29th July 2011, 04:49 AM
Chhatarpal khicher

Best way to join Merchant Navy for me being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir i am a student of mechanical engineering in 3rd year B.tech. Please tell me the best way for joining marchant navy.

Related Questions:
  1. Best way to join Merchant Navy for me being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy directly after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to join Merchant Navy after completing graduation? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  5. Can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Required Eligibility criteria to join Merchant Navy after completion of Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. How to join Merchant Navy after studying B.E in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year
  8. Do I need to any other course to join Merchant Navy after completing Mechanical engineering?
  9. UES exam for 3rd year Mechanical student for joining Indian Navy or Merchant Navy?
  10. Can I join Merchant Navy after B.E Mechanical? I am studying 3rd year Mechanical
  11. How to become a marine engineer after my B.E?
  12. What type of jobs are there in Merchant Navy for HSC passed students? -- [New]
  13. I am 26 year and 3 months old(BE Mechanical) : Can I join Merchant Navy? Procedure to join Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to join merchant navy after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  15. How to join Merchant Navy if I am a 3rd year computer science and engineering student?
  16. What is the qualification required to become a marine officer?
  17. Can I join Merchant Navy being a candidate pursuing final year of EEE and at an age of 19 years? How to apply for Merchant Navy?