30th May 2013, 11:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in engineering after passing 12th?

can we get admission on 12 aggrigate percentage and cet score?

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in UPTU Government engineering college after passing 12th
  2. How to take admission in B.Tech college of engineering? I am a student of class 12th
  3. How to take admission in engineering college of Maharashtra after passing 12th from MP?
  4. What should I do after passing 12th? Which college is best for computer engineering and what is the admission procedure?
  5. Can I get admission for Engineering having 12th passed Certificate from NIOS having 4 years gap after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get admission in engineering college after passing 12th from NIOS board?
  7. How to get admission in Mechanical railway engineering after passing 12th with PCM?
  8. In which month the admission will start for engineering in Mumbai after passing 12th?
  9. How to take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th from Maharashtra Board?
  10. How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th with 70%?
  11. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  12. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB? -- [New]
  13. Am i eligible to get admission in Biomedical engineering after passing 12th with 58%?
  14. Can I get admission in engineering after passing 12th?
  15. Can I get admission in government engineering college after passing 12th with 80% marks in PCM
  16. How to take admission in genetic engineering? Can I get admission after passing 12th with Biology
  17. Will I get direct admission in engineering college of Bhubaneshwar after passing 12th with 72.2%?
  18. How can I get admission in engineering college after passing 10th with 60% and 12th with 76%?
31st May 2013, 11:30 AM
kumar96
Senior Member+

Default Re: Can I get admission in engineering after passing 12th?