13th January 2017, 08:07 PM
Unregistered

How can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Science stream? Where can I prepare for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Science stream and after completing it I want to join the Indian Navy so I want to know what is the procedure to join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Science stream? Where can I prepare for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  2. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (Science)? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  3. Can I get a job in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (Science) from NIOS?
  4. What are the jobs available in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for jobs?
  5. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? How can I join the Merchant Navy?
  6. How to join Indian Navy as an officer after completing 12th with biomaths stream?
  7. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing 12th without Science? Which course should I do to join Merchant Navy?
  8. Can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam?
  9. Can I become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway after completing class 12th with Science stream?
  10. Can I join Indian Navy after completing class 12th at the age of 17?
  11. Can I join Indian Navy after scoring 51% marks in 12th class with science stream
  12. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy as Officer after completion of 12th Class? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after scoring 52% marks in class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  14. How can a girl join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (non medical)? What steps should be followed to join the Indian Navy?