27th March 2011, 05:44 PM
sud_pal

Eligibility for BBA after Physics, Chemistry, Hindi, English and Computers in 12th standard?

i have passed 12 in2010 with physics,chemistry.hindi,english n computer science...i am eligible to take admission in BBA?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i do B.Sc(Computer science) without studying Computers in 12th standard?
  2. How to pursue the career in B.Tech? My counsin is in 12th standard
  3. Can I study BBA being a 12th Arts student with Economics, English, Hindi and Education subjects? List of BBA colleges in Lucknow?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in IELTS being an NIOS candidate with Physics, Chemistry, English, Hindi and Home Science subjects?
  5. How to do MSc chemistry after completing BSc Maths physics and computers
  6. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Advanced having Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, English and Hindi in 12th CBSE?
  7. How much should I score in 12th to do MBBS in abroad? I am currently studying physics, chemistry, biology, maths and hindi
  8. Can I study B.Sc in Chemistry and Physics in an Open University if completed 3 years Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  9. What's the future prospective of subject combinations hindi, physics, chemistry, biology, english and bengali? Is maths important in terms of future prospective?
  10. How to prepare by self study for AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do M.Sc Chemistry course after completion of B.Sc Maths, Physics and Computers? -- [New]
  12. Which subjects should I opt in class 11th to be an Architecture? Is science subject important?
  13. Can I do BSc Agriculture after doing MPC?
  14. Previous years question papers of IT officer in IBPS?
  15. Which course is a better choice for me between BBA and B.Com after completion of 12th Class with Commerce and Computers?
  16. Can I study BBA if completed 12th with mentioned subjects? Subject selection in BBA?