13th September 2011, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for GATE exam? I'm in 3rd year student of Tripura institute of Technology(Narsingarh)

sir iam an engineering student of Tripura Institute of Technology situated in Narsingarh.Recently i heard from friend that we cannot appear gate exam in 3rd year from onwards..so please clear my doubts.....

Related Questions:
  1. Can a 3rd year B.Tech student appear in GATE exam?
  2. Is an MCA student eligible for GATE exam?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  4. Can a B.Tech 3rd year student be eligible to give GATE examination?
  5. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being an ECE 3rd year student? How to find out GATE scorecard? -- [New]
  6. How to get the admit card for DRDO entrance exam? I am a student of computer science and technology from Tripura Institute of Technology, Agartala
  7. Am I eligible for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  8. Can B.Tech 3rd years appear in GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the syllabus of GATE exam? Am I eligible for it being in 3rd year of ETC engineering? How many times can I write GATE exam?
  10. How to prepare for GATE after finishing 3rd year of engineering? Should I join any institute in Bangalore for GATE preparation?
  11. Am I eligible for GATE exam while in 3rd year ECE stream?
  12. Am I eligible for GATE exam if I failed in 1 year of engineering course?
  13. Number of attempts for GATE Exam and Validity of GATE score card being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  14. Can I appear for GATE in 2nd year engineering just to get some idea? How often does GATE Syllabus change?
  15. Am I eligible for upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE? Validity of GATE score?
  16. Which are the best books to refer for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year engineering student