23rd June 2011, 12:51 AM

How can I get a chance to join Merchant Navy after scoring 57% in CHSE exam?

Hello,sir i am a student of orissa i got 57% in my chse exam so please give me a answer that how i get a chance to join with merchant navy

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  2. Is there any chance to join Navy or Merchant Navy after doing BBA? What is the age limit to join Navy or Merchant Navy
  3. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  4. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I join merchant navy after passing 10th? I want to join in Merchant Navy
  6. How can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.E in computer science
  7. How to join Merchant Navy after scoring mroe than 50% in PCM and more than 60% in English? List of merchant navy institutes?
  8. Hwo to join merchant Navy if I am interested in Merchant Navy?
  9. Can girls after doing B.Sc. join navy or merchant navy?
  10. How to join Navy or Merchant navy after completing B.Com and MBA in distance education? Any chance of getting recruited?
  11. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  12. Can i join merchant navy after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech ETC? Is Liverpool university good for merchant navy training?
  13. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  14. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  15. How to join Merchant Navy after doing B.Com?
  16. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?
  17. Do the students with 12th commerce have any chance of getting recruited in Merchant Navy? Options regarding the recruitment in Merchant Navy?
  18. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy? -- [New]
23rd June 2011, 10:44 AM
Ankur agrawal