6th May 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

How about doing BCA after 12th without studying Computer Science in 12th?

I wanted to opt for BCA after my 12th but I haven't studied Computer Science as I was a Biology student but I'm keen in Mathematics. Will it be a smart choice if I choose BCA for further studies?

Related Questions:
  1. Should i prefer Diploma over BCA course after passing 12th?
  2. Can I study BCA(H) after completed 12th Biology? -- [New]
  3. How to go for BCA after passing 12th in computer science? What is the difference between BSc IT and BCA? Best colleges for BCA in Ahmedabad?
  4. BCA can be pursued without having Maths in 12th? What are the differences between BCS and BCA?
  5. Can I do BCA or BBA after doing computer science?
  6. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who is pursuing 12th Commerce with Computer Science and without Mathematics?
  7. What should I pursue BCA or MCA after completion of 12th CBSE in Computer Science?
  8. Am I eligible to pursue BCA or MCA after completing class 12th (Commerce) without Mathematics and Computer Science as subjects?
  9. Steps to join ISRO for 12th Computer Science student?
  10. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate?
  11. Which is better to study among BCA and B.Sc(IT) for 12th NIOS Science candidate?
  12. Is it possible to get admission in BCA with 52% marsk in 12th?
  13. Eligibility for MCA from DU after BCA with 75% marks and 12th with Computer science & without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  15. Eligibility to study BCA or B.Sc(IT) for 12th Commerce student?
  16. Am I eligible to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Computer Science stream?