3rd June 2010, 07:32 PM

Can I apply for Bank Po exam if my percentage in graduation is less?

Dear sir ,

I am a graduate in LAW . can I apply for Bank PO Exams as my percentage in Graduation (Commerce) is Less than that of LAW

regards

amit

raipur

8th September 2011, 08:57 AM
sandeepsonipoly

Thumbs up Re: Can I apply for Bank Po exam if my percentage in graduation is less?

dear amit,
Yes,u can apply for bank po exam.because the eligibility criteria is
1.A graduate in any stream
2. age limit between 21 to 30.
u can also apply for as a law adviser in banking field.so good luck and go ahead.
8th September 2011, 09:23 AM
ravik1214
Senior Member++++

Thumbs up Re: Can I apply for Bank Po exam if my percentage in graduation is less?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Dear sir ,

I am a graduate in LAW . can I apply for Bank PO Exams as my percentage in Graduation (Commerce) is Less than that of LAW

regards

amit

raipur

You have provided us very little knowledge .You should have provided the details of your percentage in graduation.I am providing you the eligibility criteria for bank PO.

Eligibility Criteria for Bank PO
  • You must have got Atleast 60% in class 12 exam.
  • You must have got Atleast 55% in your graduation from any stream.
  • Age- 21 to 30 years

So ,if you have got marks greater than 55% in graduation then you are eligible otherwise you are not eligible .No one could do any thing .

With Regards

ravik1214
8th September 2011, 11:48 AM
saugata2008

Default Re: Can I apply for Bank Po exam if my percentage in graduation is less?

The eligibility criteria for Bank PO exam -

1.Graduation from any recognized board.
2.Graduation with minimum 55% marks.
3.Minimum 60% marks in 12th.
4.Age limit = 21 to 30 years for general .
5 years relaxation for sc/st candidates .
3tears relaxation for obc candidates .

To apply for Bank PO you have to satisfy all the above criteria ,otherwise you are not eligible .

Thank you