19th July 2010, 09:10 PM

Default Re: How to join CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country

i want to join cid or cbi but i was pass 12 class what study i will join
20th July 2010, 03:22 PM

hi i am in 10th class i have to join cid,so pleeeeeez give me imformation about eligibility & qualification for cid
my mobile number is 9527632704 pleeeez send in my mob. no.
23rd July 2010, 01:26 PM
SHEIK.SUBHAN

Hai,iam studying b.tech
how to apply for cbi ,ias,ib and tell the qulification
pls send details to
30th July 2010, 01:44 AM
abhijit roy

i am abhijit roy. I am commerce graduate with hons. And also a student of chattered accountant. I want to serve my country as a cbi officer.
abhijit roy
1st August 2010, 08:12 PM

Iam compleated 12th standed. what is the process to do cbi
10th August 2010, 09:29 PM

hi i m vijay kumar jangra. m pursuing btec and already given the last semester exam now i want to serve our country threw the CBI,CID,IB . so plz give me the proper guide that how i can join these posts my ID is [email protected] plz give me the date of exams conduct........thanx for joining me....
11th August 2010, 10:18 AM
ravi k

u have to appear for UPSC .

maximum officials of CBI, CID, IB are IPS officers.

all d best.
12th August 2010, 10:52 AM
parhitoshika

ugc has these intakes.
by varying your subjects you can complete all over.
its doesnt depend whether you are commerce or something.
i hope you will get to serve india better.
jai hind.
14th August 2010, 09:17 PM
amit1057

First you appear for UPSC entrance exam then you can join CBI, CID, IB services. If you will passed in UPSC entrance exam.

For more information regarding join CBI, CID, IB services.
you go through the website:-
www.upsc.gov.in
15th August 2010, 04:28 PM
bholag

To join CBI, CID, IB services
you have to prepare well and as this exam is conducted by UPSC.
Minimum qualification is that you must be graduate.
so for more details visit the below mentioned website:
www.upsc.gov.in
15th August 2010, 05:18 PM
bholag

www.upsc.gov.in
15th August 2010, 05:38 PM
bholag

www.upsc.gov.in
16th August 2010, 01:00 AM
adityabhushan

I am a post graduate in english. I want join CBI,CID.IB this type of services.
but i did not find any to join this services.
please help me to sort out this problem because i want to serve my country.
to get the cbi or cid,
group 2 exam you have to crack . for more result you check the sites for it at google

with best wishes ,
aditya
26th August 2010, 12:01 AM
hira ravindar singh

My name His Ravindar singh Hira I have done my B.m.s that is (Bachelor in Management) in the year 2010. Now My results are out now in the month of august. I have have secured 62% in My B.M.S Last Year. And I want to Become a CBI Officer so give Me the full Detail about What is a CBI Officer Procedure and what have to do for this .
GIVE ME URGENT REPLY.
File Type: doc Ravi.doc(53.5 KB, 62 views)
28th August 2010, 05:27 PM
swapna.chhatria

i really want to do something extra from other .i am a 23 year girl.i want to donet my hole life for my nation. how it is posible let me show some path for this.
28th August 2010, 05:40 PM
swapna.chhatria

Hai i am swapna i have been compleat my graduation with pol.sc.i want to join cbi.i have computer skill also can i.
29th August 2010, 05:02 PM

Default Re: How to jou CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country

cid to jonint in me yera17 in me std 10th my name is ajaj.
13th September 2010, 11:32 AM

hi i am gaurav i have interested in become crime branch officer but i do not know how to appear eligiblity or syllabus
14th September 2010, 12:22 AM

hi, im avishek i want to join cid department, now im doing BCA can you tell me what is the eligibility critriea ( physical nd educational) for this?
here is my email id - [email protected]
plz snd me the answer as soon as possible.
16th September 2010, 10:39 AM

Am Thiyagarajan.T i was done in mca (2010) my DOB 25/04/1986 i like to join in indian army or CBI wt can i do send any suggestion
mail me @ [email protected]
20th September 2010, 09:59 PM

Sir/Mam, My name is akash gupta.
I want to join CID or CBI. I have passed graduation recently.
please suggest me.
my email id is [email protected].
Thanks!
21st September 2010, 01:50 PM

I am finding the adv. of Assistant Intelligence Officer Grade-ii/Executive which is lastly furnish in employment newspaper under Intelligence Bureau, Ministry Of Home Affairs Govt. of
30th September 2010, 09:15 PM

i m civil engineer,pls tell me how could i give my ownerly sevice as cid officer / walfare officer of cid?
6th October 2010, 11:50 PM
rahul shende

i m rahul shende,24 yr old frm nagpur,belong to sc category,i compleated my grad in BBA,now i m in mumbai doing MBA(1st sem),i wan 2 join cbi or cid.
so how cud i get in2 dis field.pls help me out of dis.
7th October 2010, 10:32 AM
Rudraprasad

Smile Re: How to join CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country

I am a post graduate in english. I want join CBI,CID.IB this type of services.

to join CBI,CID,IB you must have passed your 12th or sometimes qualification must be graduation.

but these serveice is recruited by SSC.so for details please browse the web:
www.upsc.nic.in

7th October 2010, 11:41 AM

you can join in CBI, CID, IB services.

to join the above service, you have to go through upsc exam.

through UPSC exam. this exam you can appear after your graduation course.

age limit 21-29.

