13th November 2011, 10:40 AM
Unregistered

Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 12th?

can i join merchant neavy after 12th.
i am interested to join this.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  2. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  4. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  5. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  6. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.E? I am studying in 12th grade
  7. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  8. When to get the application forms for Merchant Navy being a candidate of 12th? Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in Merchant Navy?
  9. Is it possible to join MErchant Navy after completion of Diploma without 12th?
  10. Is this possible to pursue Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class and getting Job on the basis of this?
  11. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class? How much salary I can expect after completion of this course?
  12. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of 12th in vocational with electrical course?
  13. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  14. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of BBA? -- [New]
  15. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to join in Merchant Navy after completing 12th?