15th May 2011, 01:44 AM
rupalikapoor

How should I prepare for Civil Services exams like IAS,UPPCS exams? What are the list of subjects from which I can choose?

i m bcom final year student. i want to give xam of civil services like IAS,UPPCS...
Please give me knowledge and information about how to prepare for these xams?what are the subjects from which i have to choose i think another one .

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to prepare for IAS exam? I am a Civil Engineering student
  2. Which is better to study among Biology and Agriculture in B.Sc to prepare for IAS(Civil Services)? Subjects combination to study in B.Sc better for IAS? -- [New]
  3. What is the minimum qualification to takeup UPSC exam
  4. Procedure and Required Eligibility criteria to give IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MCA course? Where can I get the forms to apply for this Exam? Which Books should I refer for this Exam if my subject is Commerce?
  5. How to prepare for Civil Services? Books to be referred?
  6. What should I choose between civil services and M.Tech after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  7. How should I prepare for Civil services exam? Books to be referred?
  8. How to apply for IAS exam after completing B.E in EEE? How to prepare for IAS exam?
  9. What subjects I need to choose after completion of 10th standard to become an IAS officer?
  10. Which subjects should I choose for IAS exam while doing B.Tech IT?
  11. Subjects to be chosen by civil engineering student for IAS exams?
  12. Which subjects I should take for graduation after completion of 12th to appear for civil services exam in future?
  13. How to do my 6 months training in SJVNL? What is the procedure?
  14. How many Exams I have to undergo to become IAS Officer? What are the subjects for this? Which books to prepare for this? Does coaching necessary to become IAS Officer?
  15. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  16. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?