14th June 2012, 09:31 PM
Surendra Sirvi 786

How to apply for merchant navy? What is the eligibility and salary offered?

Sir., I am a student of D-Pharma 2nd year what is a work of pharmacist in navy and how can i apply for it and what is eligiblity and salary criteria... Sir mail me at [email protected] or call me +918696823775

Related Questions:
  1. Fee structure, duration of the course, eligibility criteria of Merchant Navy course? How much salary can I expect?
  2. Type of job and remuneration offered to Mechanical engineers in Merchant Navy
  3. How should I enroll directly for merchant navy?
  4. How to enter into Merchant Navy after 12th? What is the eligibility criteria for Merchant Navy?
  5. How to apply for Merchant Navy after passing B.Com final year?
  6. What is the starting salary offered in Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech course?
  7. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class? How much salary I can expect after completion of this course?
  8. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  9. Can I appear for Merchant Navy after BSc Economics? What is the eligibility criteria?
  10. How to apply in Indian Navy as well as Merchant Navy if I am a student of B.E Mechanical
  11. how can a mechanical engineer apply for merchant navy ?
  12. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  15. What is the highest salary of merchant navy?
  16. How much salary can we get in Merchant Navy?
  17. What is the procedure for Merchant Navy after passing 12th with science?