26th July 2016, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

How can I join the Indian Navy after class 11th?

Hello Sir, I am Onkar Pawar and I am studying in class 11th. I want to join the Indian Navy to serve the country and make a bright future. I want to know that
How can I join the Indian Navy after class 11th? Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. What a 9th standard student can do to join Indian Navy?
  2. Whether I can take Biology as my only subject in 11th and join Indian Navy?
  3. How can a Girl join Indian Navy? Which stream to choose in class 11th and what is the age limit for applying?
  4. Can I join Indian Navy being a candidate from 11th class? What can I do for this?
  5. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  6. How ot join Indian Navy after passing 11th? What is the fee structure of Indian Navy?
  7. What should I study in 11th standard to join Indian Navy?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria required for Girls to join the Indian Navy?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  10. Can I join Indian navy after passing 10th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  12. Can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam?
  13. How can I join Indian navy after class 10th?
  14. What steps should I follow to join the Indian Navy? How much should I score in class 12th to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  15. How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  16. How can I join Indian Navy after completing class 10th?
  17. How can I join Indian Navy after passing class 10th?
  18. How to join Indian Army after passing class 11th? I am 18 years old

28th July 2016, 12:08 PM