25th September 2012, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

How to join Merchant Navy after studying B.E in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year

sir now i am studying B.E.mechanical engg 3rd year... and i am NCC NAVY cadet in diploma.. I have B-CERTIFICATE& C-CERTIFICATE i am interested to join marchant navy ......what course is very useful after completing engg to join officer.....

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Merchant Navy after studying B.E in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year
  2. Can I join Merchant Navy after B.E Mechanical? I am studying 3rd year Mechanical
  3. How to join Merchant Navy after completing graduation? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  4. Required Eligibility criteria to join Merchant Navy after completion of Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How can I join merchant navy after studying mechanical engineering?
  6. Best way to join Merchant Navy for me being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. What is the career for me in merchant navy after studying B.Tech in Mechanical branch
  8. Do I need to any other course to join Merchant Navy after completing Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  9. UES exam for 3rd year Mechanical student for joining Indian Navy or Merchant Navy?
  10. I am 26 year and 3 months old(BE Mechanical) : Can I join Merchant Navy? Procedure to join Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join merchant navy after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  12. How to join Merchant Navy if I am a 3rd year computer science and engineering student?
  13. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing engineering? What is the criteria?
  14. Is it possible join Merchant Navy on Deck side after completing Mechanical Engineering?
  15. How can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.E in computer science
  16. How to join Merchant Navy after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Procedure to join Merchant Navy