21st April 2011, 12:16 PM

Hi,sir i wanna do aeronautical eng.,still the results for 10th is not declared.i wish to get above 90% marks pls suggest me sme polytechnique college in mumbai,maharashtra which is affordable
26th April 2011, 07:58 AM

now i have finished my class 10th board exam now i want to do diploma in aeronautical engineering so what to do?
2nd May 2011, 07:30 PM

sir i want to become aeronautical engineer...
I dont want to do diploma in aeronautical engineer.....plzzz send me detail how to do aeronautical engineer after 10th(S.S.C)
plzzz suggess me some collages in hyderabad as i belongs to hydearabad city......

reply mee sir.....
11th May 2011, 06:26 PM

sorry sir/mam i have just passed second pu with 45% can u help me for more infomation
12th May 2011, 01:59 PM

hey i am komal . i give my 10th exam. i went to be aeronautical engineer. please give me list of names of engineering diploma collages in mumbai & navi mumbai.send me reply now.
15th May 2011, 06:04 PM

Sir,i failed in 12 th sci...eng.medium,and now i want to join diploma aeronautical engg.and than go to degree,pls give some suggestion i am from gujarat and want to take admission in it or in banglore.pls send me information on id:[email protected]. Ok
30th May 2011, 03:53 PM

i am 10th (60%) pass .
two year diploma in aeronautical .
plz give to any collages name ....
30th May 2011, 11:53 PM

Sir plzzzz tell me that will i get a good job after i do diploma in aeronautical engineering because after that i want to do engineering from my own money
4th June 2011, 04:40 PM

sir i have just passed 10th and got 70% marks. can i go for aeronautical engineering in HINDUSTAN ACADEMY, BANGALORE??????? plzzzzz reply....
9th June 2011, 12:39 AM

Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

I AM CLASS 10 PASSED, WITH 55% MARKS.PLEASE TELL ME THE NAMES OF SOME COLLEGES WHO OFFER DIPLOMA IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING AT VERY ECONOMIC / VERY AFFORDABLE FEES, IN hyderabad OR AROUND hyderabad OR IN ANY OTHER STATE IN INDIA PLEASE. FOR THIS, I WOULD BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.

thz iz my contact no.9032714916
17th June 2011, 11:42 AM

pls give me the list of aeronautical diploma colleges in pune
20th June 2011, 12:06 PM

i have got 79% in ssc and want to pursue in aeronautical engg. diploma..what are the colleges option in navi mumbai??
20th June 2011, 02:13 PM

After diploma what is the future
21st June 2011, 09:17 PM

sir i want to be an aeronautical engineer. Is it fine to do diploma after 10th and after doing can i join in aeronatical collage??? I belong
from mysore so please sugget some diploma collages in mysore. please reply me sir.............thankyou
22nd July 2011, 08:27 PM

SIR , I WANT TO DIPLOMA AN aeronautics .
Eligibility:- 10th---- > 72% (2009)
12th----> 60% (2011)
PLEASE TELL ME SOME COLLEGES NAME IN BIHAR.. AND SUGGEST ME GOOD FUTURE IN AERONAUTICS...................URGENT SEND REPLY THIS Email:- [email protected]
4th August 2011, 11:14 PM

i want to know how many college provides diploma aeronautical engineering in maharastra
11th August 2011, 12:46 AM

hallo.......... sir/ madam iam swathi i have complete 10th. I want do Diplomo in computer science can send me colleges name in bangalore. mail- [email protected]
20th December 2011, 08:06 PM

hi sir i am rashi from mysore..........i was thinking to join aeronautical diplomo after 10th so kindly suggest me colleges in mysore.............
29th December 2011, 10:50 AM
joblesswork

you cannot do a diploma course just after 10th , definitely you can take coaching to get it from some very reputed institutes (such iit's ans nit's ) which offers this course .
but you need to qualify +2 with min. of 60% marks .]

feel free to post as many doubts as you can,we are here to solve your doubts.
6th March 2012, 12:05 AM
duden45

Originally Posted by Pathfinder View Post
yes its possible to do diploma after your 10th in Aeronautical engineering. There are some polytechnics which have aeronautical engineering as their course option.

