14th December 2012, 09:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Merchant Navy after B.E Mechanical? I am studying 3rd year Mechanical

Can I join marchant navy after BE mechanical.? Now I am studying in 3rd year mechanical.
What is exactly requirement & procedure of joining of marchant navy.I don't anything about thing? Please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Merchant Navy after B.E Mechanical? I am studying 3rd year Mechanical
  2. How to join Merchant Navy after studying B.E in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year
  3. What is the career for me in merchant navy after studying B.Tech in Mechanical branch
  4. UES exam for 3rd year Mechanical student for joining Indian Navy or Merchant Navy?
  5. How to join Merchant Navy after completing graduation? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  6. How can I join merchant navy after studying mechanical engineering?
  7. How should I study for Merchant Navy? I am a 3rd year diploma in Mechanical Engineer
  8. Required Eligibility criteria to join Merchant Navy after completion of Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. I am 26 year and 3 months old(BE Mechanical) : Can I join Merchant Navy? Procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  10. Best way to join Merchant Navy for me being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to join merchant navy after B.Tech in mechanical? -- [New]
  12. How can I join Merchant Navy after passing B.E Mechanical?
  13. How to join merchant navy after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  14. Should I join merchant navy as my career after completion of my B.Tech? I have completed my B.Tech in mechanical with 66.63% marks
  15. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy? Age limit and requirements for joining merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to join Merchant Navy after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Do I need to any other course to join Merchant Navy after completing Mechanical engineering?