29th May 2012, 04:00 AM

Default Re: List of exams for direct second year admission (Lateral Entry)?

sir i want direct admission in 2nd year in b tech and i not appeared in uptu ,aieee,& iit. I did my 1st year in btech with 79%.Can i get lateral entry in colleges of up..
4th June 2012, 05:04 PM

i got 1100 rank in cet of ip university for lateral entry to btech........can i get admission to colleges of ip.....in information technology branch
15th June 2012, 10:08 PM

sir , how many seats are there in uptu collegs for lateral entry?
25th June 2012, 06:57 PM

what are the question asking the paper in B tech lateral exam
27th June 2012, 07:25 PM

I was done iti with automobile (2 years)
29th June 2012, 10:32 AM
jyoti91

hi dear friend

you have to give these entrance exams to get direct
admission in second year through lateral entry in
engineering-

AIEEE
IIT- JEE
WB JEE

or you can get admission in these institutes like-

IP university
KIIT orissa.

ok

1st July 2012, 03:12 PM

hi, m sneha from kolkata. my rank in jexpo2012 is 6454... can u pl help me to get a view about availablity of govt. polytechnic colleges in kolkata surroundings in core ingineering especially in civil or electrical? n what to do after completing diploma course ie higher technical education like B.E/ B.TECH ? pl let me know the details in [email protected]
5th July 2012, 02:46 PM

I got 635 rank in SC category for second year b.tech. in UPTU.Can i get govt. college with mechanical branch.
7th August 2012, 06:49 PM

sir i am doing diploma(mech) ugc approved university,but now i want take admission in government college for Btech(mech).so tell me how to take admission in 2013-2014(session).
14th September 2012, 10:04 PM

hello every one ,
i am in 1st year (btech in uptu) can apply for lateral entry exam of any other university like ip etc? plz help :D
15th September 2012, 12:10 AM
vidh

hi dear friend

you have to give these entrance exams to get direct
admission in second year through lateral entry in
engineering-

AIEEE
IIT- JEE
WB JEE

or you can get admission in these institutes like-

IP university
KIIT orissa.

ok
25th September 2012, 07:48 AM

i am doing B' arch first year from uptu how can i take lateral entery in nits second year.
9th November 2012, 03:18 PM

I am an Electronics Engg- 3yr Diploma holder. Can you tell list of Lateral Entry part time or distance Electronics and Communication Engg- College.
16th December 2012, 01:44 PM

wan to take admision in mits gwalior in 2nd year in any branch? wan to know hw mny seats r thr for lateral entry in 2011-2012?
31st January 2013, 06:08 PM

i am pursuing diploma in computer engg now plz tell me what exam form....?

i have to fill to take admission direct in 2nd year in Btec cse.
6th May 2013, 07:10 PM

if some one passed 12 class in 2011 and attempt aieee in same year how many chances are left for her to apply for iit-jee or aieee also mantion years
15th May 2013, 01:23 AM

i got 1916 with sc quota rank in ip lateral entry should i get admission I.T
27th May 2013, 09:46 AM

i m in last year of diploma in computer science and i want to take direct 2nd year admission BE in pune.
can you please tell me what is process for it????
14th June 2013, 02:51 PM

can lateral entry question paper of ojee2013 and ojee2013 for admission into engineriing is equal or differ a much ?
25th June 2013, 01:44 AM

I am a diploma holder having less than 60% and not attended the entrance exam. So is there any such universities are available to give admission?
Regards.
25th June 2013, 01:53 AM
anthony2013

I am a diploma holder having less than 60% and not attended the lateral entry. So is there any such universities from where i can do degree course?
Regards.
31st August 2013, 10:00 PM

im doing be ece 1st yr i want to join another clg in next yr ist possible?.....if it possible guide me to sone universities which hv this facility
1st September 2013, 12:01 AM

After completion of diploma course you can get admission into B.Tech second year directly by appearing for the Lateral Entry Exam which is conducted by directorate of technical education.If you qualify in the entrance exam then you can get admission into the second year.
2nd October 2013, 06:39 PM

sir i am doing my b.tech first year from nietgretaer noida which is affiliated to mahamaya technical university , and want to take admission in other colleage for my second year onwards so i will be eligible to take lateral entry in other state colleage .if i will be eligible then what can i do for that please reply as soon as possible .
26th January 2014, 06:29 PM
dilip kr das

Default Re: b. tech admission 2014 (Lateral Entry)?

kindly let know admission time and procedure for b tech lateral

So if you could help then it would be really kind of you[/QUOTE]
26th March 2014, 04:54 PM

Sir I am in last semester of diploma in computer engineering and I wanted to do bca. Can I get admission in 2nd year directly.

Please mail to me [email protected]
27th March 2014, 10:29 AM

sir i have completed my diploma in cse and i want to take admission in b tech 2nd year, can i take admission in iit and nit college by any entrance if yes then tell me about entrance exam if no then tel me about other government college who take admission in 2nd year contact 9538669521 email [email protected]
30th May 2014, 10:33 PM

If i do btech frst year in eee or ece may i get drct admisn in scnd year anywhere
23rd July 2014, 12:38 PM

I am diploma student mp
sir mujhe Indore me be. Ke liya collage. Mil jayega
27th August 2014, 06:00 PM

My daughter is studing Mechanical Eng and will be completing diploma in july,2015 from NERIST,ARUNACHAL PRADESH.Is it possible to to take lateral entry in B.E.(MECHANICAL).She has a very good academic record.please guide me.
14th September 2014, 10:28 AM

I have passed ITI. and i want to go diploma 2year by counciling of lateral entry. But how? And what will be the date of exam.
16th September 2014, 09:24 PM

I HAVE 89 IN DIPLOMO MECHANICAL ENGG.
WHICH ENGG COLLEGE I GET COUNCEILING IN
LATERAL ENTRY
1st June 2015, 11:38 AM

I want to join the heritage Institute of Kolkata via lateral entry so is jelet ranking necessary for joining hit and is hit a good college reply as soon as possible.....
1st June 2015, 11:44 AM
Adarsh Chettri

Respected sir, I would like to join the heritage Institute of Kolkata as I completed my diploma in cse so u would like to apply for lateral entry. So it it necessary to do jelet for lateral entry in heritage.... And is hit a good Institute and lastly plzzz reply ASAP coz I am so confused
21st December 2015, 07:40 PM

My brother is pursuing B.Arch 1st year from spa Andhra Pradesh .. but now he wants to take admission in Delhionly in 2nd year in any other reputed college of Delhi.. Sir, could you please suggest some possible way
10th June 2017, 04:45 PM

I am diploma pass from UP BTE in 2016. AND i want to take lateral entry admission in MP BE. Please, give me procedure to take admission in mp BE @ [email protected]
25th July 2017, 04:57 PM

Will I get direct second year (lateral entry) B.Sc at government science college karnataka or at CUK