4th July 2016, 12:40 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear for Am I eligible to appear for Bank P.O. exam being 48 years old Army Retired Personnel?

Hello Sir, I want to appear in Bank P.O exam. I am 48 years old Army retired Personnel. Am I eligible to appear for Bank P.O exam? Kindly let me know as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to join in Navy School, Vishakapatnam?
  2. Am I eligible for Railway Clerk or Bank PO job being 44 years old retired Sub-Inspector?
  3. Procedure of admission in Navy Children School, Mumbai
  4. Can I apply for head constable job in Rajasthan police having retired from Army with age of 36 years?
  5. Am I eligible for getting a bank job after being retired from Army?
  6. Am I eligible to do diploma course in architecture via correspondence mode if I am a retired army soldier?
  7. Procedure to get admission in 6th standard at Navy Children School Visakhapatnam? Is there any relaxation for OBC students? -- [New]
  8. How can I join Indian Army being a son of retired Army Officer?
  9. Re-Employment in Indian Railways for 30 years experience Army personnel?
  10. How to get a good job in government sector after completing BCA with 68%
  11. List of Naval Schools with fee structure which offer admission in Hyderabad for 3rd standard student? Detailed procedure and requirements to get admission?
  12. What should a Female candidate do to join the Indian Army? Will she get any benefits if her Father is a retired Army man?
  13. Bank PO or clerk exam after 50% in 12th, 52% in graduation and 72% in post graduation?
  14. Eligible for BANK PO exam after B.Tech with 60% Aggregate? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to become a TTE in Indian Railway for a retired Army?
  16. What is the age limitation for ex-servicemen?
  17. Am I eligible for Bank Po after completing my 8 years service in army? I have got 58% in 12th and 50% in graduation