15th December 2016, 12:33 PM
VishakhaJadhavA

Am I eligible to pursue Robotic Engineering after completing class 12th (Computer Science)? Which exam do I have to write and which University offers this course?

Respected Sir, Right now I am a final year student of Computer Science and after completing it I want to do Post Graduation in Robotics so I want to know am I eligible to pursue Robotic Engineering after completing class 12th (Computer Science)? Which exam do I have to write and which University offers this course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science?
  2. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue Forensic Science studies after completing class 12th with Computer Science, Diploma In Civil Engineering and B.E civil Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to write IIT entrance exam after completing B.Sc in Computer Science?
  5. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  6. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  7. Can I pursue B.Sc in Computer Science after completing class 12th without Maths? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to pursue MBBS after 8 years of completing class 12th (Computer Science, Physics and Chemistry)? What steps should I follow to pursue MBBS?
  9. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to pursue BA Hindi Honors from Delhi University after completing class 12th in Science stream?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue BCA or MCA after completing class 12th (Commerce) without Mathematics and Computer Science as subjects?