6th February 2011, 12:52 PM
lavanye mittal

How to get a good job after M.Sc. in Microbiology(2006), 1 year work experience and 4 year break in profession?

i did my msc microbiology in 2006. i did job after it for 1 years.now i have 4 year break in my profession and now i want to go back in my profession.please help me which type of course,degree or phd process can help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Ph.D from Pune University after completing M.Sc (Microbiology) in 2006? Date of entrance exam and forms?
  2. Career after BSc in Zoology?
  3. Is it good to do 1 year MBA in abroad without work experience? What is the fee structure of USA and Australia for 1 year MBA?
  4. Is it beneficial to work as a Telecom Engineer on Off-Role? Can I get in an On-Role after 1 year of experience?
  5. What kind of jobs are available in Kuwait for B.Com candidate who has a year of work experience in Banking sector?
  6. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me in USA after completion of B.Sc Nursing and with 1 year work experience?
  7. Is it a good option do correspondence in MBA while working? Should I take it up now or after experience?
  8. Job vacancies for MNS holder having 1 year work experience
  9. Can I get a Chef De Partie position in Cananda after graduating from IHM Kolkata or work experience is mandatory? -- [New]
  10. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA?
  11. Is work experience necessary for doing M.Sc in Nursing?
  12. Good jobs in Odisha for a Mechanical Engineer having experience in Construction work?
  13. Job vacancy in a good electronic firm having work experience as Trainee Engineer?
  14. Best option between M.Tech from IIT and work experience after B.Tech?
  15. In which Government sector I can use my Experience having done M.Sc in Pharma Chemistry and with 4 years of work experience in Quality Control Department?
  16. Number of attempts allowed in GATE ? -- [Most Discussed]