6th January 2012, 07:03 PM
Unregistered

After Avionics can I write the GRE, TOEFL exam? What kind of jobs can I get after 4 years of Avionics?

after avionics can i write GRE,TOFL????what are the jobs i can get after the 4 years of avionics.......please ans me

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue master in Avionics or Navigation? I am a student in BS Avionics
  2. Details and advice to take up Avionics stream in Diploma?
  3. Which course is better between Aeronautical Engineering and Avionics Engineering in terms of status, remuneration and Job Opportunities?
  4. Use of studying B.E Avionics? Basics of Avionics?
  5. Is it possible to take admission Aeronautical College after diploma in electronics? Colleges offering the course? Difference between Aerospace and Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Possibility to study M.Tech in Avionics after completing B.Tech in Electronics Engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in Aeronautics or Avionics after completing B.Tech in ETC with 73%? List of the best colleges?
  8. Is it possible to do M.E avionics after my B.E EEE?
  9. Can I do M.Tech in Aeronautics after completing B.Tech in EEE?
  10. Job prospect after 3 years of AME in Avionics Instrumentation?
  11. In which entrance exam should I appear between GRE and TOEFL to study MS?
  12. Which has a better scope in future, Avionics or Aeronautics?
  13. Is it necessary to be an Avionics & Aerospace engineer to become a Cosmologist? -- [New]
  14. Which all exams are necessary to do MS in USA?
  15. Can I do avionics course in bachelor engineering after completion of diploma in E&C?
  16. What shall I do to MS from abroad in CS stream?
  17. Percentage required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Economics in USA for B.Com student? Necessity of GRE and TOEFL?
  18. Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE?
6th July 2012, 05:55 PM
sabav