18th July 2013, 12:32 PM
Re: Which Magazines and News Papers to read to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 10th standard?
Hai mam/sir,
I have completed my graduation in eee and i want to become an ias officer so please guide me as to how to to start my preperation |
27th November 2013, 12:12 AM
Re: Which Magazines and News Papers to read to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 10th standard?
everyone can crack ias.. hard work is nacessary. first of all u must be a graduate, develop your communication skills in the language prefered. and about newspares and magazines, i wud like to say that make a habbit of reading a newspaper (ENGLISH), preferably... THE HINDU, TIMES OF INDIA. National and international news and issues at priority. |
2nd December 2013, 08:20 PM
hello sir/ma'am
I don't have a clear clarity about what to be done i want to know how the exam process goes on .I know it is three steps but I have to know whether it goes like school exams I mean to say that whether we have to write all the seven papers at a time help me there is only less time to go help me |
28th January 2014, 06:50 PM
Hello myself shreya vishwakarma, i am persuading b.com s.y. Plz suggest some best magazine or newspaper for the preparation of civil services
24th June 2014, 05:22 PM
For ias main exam my optional subject is mathematics.
I want know this subject suitable or not for ias main exam My name is ashish gupta. I have graduated form computer science stream. |
30th July 2014, 12:01 PM
Sir,I am students of BA final year.My honours paper is Economics.I am student of Hindi medium,so i request you to suggest me that. Which magzine is best for me and other student like me