15th August 2012, 01:03 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for IIT after doing diploma? I have completed HSc Science

sir i have completed h.s.c(science) but after hsc i am doing diploma now i am in third year am i eligible for iit 2012 i am waiting for reply reply soon

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for Polytechnic?
  2. Am I eligible to take admission in Engineering in Bangalore after completing 3 years diploma in Maharashtra? What all documents I need to provide?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma CET exam after diploma in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible for IIT after doing diploma? I have completed HSc Science
  5. Am I eligible for B.Ed after completing diploma in computer science and engineering
  6. Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech(CSE) if completed 3 years diploma in Hardware & Networking program?
  7. Can I be eligible for IBPS exam after completing intermediate in science with 44%
  8. Am i eligible for IBPS CWE? I have completed 10th with 60.76% and diploma in computer science and engineering
  9. Am I eligible to give ISEET and IIT exams if I have completed diploma course?
  10. Am I eligible to give ISEET and IIT exams if I have completed diploma course?
  11. Am I eligible for IAS(UPSC) exam after completing diploma in computer science after 10th
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  13. Am I eligible to do MCA in IGNOU University after completing 3 years diploma in computer science
  14. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for degree after completing EET? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication
  16. Am I eligible to appear in Diploma CET if completed Diploma in Karnataka but belongs to Meghalaya?
  17. How should I admit into BSc after completing Polytechnic?