26th January 2011, 05:47 PM
lalit2012

Eligibility for PO exam in May 2011 for final year graduation student?

i am a final year student and my graduation will be completed in may 2011. am i eligible for PO exams that are filled before may 2011?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear for CGL exam being in graduation final year?
  2. Can I apply for Civil Services preliminary exam during final year of graduation?
  3. Eligibility for JEE 2011 exam for B.Pharma final year student from RGUHS?
  4. Eligibility for UP B.Ed entrance exam for final year B.A student? Date of forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How may I do Law after completing my graduation?What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria? I'm in B.com final year
  6. Eligibility for TNPSC 2011 exam in May for B.Tech final year student?
  7. Am I eligible to apply in IB recrutiment exam being a Graduation final year student? Selection procedure of IB Officer?
  8. Can I eligible for this year SNAP Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Graduation with an age of 20 years?
  9. Can I get Civil engineering in any NIT after scoring 78 marks in AIEEE? I am SC candidate
  10. CS course for B.Com final year student? Eligibility criteria?
  11. Eligibility to study PG in Pharma Chemistry for final year student in Delhi? -- [New]
  12. How to join Indian Defence Services after my graduation? What are the various exam schemes and the eligibility criteria?
  13. Final year post graduation student can apply for NET exam?
  14. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Maths if I my Graduation result is announced before the announcement of result of SBI Clerk Exam?
  15. GATE eligibility for final year student of B.Sc(H)biochemistry and biochemical technology 4 year programme
  16. Procedure and eligibility to apply in ICAI course for T.Y.B.Com final year student?
  17. Eligibility for entrance exam of Post Graduation in English?