9th April 2014, 03:02 PM

Default Re: If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?

now my annual income RS 680000/- THEN DO I COME UNDER OBC NON CREAMY LAYER IN KARNATAKA

1. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?
  2. Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
  3. What is the difference between OBC Backward caste non creamy layer and creamy layer?
  4. Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
  5. Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer if annual taxable income is Rs.815000?
  6. Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs
  7. Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?
  8. Any reservations for girls in AIEEE? Minimum marks or Rank required?
  9. How to obtain the OBC non-creamy layer certificate in Tamil Nadu?
  10. Whether I am OBC creamy layer or Non Creamy layer holder if parents annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  11. Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
  12. Whose income certificate need to be submitted to get the non creamy layer certificate?
  13. Being a Private Clerk will my daughter get benefits of OBC Non-Creamy Layer category for B.Tech admission in Government institutes?
  14. If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?
  15. With an annual income of 615000 as a government employee whether my child comes under OBC category?
  16. What is the annual income limit for getting OBC Non-Creamy Layer Certificate under governemnt of Maharashtra?
  17. How to get OBC non creamy layer certificate for ITI admission? -- [New]
  18. How does the income amount calculated for non creamy layer, female?
22nd April 2014, 10:25 AM

Default Re: If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?

My anuual income is 150000 and having a private job can i get non cremilier certificate
26th June 2014, 11:27 PM

Iam appointed as a PU College lecturer on July 2013. My father was a school teacher and my mother is house wife. I got married with Advcate Am I eligible for OBC reservation for further job or not
27th June 2014, 03:36 PM

I am an Advocate and my family income from all sources is three lakh rupees.Respected sir please tell me can I eligible for non creamy layer obc certificate.my email address is [email protected]
7th July 2014, 10:38 AM

my paarents anual income is in between 4.5 lakh to 6 lakh than i will be iligible for freeship or not??
26th July 2014, 10:32 PM

I am a teacher. My annual income is 4,48,000 and my wife is also a teacher , her annual income is Rs. 4,49,000.Can my child get obc non creamy layer certificate.
13th August 2014, 03:24 PM

I am working in BSNL with annual average salary 8.5 lakh & having non creamy layer certificate will my son get 50% concession in tution fee for first year Engineering.Reply on [email protected]
3rd September 2014, 03:34 PM

MY NATIVE PLACE IS U.P., BUT I M STUDYING IN DELHI MAY I UES U.P. OBC NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE FOR JOB?
3rd September 2014, 03:39 PM

MY NATIVE PLACE IS U.P., BUT I M STUDYING IN DELHI MAY I UES U.P. OBC NON CREAMY LAYER CERTIFICATE FOR JOB?
29th October 2014, 10:21 AM

If person has Salary income more than 5 lacs for 3 consecutive yeare will that be a creamy layer ? or it is only applicable for Business income and not Salary income ?
Can some one clarify the defination between Buisness income and Salary income, what is the interpretation
6th November 2014, 07:17 PM

my annual income on 2012/2013 is below 6 lacs but on 2013/2014 is above 6lacs and I want to apply for obc ncl on coming 2014/2015. so can i apply for obc ncl category or not? Because my gross annual income is below 6 lacs and it falls under three consecutive years (memorendum effect from 16 may 2013)
8th December 2014, 08:08 PM

I have a question. My father is a clerk in government sector and my family annual income is 350000 per annum. Am I eligible for obc ncl as in 2015 competitive exams??? I am Navneet . my email id is '[email protected]'.
20th March 2015, 01:00 PM

My annual income for 3 years is above 6.00 lakh. Can my daughter apply for a oobc certificate
14th April 2015, 03:44 PM

My father is an employee in Telangana State Road Transport Corporation annual income is 360000.i belong to SHAIK category of Muslims .Do I belong to mon creamy or creamy layer ??Pls reply
2nd June 2015, 11:56 PM

Am a software professional since 8 years.. Am planning to write kas exams in 2016.. I would like to avail 2a category when I apply for kas exams .. My avg 3 consecutive salary is 10 lakh per annum .. Do I come under non creamy layer ? Pls reply
10th December 2015, 11:13 PM

KINDLY CLARIFY THE ANNUAL INCOME ? IS IT BASIC DA OR OTHER ALLOWANCES ALL ? OUR ANNULA ICOME COMES TO ( BASIC DA) 6.3 LAKSH FOR MYSELF AND 6.4 LAKSH FOR MY WIFE. KINDLY CONFIRM DO I COME UNDER NON- CREAMY LAYER CATEGORY?
8th March 2016, 02:35 AM

sir can you ans? salary income and agricultural land income are excluded from calculating annual income limit of non creamy layer of OBC is it true or false ?
25th March 2016, 12:25 PM

My income is less than 4.5 lakh. irrespective of caste am I illegible for OBC NCL category?
25th October 2016, 09:16 PM

I was in Indian Navy in PBOR category ( Person below officer ) was discharged from service on 30 Dec 2007 at the age of 37. I get a pension about 20000 pm. subsequently on 31 Dec 2007 i had joined a PSU as senior Engineer. today presently I am a Manager post having basic pay 30000 pm . my wife is full time housewife with no income. my taxable income comes to somewhat 10 lakhs per annum which includes my pension about 2.5 lakhs annually. will my childrens get benefit of OBC non creamy layer certificate.
31st March 2020, 01:59 AM
HarishGuri

---Yes you are fully eligible to come under OBC Non creamy layer category with annual income 4.5 lakhs.

:- As per the lates information recieved, minimum annual income is not more than 8 lakhs annually.

:- So you are eligible for the same.
30th October 2020, 09:35 PM

my father is retired State Govt Servent and his annual income is 575000, does I come under creamy layer