15th October 2016, 12:02 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Genetic Engineering having PCB and Biotechnology as 5th subject in 12 class?

Sir, I am a 12 class student of PCB stream.. Along with biotechnology as my 5th main subject. I want to know that whether I will be able to go for genetic engineering? Or is there anything else that I can do in biotech.. Plz guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Genetic engineering without Maths?
  2. Is Maths compulsory to get admission in Biotechnology? Which field of Biotechnology requires Mathematical knowledge?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue B.Tech in Biotechnology after completing class 12th (PCB and IP)? What is the procedure to get admission?
  4. How to do biotechnology after passing 12th with PCB? List of B.Tech and M.Tech colleges?
  5. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  6. What is the scope of biotechnology and genetic engineering? What are the job opportunities?
  7. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  8. What should I opt as my 5th subject with PCB? should I opt psycho or PE as my 5th subject and German as my 6th subject?
  9. What is the difference between Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which of them has more career opportunities?
  10. How is it possible to study Genetic Engineering in Ahmedabad? -- [New]
  11. What should I do to make career in Biotechnology being a 12th student?
  12. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  13. Minimum qualification required to pursue Biotechnology Genetic Human? Procedure for admission?
  14. Which Entrance Exams should I give to do Genetic Engineering being a student of 12th Class? Job Opportunities after completion of this course from these colleges?