8th July 2011, 09:37 PM
Unregistered

Can I sit for IAS Exam pursuing my 3rd year of B.Tech with Mechanical stream?

presently i am pursuading my b-tech 3rd year in mechanical stream,will i be eligible to sit for IAS the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Full information about IAS syllabus? Which is the entrance exam? I am in 3rd year B.Tech in CSE stream
  2. How to do IAS after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  3. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  4. IAS exam after B.Tech (CS) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a 3rd year student pursuing B.E -- [New]
  6. Is it true that very few are selected from commerce stream in IAS?
  7. How to do internship at L&T during summer vacations? I am pursuing 3rd year Mechanical engineering
  8. What should I do to become an IAS officer? I am pursuing B.tech 2nd year in mechanical stream
  9. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  10. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  11. Which subjects to choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BA?
  12. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
  13. What's the procedure to join UES for girls? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical branch
  14. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  15. Which are the good universities offering MS in design field? What are the courses related to design? I am pursuing engineering 3rd year in mechanical stream
  16. How to prepare for Civil IAS after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  17. How to sit for prestigious IAS exam? I am pursuing BSc Physics(Hons)
  18. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
8th July 2011, 10:28 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++