22nd January 2016, 10:00 PM

Default Re: Improvement exam now after 50% in graduation 5 years ago?

I'm a b.com final year student in Bangalore university and my aggregate % is 49 till now and i want to go for ipcc (CA) and it's compulsory minimum % of 60 so I need to improve my % what will u suggest me.thanks

1. Improvement exam now after 50% in graduation 5 years ago? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it possible to give improvement exams after completion of graduation several years ago?
  3. Can I give Improvement exams of Mathematics and Economics if completed 12th around 7 years ago?
  4. Can I appear in Improvement exams if appeared in 12th PSEB Board around 3 years ago?
  5. Do I have to attend regular class for appearing in ISC improvement exam?
  6. Possibility to appear in improvement exams for a candidate who has appeared in 10th ICSE around 3 years ago?
  7. What is the time period to take improvement exam after completion of graduation course?
  8. Chances to appear in ISC Improvement exam of Mathematics if appeared around 5 years ago?
  9. Eligibility of doing BCA or B.Sc after completing secondary 10 years ago?
  10. Eligibility of doing BCA or B.Sc after completing secondary 10 years ago?
  11. Can I fill form for improvement exams, if passed graduation in 2005? What is the time period to apply for improvement exams?
  12. Is it possible to give the improvement exam after one year for higher secondary?
  13. What should I do if I have less marks in my graduation? Is there a way to give improvement exam?
  14. Can I give improvement exam after passing graduation 6 years back?
  15. Can I do Graduation in 4 to 5 months having completed 12th around 17 years ago?
  16. Eligibility to study PhD for an Architect who has completed B.Arch 30 years ago, Master's in Construction Management 27 years ago and PGD in Urban Planning 2 years ago?
  17. Can I study Post Graduation if completed Graduation 8 years ago?
  18. What should I do to write improvement exam for graduation?
26th April 2016, 11:43 PM

I have completed my b.a. from delhi university in 2002. I got 43. 9%. Now i want to do improvemen in b. a. Kindly guide me.
3rd June 2016, 08:45 AM

I have completed my graduation in 2014 can I give improvement exam now in 2016
15th June 2016, 12:09 AM

Sir I gave back exam of history and this was last chance for me because it's 5th year. My exam held not very gud but normal. So I m scared that du sol will fail me again and I need to do graduation again but I don't want becaise my life again will engage for 3 year. Plz help me I m sooo scared
20th August 2016, 01:30 PM

I passed ma history in 2010; can I give improvement exam now to improve my percentage?
17th September 2016, 10:37 PM

I have completed my graduation in 2008 but now want to improve now can it b possible in this year 2016
19th September 2016, 12:33 PM

I have passed b.a program in Feb 2011 but could not score 50%marks now I want to improve and want to improve to reach 50% can I apply for improvement
28th September 2016, 09:52 PM

I have completed my Bcom(H) final year from sol in 2015 and have scored less than 50%, can I appear for improvement exam now?
8th December 2016, 11:25 PM

I passed BA (HONS) English from Delhi University and got aggregate 45%. Can I retake one year's exam to improve my percentage?
29th August 2017, 01:04 PM

Hello sir, I have passed my post graduation in Economics in 2014,Can I give improvement in this year for improve my percentage?required. What should I do? Please advice
22nd October 2017, 07:44 AM

I have completed my final year in 2012as a du sol .I want to improve my marks.can u guide me pls?
24th October 2017, 12:52 AM

I selected all the subjects of my last year for improvement exams by accident while filling my bcom examination form for du Sol and I don't want to give those exams so what can I do now?
6th March 2018, 08:29 PM

I have been completed my PG in 2012 but not get good marks, now i want to do my PG again form ccsu on private basis and on the other hand i want to do LLB from same university. Is it possible to do so.
19th May 2018, 07:09 PM

I have B.A.1999 from M.D.U. Rohtah university with low percentage. So
can i improvement or twice time B.A.anywhere
22nd May 2018, 01:42 PM

I have completed my ba in2015 with 49% marks can I give improvement paper this year?
15th August 2018, 10:26 PM

I have completed my graduation this year I want to give the whole fifth semester in improvement so can I do this and how it will be done
13th September 2018, 12:44 AM

I have secured almost average marks in all my semester but in my 1sem i have secured very less marks beyond my acceptation,, so i want to reappear my 1 sem exam... Can I? If yes what is the procedure of Dibrugarh University
18th December 2018, 03:38 PM

I have completed my final year in 2018.I want to improve my Graduation marks. Because my Graduate Percent are not good i want to more marks in graduation. Can you guide me....Please.....
12th March 2019, 12:49 PM

Can i gove 4-5 time back exam in graduation from delhi university. Bcz I was failed in 2 year but my 3rd year is completed
14th May 2019, 03:44 PM

Hi I am 2nd year ba English student of kannur University, I registered for an improvement exam of 1st year, but I was unable to attend the exam can I write it along with 3rd year exam or is there any chance to cancel my improvement exam registration... Please reply me....
6th June 2019, 12:40 AM

I have completed my graduation in 2019 I want improve my marks how many times I can apply for improvement form/exams
29th June 2019, 04:43 PM

This is my final year i m completed my graduation with 5.7 percent ..is it good or not
3rd July 2019, 10:35 PM

I have passed in post graduation scoring 54 percent in 2003. After improvement in 2004 i got 59 percent. I am not getting another provisional certificate. Which will my year of passing 2003 or 2004
9th August 2019, 11:15 AM

I have passed my M.a (hindi ) in 2016 with 2 times improvement and got 49% marks . can i gives this year of m.a exam for improvement again?
8th September 2019, 10:40 AM

Can I give the NET exam after class improvement
23rd November 2019, 02:49 AM

I get back in my 2nd year exam but i cleared my all exams of 3rd year this year so can i give improvement exam of 3rd year along with back exam of 2nd year ???.