But you didnt mention your state otherwise i would have given the lost of polytechnics which you can apply

After your diploma you can go for BE in Aeronautical Engineering. So after 6 years you will be an Aeronautical engineer

Cheers
I have just completed my 11th with the commerce stream but my interest is in aeronautics so is there any course through which i can do the aeronautical engineering on the base of 10th.
22nd March 2012, 06:30 PM

Hi! my son has given 10std english medium exam in march 2012. But he is a special child. he has Dyslexia. can he join aeronautical course in Gujarat [Vadodara]. please guide me.
30th March 2012, 11:32 AM

Question Re: Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

12th std certificate is not availble
22nd May 2012, 11:04 PM

I have completed 10std and I would like to become an aeronautical engineer, does it have good job oppertunities.
12th June 2012, 03:50 PM

is there aeronautics subject for 11th std ?
14th June 2012, 11:54 AM

hi sir, i've just passed 10th by 66% from cbse. As i aspire to become a staff of aerospace I want to take admission in banglore or chennai, im frm mumbai. And plz guide me through the admission process. Plz plz plz. It is said tat 10th marks really does'nt matter. N im a gud performer in academics. I scored 90% in 9th. plz guide me for admission on [email protected] or on 8097839593.
14th June 2012, 02:23 PM

Please give me list of Aeronotical diploma college in pune maharashtra
20th June 2012, 06:29 PM

Is it advisable to do a diploma course after 10th or should I do it after 12th std. Pls advise some good reputed colleges with campus placement in Mumbai?
29th June 2012, 11:43 AM

Post Re: Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

I m in 8th std.I want to be an Aeronautical Engineer.My maximum Percentage is 90%.So please recommend me that wht r the things to study or to score so tht i would become an aeronautical engineer.

Regards-
29th June 2012, 11:45 AM

I m in 8th std.I want to be an Aeronautical Engineer.My maximum Percentage is 90%.So please recommend me that wht r the things to study or to score so tht i would become an aeronautical engineer.

Regards-
6th July 2012, 06:27 PM

i obtained 60% marks in 10th 2012. i want to be an aeronautical engineer but i am confused bze some say that it is risky after 10th. have to pass third year in diploma with atleast 70% for further admission in B.E. and also for job other wise u wont get admission in 2nd year in B.E. so please guide me with true information about aeronautical engineer.please guide me on my i.d i.e [email protected]
6th July 2012, 08:43 PM
alatechaitanyadnyaneshwar

what are the courses aftre 10 in aeuronautical engineering
I Give 10th 2012 i will study in aronotic diploma what can i do
18th August 2012, 01:38 PM

please send me name of aeronautical diploma government colleges in pune with address.now i am in 10th standred.please send me this information......
26th August 2012, 08:29 AM

can get addmision in diploma areonautical i have low percantage puc
20th December 2012, 12:16 PM

am i eligible for diploma in aerospace, i'm completed 10th in 78% chennai?
28th February 2013, 11:43 PM

i want the list of colleges offering diploma in aeronautics !!
plzzz suggest me as fast as u can .
my email id: [email protected]
3rd June 2013, 10:19 AM

sir,i am dhinesh my became was diplomo in aeronautical pls tell a collage in tamilnadu
4th July 2013, 05:40 PM

i want to do this course!! but i did only my 10th so is it possible that i can do the course????
2nd October 2013, 12:12 PM

I have passed sslc by scoring 96%. let me know the fee details of all polytechnics offering diploma in aerospace engineering in karnataka.
5th February 2014, 10:11 AM

Is it good for carrier to complete Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering
3rd March 2014, 09:56 AM

Sir my name is Ravi Kumar. i have to done my 12th standed.
Sir i want to Be an aeronautical engineer.after completing 12th which exam should i take to join aeronautical engineer.i want to know how many college provides diploma aeronautical engineering in Andhra pradesh.

please replay me for my E-Mail: [email protected]
26th April 2014, 12:52 PM

Post Re: Diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering

Sir I am Shivam anigol I have done by 12 th standed so sir i want to do diploma after 10th in aeronautical engineering and i want admission in it......
Please help to join it
18th February 2015, 07:36 PM

hi sir i am in 10th i want to do diploma in aeronautical engineering please give me list of diploma colleges in pune city