55% marks in graduation is required.

all the best.........
23rd October 2010, 09:55 PM
arunpundir

Talking Re: How to jou CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country

Originally Posted by thakurbaba307 View Post
hurry man!!
SSC combined graduate exam for recruitment to inspector of income-tax,excise,post and sub-inspectors in central police force and cbi is just out..last date is 31st feb i guess.
and if u expect miracles out of blue then excel in ICS examinations

brother tell me ye 31st feb aati kab hai,in which year 31st feb come i think its leap leap year
24th October 2010, 07:15 PM
rchauhan294

apper for ssc exam or group 2nd exam. i think it is likely to be held in the month of february and march. so hurry up if you want to make career in these fields
25th October 2010, 09:51 AM

Is there any University in Kolkata If then please get back to me.

My mail id is [email protected]
30th October 2010, 08:15 PM

hello sir,m dr neeraj,i completed my mbbs this year,i want to join cbi,plz help me in joining.
24th November 2010, 06:36 PM
himanshu_777thakur

plz tell me how to join CBI after T.Y.BCom. I have all the qualities n have fulfilled all the requirements for a CBI officer. Plz guide me as I m eager to serve my country.
2nd December 2010, 04:32 PM
saidul

Default I want join CBI,CID. Pls. Help Me Sir..

I am Saidul Alom Mazumder. H.S in Arts with Diploma In Computer Application (One Year). I want join CBI,CID.type of services.
I am very poor sir.
Vada karta hu ki mein apni jaan lagake nibhaunga.

My Mob.09435588099
&
My E-mail:- [email protected]
5th December 2010, 08:22 AM
jits

Good to hear from you that you want to serve the country.

You need to complete your graduation course to go through these examinations.
Recruitment are done through the exams conducted by the UPSC and SSC board.
If you get selected in the examination then you need to study a 1 year course in criminology/forensic science and medicine/police administration/correction management and other such courses.

The notifications are published in the weekly journal Employment news or even you can go through the official website of UPSC

http://www.upsc.gov.in

12th January 2011, 12:08 PM

I am a graduate in History . I want join CBI,CID. this type of services.
1st February 2011, 03:57 PM

where we get full informatin about C.I.D?

how many years you will giving a training?
3rd February 2011, 03:22 PM

i want cbi job ? what I must do
7th February 2011, 02:59 PM

hello sir, im a student of maths but im doing b.com & i want to join cid/cbi/ib so how can i get admission in that & if know what's beterr opetion for me if i join air force what should i do for that
11th February 2011, 04:06 PM

How to join In CID.
18th February 2011, 03:30 PM
a.praveen

HELLO SIR...........
MY NAME IS ANAPARTHI PRAVEEN.
IAM SUTDING .INTER MEDIATE& DEGREE 2ad year.BA& B.com.and computer know ledage
prasent qulification.
iam joing CBI&CID.
I HAVE LUGAUGES HINDI ENGLISH TELUGU MARATI.

IAM Genieas. sir

my cell no; 9573459547.. email. [email protected]
24th March 2011, 12:40 PM

"Dr Hafiz Mir murtuza ali shah quadri" i am ph.d urdu from (h.c.u) but i am pwd I would like to join cid,/cbi Kindly guide me how can I Join cid/cbi?
My e-mail [email protected] 9885626451
5th April 2011, 02:10 PM

good afternoon, i want to join CBI or CID as a psychologist. can any one guide me for this????? ........ my mail i.d. is ... [email protected] .......... thanks
16th April 2011, 01:30 AM

i am passed in B.Sc.IT .i can join the CID?can u help mi...what is the qualification are required?
17th April 2011, 03:27 PM

iam running 39 still strong and dare,sharp enough to clean our coutry by any kind of virus only thing is i need right path to enter that it, if i get chance iam even ready for border service, iam fed off with all these crimes, before i blast show me the path
28th May 2011, 12:04 PM
pervaiz ALI KOREJO

Post Re: How to jou CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country

My name is pervaiz ali korejo from dist jamshoro sindh pakistan .iam the student of llb part2 from university of sindh,sir i want to join c bi,cid,ib serves
28th May 2011, 12:09 PM

HOW TO JOIN CID
28th May 2011, 02:46 PM
seebak

[B]dear sir
my name is vikrant. sir i want to feed Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grad-II Executive (ACIO-II/Exe jobs online fourm but 500 entrnal eror is comeing
sir pls check the attechment and give me answer hurry.
29th May 2011, 01:36 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

The UPSC conducts exam every year for cbi..(CENTRAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION)
yu can have all the detailed info at www.upsc.gov.in as well as www.cbi.nic.in

here's a little peice of info about its eligibility .. which yu require to get into cid /cbi

Eligibility

Education Requirements: Many Indian universities offer both undergraduate and Post Graduate courses in Criminology. While the basic requirements for getting admission into an undergraduate course is kept as a pass at XIIth standard with either Arts or Science background, for Post Graduation one has to be a graduate with science or arts subjects.

Training Programmes: Degree and Post Graduate courses in Criminology/Criminology and Correctional Management/Criminology and Forensic Science are offered by various institutions in India. Degree holders can also opt for the one year diploma or two year postgraduate diploma course in Criminology. There are also specialized courses in criminology for those who have graduated in Law.

Syllabus: The syllabus for a course in Criminology usually includes - Principles of Criminology, Psychology of Crime, Criminal Law, Police Administration, Forensic Science and Medicine, Juvenile Delinquency, Correctional Management and Rehabilitation of Criminals etc.

31st May 2011, 02:50 PM

I m syed muqeem and m studying in 12th standard in science(PCMB)... And i want to CID... what should i have to do next?????? Plzzzzzz help me..... my email id is [email protected].
5th June 2011, 10:53 PM

HI ,
I AM KARAN BANSAL PERSUING BA.LLB. I am in last year how can i join central beuro of investigation. plzz help me or mail me [email protected]
9th June 2011, 02:10 PM

sir,what is the process for cid,cbi ,ib,other same level .and what is age limit and age relax
ravi