7th January 2011, 09:19 PM
arfa sheikh

How to clear my Physics subject? How to overcome failure?

i am a failed student. i am writing my physics exam from past 6 years how should i clear my exam i work hard each and every time but again fail can you please help me how should i read..........................

8th January 2011, 01:12 AM
dreksha chaudhary
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to clear my Physics subject? How to overcome failure?

hello dear
Don't get panic do practice again and again read model test paper
,read last year solved paper, but daily memorize the thing that you have completed
do practice by your hand again and gain then you will easily crack your exam

Good luck........
8th January 2011, 06:08 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Please donot get dejected. Probably the approach used is wrong. This time you must cover all the areas in subject starting from the basics. After that solve the previous years papers. Check out the areas where you are going wrong. Also it would be advisable if you take guidance from some institutes.
8th January 2011, 10:24 AM
gopal_kmu54
Junior Member+

kindly provide which catagory of student you are r you an engneering graduate or higher secondary school student .

first go through all the previous year question paper. collect an idea from which portion of your syllabus how many quesions are being asked. collect the frequenty asked qustions prepare it well defintely you will pass in the examination

with regards
k.gopalakrishnan
8th January 2011, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

what are the importent lessons for my exam
8th January 2011, 04:36 PM
Ajay kumar verma

You take exercise daily and Going to walk daily in Morning & Evening. if you are not care of self health you are fail
8th January 2011, 07:31 PM
bavana523

hi arfa,
i will tell u a easy method...first practice the main diagrams,based on the diagrams u form the description,then it will be easy to remember.
9th January 2011, 01:50 AM
bikenindia

Quote: